Designing Smiles Dental

Dentist

121 Elm Ave.

First Floor

Hackensack, NJ 07601

Open Today By Appointment

designingsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Comfortable & Well Satisfied Visit
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and the environment was inviting. My first time there was a very pleasant experience. I was well taken care of and the doctor as well as her assistants are all good hearted people.
C
9 months ago
Dentistry at it's best
Thank you, Dr. Mamah and your entire staff. I felt at ease from the minute I walked in. This practice is a shining example of oral health care at it's best! The Dr and staff are truly professional, kind and very helpful. First time I've looked forward to a second visit.
K
9 months ago
Very high quality of service- re cleaning.
Very professional employees
S
10 months ago
Amazing!!
Everyone was so nice! Will be back soon!
D
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was extremely nice. I look forward to working with the doctor and the staff for my son to get Invisalign.
G
11 months ago
The experience was great and the staff were very professional
J
11 months ago
Awesome & Quick
First time here and I was greeted so nicely. Everyone was very pleasant and super ! Everything was done quick too
D
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service & great staff. Had a lot done in one appointment.
D
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Went in for the conscious oral sedation, I felt so relaxed and sleepy. I dont remember feeling any pain for being nervous! Loved it! So worth the extra expense to feel at ease for the entire 4 1/2 hours i was there. I had a deep cleaning of all my teeth and alot of cavities filled.
A
11 months ago
Very satisfied!!!
I woke up yesterday with a horrible tooth pain. Since I'm new in the area of Hackensack, didn't have knowledge of a Good Dentist near by me. I decided to google up for one, and found Dr Judith Mamah from Designing Smiles Dental, which happen to be very close to my house. I called her office and I was so happy that they told me to go inmediately. I'm very glad I did have found this nice place. Dr. Mamah and her staff were very nice and took care of me right away, to relief the pain I was in...