Desert Sun Smiles

Dentist

18301 N 79th Ave Ste. F164

Glendale, AZ 85308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Tremendously professional staff! Wonderful experience!
So glad to have this world-class dental office available!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Pleasant and professional
J
1 month ago
Great
Everything excellent.
P
1 month ago
Capable and Professional Service
My appointment was for a routine cleaning. The service is excellent and comprehensive. Included is check for any suspicious lumps or spots in the neck area and mouth area, a blood pressure reading, medication review as well as a query for any issues that should be addressed. My dental hygienist, Marcia, is experienced, conscientious, capable and attentive. I recommend Desert Sun Smiles quite highly.
W
2 months ago
Professional Friendly
Recently had a crown resealed. Got appointment the same day and the staff and Dr. are so professional yet very friendly and personable at the same time! Dr. is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things.
D
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment but wasn’t taken back for about 45 minutes. Issue was the previous patient was late. Staff was very apologetic and the hygienist was very efficient but still complete in my cleaning. Can’t blame them if someone shows up late, and this is the only time in the 10+ years I’ve been going there, that this has happened. Overall a very positive experience!
L
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and their work is excellent!
I am always bragging about Desert Sun Smiles! Dr. Brady and Dr. DeWood are the best in their fields. At the same time, they are friendly and personable, and so is their staff. Everybody knows your name and makes it a point to make your visit comfortable and pleasant. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
3 months ago
Superior care
When a crown came off during a routine cleaning, I was moved to a different room and it was efficiently reglued. So thankful I didn't have to wait or come back later! Thanks team. Much appreciated.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Brady and her staff are always friendly and helpful! Their work is superb. I highly recommend them!
B
4 months ago
Outstanding service, extremely professional and very friendly.
Friendly and curtious staff provided a comfortable experience for my cleaning today. Thanks.