Designing Smiles Dental

Dentist

121 Elm Ave.

First Floor

Hackensack, NJ 07601

Open Today By Appointment

designingsmilesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Very satisfied!!!
I woke up yesterday with a horrible tooth pain. Since I'm new in the area of Hackensack, didn't have knowledge of a Good Dentist near by me. I decided to google up for one, and found Dr Judith Mamah from Designing Smiles Dental, which happen to be very close to my house. I called her office and I was so happy that they told me to go inmediately. I'm very glad I did have found this nice place. Dr. Mamah and her staff were very nice and took care of me right away, to relief the pain I was in...
J
3 years ago
impressed by all
The staff is very welcoming and efficient. My hygienist was thorough and gentle. Beautiful office , very clean .
M
3 years ago
People very nice love the technology you have !!
L
3 years ago
Was professional and friendly.
Visit took some time and was late for another appointment, but the doctor explained the problem with my teeth and what needs to be done very accurately.
M
3 years ago
professional and friendly
Have been here twice and they talk to you like you're family. Nice group of people.
G
3 years ago
Very friendly, non judgemental, I formatI've and helpfull
I was very hesitant as my mouth looks like a war zone and though I'd love to put the blame on genetics, or anthing/one than myself, I'm smart enough to know better. All the staff were sympathtic, professional and put me at ease.
L
3 years ago
God bless every one
Go to see Dr. Mamah was the best experience ever, the staff is very professional, very helpful and caring people. The waiting time surprised me, I waited for only ten minutes when they called me. I would recommend this business not only to my friend but every one that ask me for a dental specialist. Thanks Kat, Pamela? and Cynthia and of course Dr. Mamah she is a sweetie pie God bless her. I am looking forward to be there for my next appointment. Blessing for every one there.
J
3 years ago
My husband told me about Dr. Mahma he highly recommend her in very glad and pleased with her!!
P
3 years ago
High quality and happy service all the time
very professional and understanding I love that I changed to your office.
A
3 years ago
GREAT STAFF!
Ive been coming to this office for a few months now, had an emergency situation and they took care of me! Thanks to everyone for all the helo and insightful knowledge!