Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Energency visit
I broke a tooth Sunday and was able to get in to see Dr. Brady who took care of the problem. Good job by all involved.
C
2 weeks ago
My visits to Dr. Bradys office are always as pleasant as a visit to a dentist office can be. Everyone in her office is courteous, friendly and compassionate. I always feel like I am the most important person there.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly
15 yr old very comfortable with first experience in adult office.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring, high quality service.
I needed a timely appointment for a non-emergency problem that arose over the weekend. I called on Monday morning and was seen on Tuesday. Dr. Brady explained her findings and the next steps necessary. The issue required referral to an endodontist. This was arranged immediately by the Desert Sun Smiles office in consultation with me and the endodontist's office for the same day. My experience with Dr. Brady and her diligent, caring and competent staff has always been positive. I highly recommend her practice.
E
3 weeks ago
As Usual All Good!
Every thing went great. The Staff is the Key
J
1 month ago
The Best
Connie is always professional, courteous, thorough, gentle and supportive of my efforts to maintain my teeth
J
1 month ago
Absolutely the best! Dr Brady is the best! Her two assistants Shelly, and Candy are super people! Angel, the hygienist is terrific too. Donna, the office manager, is also terrific. They all make a great team and are really well organized. They take great pride in their work and are super professional. You’re never disappointed with the results!
A
3 months ago
Phenomenal.
Angel is wonderful! She makes getting my teeth cleaned not so horrible. Would recommend her to anyone! Dr. Anderson is delightful also!
L
3 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
The level of professionalism is unsurpassable, and they make you feel like family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Brady and her team.
M
3 months ago
Very caring and comfortable..no pressure and Doctor had excellent skills and team was very dedicated....great experience!