Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great Consultation
Dr Brady was a pleasure to talk with. She is thorough and was helpful in establishing a dental plan going forward.
R
1 week ago
Great dentist doing a great job. Very pleased with doctors service and happy to see Angel back
R
1 week ago
Great dentist doing a great job. Very pleased with doctors service and happy to see Angel back
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional, friendly service
I found the staff punctual, friendly and with excellent dental skills. They like to partner with their clients on how to maintain dental health.
J
2 months ago
Tremendously professional staff! Wonderful experience!
So glad to have this world-class dental office available!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Pleasant and professional
J
3 months ago
Great
Everything excellent.
P
3 months ago
Capable and Professional Service
My appointment was for a routine cleaning. The service is excellent and comprehensive. Included is check for any suspicious lumps or spots in the neck area and mouth area, a blood pressure reading, medication review as well as a query for any issues that should be addressed. My dental hygienist, Marcia, is experienced, conscientious, capable and attentive. I recommend Desert Sun Smiles quite highly.
W
4 months ago
Professional Friendly
Recently had a crown resealed. Got appointment the same day and the staff and Dr. are so professional yet very friendly and personable at the same time! Dr. is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
D
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment but wasn’t taken back for about 45 minutes. Issue was the previous patient was late. Staff was very apologetic and the hygienist was very efficient but still complete in my cleaning. Can’t blame them if someone shows up late, and this is the only time in the 10+ years I’ve been going there, that this has happened. Overall a very positive experience!