Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality and professional
The staff was very friendly. Dr Z. Was very professional and friendly. Gave good advice.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the West
Fast friendly and reasonably priced. Excellent staff, they get you in on time and do great work on your problems. I have been going to Desertview Dental care for 20 years. Would not trust my teeth to anyone else but Dr. Z and her staff. There the best.
J
1 month ago
Great Outfit!
You have a problem with your teeth these are the folks to see. Outstanding work! Fair prices. Quick service. Always meet their appointment time. And the ladies are even great looking! Most importantly however, they really do care! I'm 70 years old and have had more than my share of dentists, this is the best team I've ever had! Try them, you'll see.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and expedient
Wow! These people really do a great job. I'm extremely happy with Thier service and professionalism. Fast and friendly tops this experience off. I'm glad I switched dentists.
V
2 months ago
Very patient focused dental care.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Everyone struggles to find an exceptional dentist. My father and I are both patients, and we drive all the way from Scottsdale to Desert View Dental. They are that good. We have been patients for about four years now. Professional, affordable, time efficient, and charming, I cannot recommend Desert View Dental and Dr. Z highly enough. The entire staff treats you with such friendly care and concern, I look forward to every appointment.
J
2 months ago
Great staff service, very friendly and answered all my questions. Thank you.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, enjoyed my visit . Very professional . Addressed all my concerns ..
L
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff that truly cares about their patients! This is why I drive from Gilbert for my dental services, don't trust anyone else after my prior experiences!
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Group in the Valley
Just a cleaning today, but I certainly walked out with sparkling teeth and a smile on my face. Always a pleasure going to this cheerful and professional dental group. I could have never said this before at any other dentist I went to in the past.