Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
got me in right away and set up next apt !! and I didn't even have apt yet !
B
1 month ago
Great Visit, Great staff
I went today to desert view dental and had a great experience. It’s been a long time since I went to the dentist as I wasnt the biggest fan of dentists growing up. They made me feel comfortable and did a fantastic job. Will Definitely be back.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff make your appt. Today!!
Very professional office, highly recommend if your looking for a great dentist you must make your appt. I fear the thought of going into the dental chair but I was put to ease such a relief to finally find a dental office. THANK YOU FOR BEING SO PATIENT AND CARING!
K
4 months ago
So far they are great.
I have had a history of bad dental experiences. I found Desertview on the net and was impressed with what they had to say about dental anxiety and phobia. Decided to give them a try after 20+ years of dentist avoidance. Both hygienist Ray and Dr Brooke Zoumbaris were understanding and great. I'm going back to continue fixing problems I have avoided for years.
L
4 months ago
Correction to my review
Correction to my last review of Desertview Dental Care. Dr. Z's assistant name is Jenna not Kristen. Jenna is an amazing assistant to Dr. Z and such a incredible team player to that office and all her patients that she encounters.
L
4 months ago
Doc Z is the best! Very patient, caring and kind! Her attention to detail to my mouth is so appreciated with everything I have had done here. From implants, to crown and bridges in my mouth so very pleased with her work! Kristen her assistant is an excellent right hand gal to Doc Z. Excellent office that I love and trust with myself and my family's dental needs!
P
5 months ago
They are great. Made me feel very comfortable,Staff was very careing and professional and friendly.
L
5 months ago
Very pleasant, friendly, and caring atmosphere with professionals that take pride in giving great dental care
The fact that I drive out from Gilbert I believe says it all! I highly recommend Dr. Z!!!
J
6 months ago
Friendly and caring and passionate their work
I met with Raymond who was wonderful. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed while doing my x-rays. Dr. Z was friendly and energetic and seems passionate about her work. Veronica explained the cost and that the work needed could be done in steps so I would not have a big bill all at once as I am on a limited income.
C
6 months ago
Love Dr.Z
Dr.Z always takes good care of me!