Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Exceptional Service Everytime
The new dentist was very professional, but still friendly at the same time. The staff is always great and accommodating to my very busy schedule. Been going there for years.
M
2 weeks ago
best dental experience I have ever had
I was very specific about why I was in and what I wanted done. Staff got to the issue and got the tooth pulled.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
New dentist, will have to see how he operates and chair side manner.
T
2 months ago
I have been going to Desertview Dental for many years and highly recommend them. I did do just that in January and my friend was well taken care of. Thank you for taking such good care of her during her dental emergency. My routine visit went well and I know my next one will too. Professional and friendly staff is wonderful.
J
4 months ago
I had a broken tooth and am terrified of dentist. My dentist made me feel very comfortable and explained all of my options. I would recommend them not only for the service but the professional staff. They even provided me with the cost before any decisions were made. That make a big difference. Thank you.
T
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Exceptional Service
I was referred to Desertview Dental Care by a good friend of mines, I am so glad she did because the entire staff were so kind and gracious. My questions and concerns were answered, they made me feel welcomed and safe. I have found my new dentist office/family, I will definitely be recommending them. Thank you Desertview Dental Care for the excellent service you provided for me today. Be blessed and see you next appointment.
R
6 months ago
Very good dental office
Dr Z & her staff is very friendly & do great work. I've been going here for years.
D
6 months ago
My visit was very pleasurable. The office and dental staff were very professional and courteous. They came up with a step by step plan to address the procedures I need to restore my dental health. Communication is excellent at every level and the work done thus far has been exceptional. I highly recommend Desertview Dental Care!
J
9 months ago
Best Dental Care
Prompt, caring, and gentle service provided by a super hygienist. Couldn't be happier with my dentist and her staff!
J
10 months ago
Valley's Best Dental
I feel like everyone has struggled to find a good dentist. If they are well priced, maybe the team's lack of social skills set you aback. Or, they are an excellent office, but make charges to your account like you are a trust-fund baby or Vanderbilt. Desertview Dental is exceptional. The entire team is friendly, kind, and straight up charming. In addition, they know how expensive dental care is, and are willing to work with you. I originally came to Desertview Dental because of their reasonable prices. I now continue because of their exceptional care, professionalism, and friendly, family-like bedside manner. Dr. Z. works hard to make her office and employees the best dental office I have known in the valley.