Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today By Appointment

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Exceptional Service
I was referred to Desertview Dental Care by a good friend of mines, I am so glad she did because the entire staff were so kind and gracious. My questions and concerns were answered, they made me feel welcomed and safe. I have found my new dentist office/family, I will definitely be recommending them. Thank you Desertview Dental Care for the excellent service you provided for me today. Be blessed and see you next appointment.
R
2 months ago
Very good dental office
Dr Z & her staff is very friendly & do great work. I've been going here for years.
D
2 months ago
My visit was very pleasurable. The office and dental staff were very professional and courteous. They came up with a step by step plan to address the procedures I need to restore my dental health. Communication is excellent at every level and the work done thus far has been exceptional. I highly recommend Desertview Dental Care!
J
5 months ago
Best Dental Care
Prompt, caring, and gentle service provided by a super hygienist. Couldn't be happier with my dentist and her staff!
J
6 months ago
Valley's Best Dental
I feel like everyone has struggled to find a good dentist. If they are well priced, maybe the team's lack of social skills set you aback. Or, they are an excellent office, but make charges to your account like you are a trust-fund baby or Vanderbilt. Desertview Dental is exceptional. The entire team is friendly, kind, and straight up charming. In addition, they know how expensive dental care is, and are willing to work with you. I originally came to Desertview Dental because of their reasonable prices. I now continue because of their exceptional care, professionalism, and friendly, family-like bedside manner. Dr. Z. works hard to make her office and employees the best dental office I have known in the valley.
V
7 months ago
Best Care
Highly recommend this office.
J
7 months ago
Professional, affordable, and charming
Everyone struggles to find a good dentist. This office manages to encompass the three most important facets of an excellent business. This includes professionalism, cost conciousness, and simply being a delight to be around. My father, mother, and myself all are customers of Desertview Dental. We drive almost 30 minutes each way to reach Dr. Z's office. It is worth every minute. Dr. Z. runs an exceptional dentistry. My entire family appreciates the office's hard work and care.
T
7 months ago
Friendly
I enjoyed my experience there. The doctor was from Michigan like myself. My dental hygienist was Muslim like myself. The ladies were so inviting and warm hearted. It was a very down to earth experience.
R
8 months ago
Very pleasant and professional staff, had a crown and build up and definitely will be coming back for future visits. You have made a convert out of me Dr. B.
L
8 months ago
Always a good experience! Been coming to this office for four years. Friendly and excellent care!