Desertview Dental Care

Dentist

8987 W Olive Ave.

Ste 120

Peoria, AZ 85345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desertviewdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Exceptional Dentistry
Everyone struggles to find an exceptional dentist. My father and I are both patients, and we drive all the way from Scottsdale to Desert View Dental. They are that good. We have been patients for about four years now. Professional, affordable, time efficient, and charming, I cannot recommend Desert View Dental and Dr. Z highly enough. The entire staff treats you with such friendly care and concern, I look forward to every appointment.
J
2 years ago
Great staff service, very friendly and answered all my questions. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly, enjoyed my visit . Very professional . Addressed all my concerns ..
L
2 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff that truly cares about their patients! This is why I drive from Gilbert for my dental services, don't trust anyone else after my prior experiences!
J
2 years ago
Best Dental Group in the Valley
Just a cleaning today, but I certainly walked out with sparkling teeth and a smile on my face. Always a pleasure going to this cheerful and professional dental group. I could have never said this before at any other dentist I went to in the past.
J
2 years ago
I love coming to Desert View. The staff is great. Thanks so much.
A
2 years ago
Great place to be especially as dental clinic
A
2 years ago
High quality
I have always had good visits with Desertview and have been going to them for at least 14 years. I go for a good cleaning every 3 months and have felt that is what saved my teeth after neglecting good cleaning hygiene when I was younger and having to deal with periodontal issues and surgeries, etc. They definitely helped me back on the road to recovery and at 70 years old, still have most of my teeth and I believe this is due to my own care and the exceptional care of the office. The hygienists are also very helpful, patient and always inform me what I need to know to continue good hygiene at home.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and thourough and professional
Took the time to explain the treatments needed best for me and the pricing broken down for the procedures. They r really interested in making sure u have a good experience.
C
2 years ago
Great Care
I was afraid to go to a dentist to have a tooth pulled, but the Doctor I had wad very caring and gentle and knew how I felt. I will be going back for more dental work.