Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today By Appointment

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Seriously the Best
Desertview Dental has been my dental home for over 16 years. I always receive the best treatment and care available. Friendly and helpful staff.
P
7 months ago
I am happy I listen to my friend and go to her dentist, Patient now, love the staff and the dentist, should of listen to my friend 6 months ago. Penny Makara
J
10 months ago
Friendly crew.
Personnel explained each step while they worked on a new bridge for me.
K
10 months ago
New Dentists, but I'm still happy.
Started with Desertview 2 years ago. First time to a dentist in 15 years. Pleasantly surprised and they understod and helped with my fears. I'm now on a regular schedule. Have completed 6 cleanings, 2 implants, and know 2 crowns. Liked Dr Z, but she is no longer their. Recent staff changes initially brought back original fears. Met Dr. Eccker and Dr Jafari, started on some new work and I'm happy to be a continuing patient. I no longer drive out of my way to avoid the street the dentist is on. - - That's how bad my fear used to be.
T
11 months ago
Amicable Dental Service
This dentist my whole family have been going to for years, the doctors and staff at Desert View are very considerate and accommodating. Highly Recommend!
J
11 months ago
Desert view dental
Horrible about talking about patients HIPPA!
J
11 months ago
Horrible dentist Dr.Sani has costed me a fortune!
Due to his half a,, work and not completely cleaning out cavities I had 4 root canals horrible doctor then tried bribing me by doing free dental work the front staff is lazy talks about patients and that's a HIPPA violation git on film horrible staff unbelivebally unsatisfied! Free dental work you ruined my teeth they are nor replacible!
J
11 months ago
It was a good experience, everything was explained In easy to understand terms. See you next week.
J
11 months ago
Great service
Got me in on a very short notice (was in a half hour), and got my problem quickly addressed. Dr. Sani and his staff were great!
T
12 months ago
Exceptional Service Everytime
The new dentist was very professional, but still friendly at the same time. The staff is always great and accommodating to my very busy schedule. Been going there for years.