Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Best Dental office EVER ..... you GOT to GO!
M
2 weeks ago
Kind + Gentle
I am so overwhelmed by how kind and gentle the entire staff was, from the first phone call all the way through to helping me book an appointment with the specialist. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, top notch service.
Went in to have a crown placed on a recently installed implant. The process was quick, efficient and painless. Within 24 hours I had completely acclimated to the new crown; it feels as natural as the original tooth. Dr Brady and her entire staff are a real pleasure to work with and the quality of the work can't be beat.
T
2 months ago
My Dental Practice Rocks!
Had issues over the weekend. Left message, since not an emergency. They called me Monday before 9am. Got me in same day!! Love Dr. Brady & entire Team!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Was very pleased with my experience.
S
2 months ago
Amazing
I am new to Arizona, and had the dificult task of choosing a Dentist after I broke a Crown, Everyone one I reviewed was good . As I got in the front door I knew I was VERY comfortable and was staying and had made the right choice . Donna has a way of making people feel welcome , The staff were friendly professional and I felt as though I had been going there for years . The office was spotless, which is important to me. I never met the Dentist as she was away but had Dr Anderson ,who helps out , and he was really polite and great & explained everything , I look forward to many Happy years there. Thanks Candy for my temp
S
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!!!
Our family loves you and your staff in every way! Everything you do makes us feel special. My kids ask when their next appointment is so they don't miss it. All the little details you each take care of for us make so much of a difference. From offering special flavors of flouride to working with our crazy schedules, every detail makes us want to come back. I'm also proud to say that we have referred friends and they feel the same as we do. We appreciate you!!!!
J
4 months ago
I am a new to Desert Suns with a loose crown. I was so pleased to get right in to see Dr Brady and was very comfortable with both her and her assistant . I have already recommended her to two other people.
J
4 months ago
Thanks!
Thanks for the fast appointment scheduling and the level of care you always provide!
L
5 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Connie, as always did a fabulous job with our cleaning. The office staff is also very friendly and efficient. Excellent experience.