Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
This is only the third dentist I've gone to in over 60 years. The first one died. The second one retired. Now I've been blessed again.
Angie is the best! You are blessed to have such a wonderful employee! Randi Bock
P
1 month ago
High quality and professional
Always on time and professional
B
1 month ago
Angel does such a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr Brady is thorough & very interested in my personal dental care.
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr Brady has solved a number of my dental issues with professionalism, friendliness and compassion. Angel spends much time explaining and adviseng as does Dr Brady. The whole staff makes dental care a easy, emotionally painless and a very pleasant experience. Thanks Dr Brady and Staff.
K
1 month ago
Awesome care as usual
I was a little nervous to see a new person as I LOVE Connie and I think she is AMAZING!! But Angel was very gentle, thorough and overall did an excellent job. Everyone in the office is so friendly, professional and helpful. I used to have a serious fear of the dentist but over the years they have been so consistent, patient and sensitive to my hesitations that my fears have almost disappeared:)
B
2 months ago
I love everyone at your office. Angel is my hygienist and is so caring, gentle and does a great job!!! I have always had a fear of going to the dentist. You have been so patient with me and I now enjoy the experience. Thank you
P
2 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
ANGEL IS GREAT - PLEASE DO NOT TELL MY WIFE, JUST KIDDING
C
2 months ago
My cleaning was fast and painless. I really like Dr. Brady and her staff
D
2 months ago
Everyone is always so pleasant & caring!
Can you believe I enjoy going to the dentist! You are greeted so cheerfully & professionally. I even enjoy having my dental checkups but this time was a quick visit with Dr. Brady to make sure some preventive care was progressing as it should & it was. I've been going here for years & expect to do so for years to come.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care, as usual!
Dr. Brady and her team are wonderful!