Designing Smiles Dental

Dentist

121 Elm Ave.

First Floor

Hackensack, NJ 07601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
It was great,I never liked going to the dentist,but my dentist make me feel comfortable.
J
3 years ago
High quality, professional and customer friendly
Very good experience compared to other dental surgeries I have used in the past. Staff are very engaging, professional and explain details of diagnosis and treatment and any follow ups.
O
3 years ago
My first visit
My visit was amazing at first I was so scared but the ladies that work there assured me that you will be fine And trust me I was I did not know when it was over because it was comforting and relaxing one of the ladies she hold my hand right through the procedure I love it there and the doctor she is professional and know how to soothe her patients I would be going back there and you bet I will recommend all who I know who need a dentist for keeps to go there it's unbelievable and it was my first time there thanks
P
3 years ago
I love coming to your office everyone is so nice and always smiling. I am glad I switched dentists. Nervous about tues but know I am in good hamds
W
3 years ago
went for my 6 month cleaning, great visit as usual.
L
3 years ago
Excellent staff and service
Had a teeth cleaning and a check up. The dental hygenist is pleasant and my teeth feel great. Dr. Mamah is a true professional who is caring and always does incredible work.
D
3 years ago
Personal, professional, and inpecable service.
L
3 years ago
Great experience as always!
D
3 years ago
Awesome experience
From the moment you walk in to the time you have to leave you are treated with a smile and the staff and doctor strive to make you as comfortable as possible. Would definitely recommend.
D
3 years ago
Professional caring pain free dentistry.
I have no anxiety going to designing smiles. Friendly caring staff in an immaculate office setting. Dr. Mahmah provides absolutely pain free dental work.