Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I enjoyed my experience there. The doctor was from Michigan like myself. My dental hygienist was Muslim like myself. The ladies were so inviting and warm hearted. It was a very down to earth experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional staff, had a crown and build up and definitely will be coming back for future visits. You have made a convert out of me Dr. B.
L
1 month ago
Always a good experience! Been coming to this office for four years. Friendly and excellent care!
L
1 month ago
Great service
First time here.. great service, friendly staff and they speak spanish! Huge plus! We felt welcome and would recommend this office to anyone in the area.
M
2 months ago
Friendly Dental Office -Agreed!!!
Friendly service, very convenient and Dr. Z and Ray do great, highly professional work!
J
2 months ago
Great friendly staff
I’ve been coming here for 10 years and will never go elsewhere. Everyone top to bottom is great.
A
2 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Absolutely amazing experience. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Friendly staff, great work
I've been going to Desert View Dental for 10 years, always a great experience. I could never see myself going to a different office. I highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Always great care at this dentist office
These folks are friendly, efficient and caring. I am always happy with my visits here. They take the time to explain what they are about to do, and then do a great job.
C
4 months ago
Super nice and knowledgeable staff
This office was great. Got an appointment in no time and they were all so nice and fun. Didn't try to stick me with a bunch of expensive crap I didn't need. Best dental office I've ever been too!