Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Pleased with all precautions taken to ensure my health issues were addressed, which are many, I was kept informed at all times while I waited for a short while then was pleased with the treatment to my teeth.
D
9 years ago
Everything was great, Dr. Sani and the staff were great, very polite and they all did a great job.
L
9 years ago
Love the service I get from Dr. Sani and staff. So happy with my teeth/
T
9 years ago
Moving from Virginia to Arizona required me to change dental practices after 50+ years. Desert View Dental was highly recommended and the recommendation spoke for itself. Dr. Sani and his staff are very thorough and go out of their way to ensure I am comfortable throughout procedures, whether during routine check-ups or dental work. From the receptionist to the dentist, the staff at Desert View Dental is very professional and pleasant.
Z
9 years ago
My appointment went well eventhough it was a painful procedure. Like the TV's!
D
9 years ago
Dr Sani is a very nice person, he listens what I say, explains everything to me so I can understand what he is talking about. His workers there are all excellent as well, very polite and courteous. I would and have been recommending him to others.
L
9 years ago
You guys are Awesome. Dr. Sani Rocks! Always makes me feel comfortable and gives great shots with ease and comfort.
C
9 years ago
Friendly and profesionable gifted people at Desert View Dental. GOD BLESS them all!
C
9 years ago
I am terrified to go to the dentist but Dr Sani and his staff made me feel very comfortable, almost like we had known each other for years and I was surreounded by a bunch of friends. I had a tooth extracted and it was over before I had a chance to get anxious. I have recommended them to everyone I know who needs dental work!
Response from Desertview Dental Care
Thank you Catherine! We appreciate your positive feedback.
A
9 years ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in 5 years, and so I was a bit nervous, but I had a very good experience at Desert Vied Dental Care. Everyone was very nice and although I had to have a bunch of cavities filled, I didn't feel any discomfort. Now I am as good as new!