Designing Smiles Dental

Dentist

121 Elm Ave.

First Floor

Hackensack, NJ 07601

Open Today By Appointment

designingsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Simply the most beautiful work
I was embarrassed by work done years ago with a mismatched cap that looked so fake . Dr . Mahmah replaced it with a match so good no one believes it’s not my tooth . High quality shows and I’m glad she’s my dentist . The staff treats me like family too .
D
2 years ago
Comfortable & Well Satisfied Visit
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and the environment was inviting. My first time there was a very pleasant experience. I was well taken care of and the doctor as well as her assistants are all good hearted people.
C
2 years ago
Dentistry at it's best
Thank you, Dr. Mamah and your entire staff. I felt at ease from the minute I walked in. This practice is a shining example of oral health care at it's best! The Dr and staff are truly professional, kind and very helpful. First time I've looked forward to a second visit.
K
2 years ago
Very high quality of service- re cleaning.
Very professional employees
S
2 years ago
Amazing!!
Everyone was so nice! Will be back soon!
D
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was extremely nice. I look forward to working with the doctor and the staff for my son to get Invisalign.
G
2 years ago
The experience was great and the staff were very professional
J
2 years ago
Awesome & Quick
First time here and I was greeted so nicely. Everyone was very pleasant and super ! Everything was done quick too
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service & great staff. Had a lot done in one appointment.
D
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Went in for the conscious oral sedation, I felt so relaxed and sleepy. I dont remember feeling any pain for being nervous! Loved it! So worth the extra expense to feel at ease for the entire 4 1/2 hours i was there. I had a deep cleaning of all my teeth and alot of cavities filled.