Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today By Appointment

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Doc Z is the best! Very patient, caring and kind! Her attention to detail to my mouth is so appreciated with everything I have had done here. From implants, to crown and bridges in my mouth so very pleased with her work! Kristen her assistant is an excellent right hand gal to Doc Z. Excellent office that I love and trust with myself and my family's dental needs!
P
2 years ago
They are great. Made me feel very comfortable,Staff was very careing and professional and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Very pleasant, friendly, and caring atmosphere with professionals that take pride in giving great dental care
The fact that I drive out from Gilbert I believe says it all! I highly recommend Dr. Z!!!
J
2 years ago
Friendly and caring and passionate their work
I met with Raymond who was wonderful. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed while doing my x-rays. Dr. Z was friendly and energetic and seems passionate about her work. Veronica explained the cost and that the work needed could be done in steps so I would not have a big bill all at once as I am on a limited income.
C
2 years ago
Love Dr.Z
Dr.Z always takes good care of me!
J
2 years ago
Very professional, excellent technique, friendly and caring
A
2 years ago
High quality and professional
The staff was very friendly. Dr Z. Was very professional and friendly. Gave good advice.
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist in the West
Fast friendly and reasonably priced. Excellent staff, they get you in on time and do great work on your problems. I have been going to Desertview Dental care for 20 years. Would not trust my teeth to anyone else but Dr. Z and her staff. There the best.
J
2 years ago
Great Outfit!
You have a problem with your teeth these are the folks to see. Outstanding work! Fair prices. Quick service. Always meet their appointment time. And the ladies are even great looking! Most importantly however, they really do care! I'm 70 years old and have had more than my share of dentists, this is the best team I've ever had! Try them, you'll see.
D
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional and expedient
Wow! These people really do a great job. I'm extremely happy with Thier service and professionalism. Fast and friendly tops this experience off. I'm glad I switched dentists.