Design My Signs Ok LLC

Signs

605 North Lynn Riggs Blvd

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

signshopclaremore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Affordable, excellent quality, superior customer service
We had Design my Signs do a banner for our softball team. Mr. Gibson saw our vision and went far beyond what was expected to make it perfect!!! He paid attention to the most minute detail and was very friendly. He had our banner finished in just a couple of days. The quality is excellent and the cost is extremely affordable. The team photo on the banner is clear and crisp. We will certainly use the business in the future for banners, shirt printing and business cards. I just can't sing this business's praises enough!
E
1 year ago
Great quality and quick turnaround
The quality of the vinyl decals I had made was excellent and the turnaround time was quicker than expected. I recommend them and will use again in the future.
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Thank you Eric! Quality and quick customer service is what I strive for. I very much appreciate the positive review. Jim
C
1 year ago
Awesome company and owner
Always goes above and beyond when we need him!!!
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Thank you Craig. Your loyalty with repeat business is very much appreciated. Jim
C
1 year ago
Awesome Service
I have worked with Design My Signs for 3 Years. Jim Gibson has gone above and beyond on every deal we have made. He has done signs on my vehicles, yard signs, vertical banners and many other things for my company. He provides great service and is always on time with my orders. I refer all of my business contacts and my friends partners to Jim Gibson at Design My Signs because I know he will take care of their needs and treat them right. Thanks for all you have done for us!
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Thank you Charles for the positive review. It has been a pleasure to help Nichtech Roofing with it's marketing needs. I appreciate your loyal business and all the referrals you have sent my way. I look forward to continuing our long and successful relationship. Jim
R
1 year ago
Professional, Courtious and Reliable Work
I have been using Design My Signs for years. Always Got a job well done. From Signs to Banners.
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Thank you Rocky for the positive review. I appreciate the repeat business over the years and look forward to helping you with your next need. Jim
R
1 year ago
President
Jim was very thorough to understand what our needs were and came up with suggestions on designs. Very thorough, professional and courteous. Would recommend Design My Signs for your marketing materials, signs and banners.
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Thank you Ray. I appreciate the opportunity to help you get your new office branded with the BridgeTeam logo's. Please keep me in mind for your next marketing need and don't forget to mention me to your friends, family and colleagues. Jim
C
1 year ago
Design My Signs did a great job in a timely manner on my orders. Jim gave me his professional opinion when I asked and was encouraging in my final decision. I was on a tight deadline and he said he would do his best and came through for me. He was very friendly and he even answers his phone when he is out of the office on the job. I recommend Design My Signs for your advertising needs. CV
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Thank you Carolyn. I strive to work with my clients to meet their needs and timeline. A successful marketing venture starts with a team effort to supply the client with the best finished product possible. Give me a call when I can be of service on your next project. Jim
C
2 years ago
Excellent customer service, friendly and fast!
I have had several jobs done here and i am very impressed to say the least; I highly recommend his services. Very professional and fast. Excellent quality finished of the finished product; i would not go anywhere else! Thank you for everything.
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Thank you Clint. I very much appreciate your feedback and your loyal business. Jim
K
2 years ago
Quality Promotional Products
Very professional and friendly. Our order was processed quickly and arrived in time for the conference. I would highly recommend Design My Signs Ok.
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Thank you Karla for the review. I value your business and look forward to a long lasting relationship with R & R Transportation. If you feel I could be of service to any friends, family, co-workers or neighbors, please pass along my name. Thank you again, it was a pleasure. Jim
D
2 years ago
Very pleased
Response from Design My Signs Ok LLC
Glad that you are pleased with our sign services. Your business is very much appreciated. Thank you! Jim