Desert Valley Dental - Lakeside

Dentist

3665 Lakeside Dr.

Reno, NV 89509

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Excellent experience
It's been awhile since I've been here, but have no fear, the service is still excellent and professional! Highly recommended!
K
6 months ago
Just perfect
R
6 months ago
Very efficient and friendly.
A
6 months ago
During a regular cleaning Dr. Eberle discovered that I had a forming carie. Though his calendar for the day was full, his staff and he squeezed in the 20 min. it took for him to take care of my issue while I was there. I appreciated not having to make an appointment for another day. Just an extra plus for me in addition to the normal expertise Joe and his staff always provide.
D
6 months ago
Always easy on my mouth. Best dentist in town.
I have always hated to go to the dentists office, but since I have been going here, I have become less afraid of the dentist. They have always taken good care of me and listen to my concerns regarding my teeth. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
D
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional and on time
Had a crown made. Painless and smooth service. I love that they are always on time.
M
7 months ago
Dr Eberle goin on 20 yrs now or more.
Been seeing Dr E now for over 20 yrs. The only reason I gave 4 stars this time was b/c I had a Trainee this morning. "BUT" She was polite and tried to be extra gentle. I have a "very small mouth" , an implement to clean with was trying to push against my teeth to open more. Never noticed before in the past if I had a trainee or not, maybe they were worked more and this might have been her first hands on day. Otherwise He is quick, He wants things in line and ready at hand from his assistants to do the job we expect from him. Lilly is great and works with you as much as possible.
A
7 months ago
Quality service, professional, timely, and friendly
One of the best dentist office that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Will be coming here for a long time.
L
9 months ago
Always great experience!
G
10 months ago
THE DR. ALWAYS WANTS THE BEST FOR YOU! The Dr. has prformed a root canal on me before but he has sent me to someone he thought would do a better job. That was money he could have made, but he takes pride in his work it shows and we are his advertizement.garth@copper.net The Dr. always wants the best for you 1 1