Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Professional Friendly
Recently had a crown resealed. Got appointment the same day and the staff and Dr. are so professional yet very friendly and personable at the same time! Dr. is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment but wasn’t taken back for about 45 minutes. Issue was the previous patient was late. Staff was very apologetic and the hygienist was very efficient but still complete in my cleaning. Can’t blame them if someone shows up late, and this is the only time in the 10+ years I’ve been going there, that this has happened. Overall a very positive experience!
L
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional, and their work is excellent!
I am always bragging about Desert Sun Smiles! Dr. Brady and Dr. DeWood are the best in their fields. At the same time, they are friendly and personable, and so is their staff. Everybody knows your name and makes it a point to make your visit comfortable and pleasant. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Superior care
When a crown came off during a routine cleaning, I was moved to a different room and it was efficiently reglued. So thankful I didn't have to wait or come back later! Thanks team. Much appreciated.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Brady and her staff are always friendly and helpful! Their work is superb. I highly recommend them!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding service, extremely professional and very friendly.
Friendly and curtious staff provided a comfortable experience for my cleaning today. Thanks.
B
2 months ago
Professional, caring staff
I have had a couple of times when I needed quick advice or work on my teeth. Each time from the initial phone call to set up an emergency appointment through the follow-up I have been treated quickly and efficiently with lots of love and care plus education as to what best to do to prevent future problems.
M
2 months ago
1st visit for a cleaning
Very welcoming, professional staff. Great job on cleaning. Made sure they had my past x-rays in time for my visit. Appreciated the “Welcome kit”; made me feel special.
D
3 months ago
Always professional
I am so disappointed that Angel will no longer be available to clean teeth. She is the absolute best, so gentle, caring & knowledgeable. I hope they have someone as thorough & gentle in the future!!!
M
4 months ago
Very professional service
Love that Angel is so gentle and explains every thing..