Desert Valley Dental - Stead

Dentist

5990 Silver Lake Rd.

Reno, NV 89506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional and efficient service
Completed all work efficiently and in a professional manner. I was impressed with all of the the work that could be done in such a short time.
W
2 months ago
Great service
My dentist is always attentive and reassuring when she gives me the shot as I get tense about it.
T
2 months ago
Great Experience...
I have always had a fear of dentists after having several bad experiences. The folks at Desert Dental did a great job of putting me at ease and dealing with my specific needs. I highly recommend the Stead office.
P
2 months ago
Great service
I did phone first, explained the emergency situation, and was told to come in. Fabulous service from the moment I stepped in the door and announced my arrival. Everyone was friendly. On exam, Dr. Goodman explained need for extraction of wisdom tooth. I requested same day service and it was done! Minimum pain and I was out the door!
M
3 months ago
The entire staff was awesome!
Everyone was very friendly ! The girls in the office were efficient and made sure that I understood the billing and my insurance . The dentist was amazing ! She did a great job and was very accommodating. I'm so glad I chose them!
B
3 months ago
Very professional and speedy
J
4 months ago
Quick
They are quick. I was in and out of the office in less than an hour for teeth cleaning and x_rays
P
4 months ago
sooo good
Very professional group and family. At home
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Greeted immediately, appointment was right on time if not a few minutes early, x-rays and a cleaning and out with in 45 minutes. Absolutely my way to visit a dentist office. Great job DVD-Stead
B
6 months ago
I can truthfully say I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned every six months at Desert Valley Dental in Stead. Barbara K.