Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Phenomenal.
Angel is wonderful! She makes getting my teeth cleaned not so horrible. Would recommend her to anyone! Dr. Anderson is delightful also!
L
4 weeks ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
The level of professionalism is unsurpassable, and they make you feel like family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend Dr. Brady and her team.
M
4 weeks ago
Very caring and comfortable..no pressure and Doctor had excellent skills and team was very dedicated....great experience!
M
1 month ago
Great service
Great service and friendly people.
L
1 month ago
First time experience, professional excellent from beginning to end
Donna at the front office was extremely helpful and pleasant with obtaining X-ray from previous dental office. Hygienist Angel was a good communicator and diligent and gentle with my cleaning. Dr Brady sat and addressed all my concerns. All great experience.
J
2 months ago
I love this place!
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist, but the people that work here are great at what they do and really do care. All the staff is polite and friendly and it seems that they love what they do and where they work. Connie is awesome and she's great to chat with while cleaning my teeth. I actually look forward to going there and seeing her every 6 months!
G
2 months ago
Best Dental office EVER ..... you GOT to GO!
M
2 months ago
Kind + Gentle
I am so overwhelmed by how kind and gentle the entire staff was, from the first phone call all the way through to helping me book an appointment with the specialist. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Friendly, top notch service.
Went in to have a crown placed on a recently installed implant. The process was quick, efficient and painless. Within 24 hours I had completely acclimated to the new crown; it feels as natural as the original tooth. Dr Brady and her entire staff are a real pleasure to work with and the quality of the work can't be beat.
T
4 months ago
My Dental Practice Rocks!
Had issues over the weekend. Left message, since not an emergency. They called me Monday before 9am. Got me in same day!! Love Dr. Brady & entire Team!