Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Angel works so well with our autistic son. Thank you for the great care and compassion.
Thank you for the great care and compassion.
R
1 month ago
perfect in all respects: timely, professional, and thorough.
I
1 month ago
Excellent quality of care
My family been seen by Dr. Brady and Connie for years. I am comforted knowing our oral care is in such excellent hands. Dr. Brady is an educator as well as a highly respected dentist. She has great instincts and bedside manner, who has preserved my teeth due to excellent preventative care. All of the Desert Smiles staff are gentle and kind. I can't recommend this practice more highly for all ages of patients.
S
1 month ago
My husband and myself have been seeing Dr. Brady and Connie for many years, ALL of the staff is over the top courteous!
D
1 month ago
Everyone is very nice and understanding of someone who experiences much anxiety when going to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
I was there for a cleaning. It was fast and painless.
D
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful. The doctor was very straight forward and helpful.
K
2 months ago
Great experience
First time having my teeth cleaned with Connie. She was very sweet, professional, efficient and a true professional at her job. I had zero discomfort and actually had a pleasant experience visiting the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Perfect experience
Appt started right on time, Angel was so courteous and professional. Appreciate this practice making the experience great.
E
3 months ago
Energency visit
I broke a tooth Sunday and was able to get in to see Dr. Brady who took care of the problem. Good job by all involved.