Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Relaxed, friendly, professional service.
We have been going here for several years. We have had nothing but great experiences.
C
5 days ago
The atmosphere was great. Professional setting!! The staff knows every client by their name.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Staff
You’ll be hard pressed to find a better dental practice. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The dentists are experienced and work with you to help you get the most from your insurance dollars.
J
2 weeks ago
Easy as 1-2-3; Perfect Dental Experience
Prompt, friendly and professional. Staff is wonderful, the dentist are personable, wait time is minimal! Great teamwork is undeniable in their facility. Highly recommended for a reason.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly every time!
These guys are consistently awesome. I’m generally petrified of the dentist, but they explain everything so well, that it really alleviates a lot of stress for me. They’re friendly, professional and lay out costs and treatment plans so you understand the process.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Loved my dental hygienist. Best one ever ;)
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was anxious when I arrived but they calmed me down and was very gentle during the procedure. Great bedside manner.
P
4 weeks ago
Pleased with quality of the hygienist.
She was very friendly. She was knowledgeable about my issues and I felt comfortable there. I was pleased that the dentist was knowledgeable about my issues and they were paying attention to me and advising me on my plan of care . I am very pleased with my care today.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Seymour is a wonderful dentist! Everyone there is nice, courteous and capable. I highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
DeSoto Family Dental Care has been a great choice for my family in dental care. Being new to the area, we were happy to find such a pleasant atmosphere and friendly place. The hygienist I use, Emily Blair, does a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable and at ease. We have been very pleased and happy to have chosen DeSoto Family Dental Care.