Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Outstanding service, extremely professional and very friendly.
Friendly and curtious staff provided a comfortable experience for my cleaning today. Thanks.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring staff
I have had a couple of times when I needed quick advice or work on my teeth. Each time from the initial phone call to set up an emergency appointment through the follow-up I have been treated quickly and efficiently with lots of love and care plus education as to what best to do to prevent future problems.
M
2 weeks ago
1st visit for a cleaning
Very welcoming, professional staff. Great job on cleaning. Made sure they had my past x-rays in time for my visit. Appreciated the “Welcome kit”; made me feel special.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional
I am so disappointed that Angel will no longer be available to clean teeth. She is the absolute best, so gentle, caring & knowledgeable. I hope they have someone as thorough & gentle in the future!!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional service
Love that Angel is so gentle and explains every thing..
G
3 months ago
Everyone in this practice is an exceptional ambassador for who they are. It is the kind of place that makes people patients for life. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
I am always greeted by friendly faces and smiles all the while the staff remains professional in my care. I am pleased to be a part of the Desert Sun Smiles family and to finally find a Dentist that I can trust with my dental needs.
B
3 months ago
Top notch dental care
I’m always made to feel like Family and get the best professional professional care.
J
4 months ago
Superior service
Very caring and professional staff. Always make you feel welcome and comfortable.
L
4 months ago
High Quality and Professional
Entire office is very friendly & efficient. Our dental cleanings were very thorough and professional.