Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent service from everyone!
I am 4 years old, and I had an awesome first visit! Everyone was so sweet to me!! I have told everybody I see about how fun my dental visit was!! I was not scared at all!!
K
3 days ago
i absolutely love my Hygienist. kayla always makes sure i am completely satisfied with the cleaning and asks several times as well. to me that is definitely going above and beyond.
H
3 days ago
Good experience as usual
P
3 days ago
Always a good experience! Drs & staff are always professional, kind & polite.
D
5 days ago
Very patient
The staff was very patient with my son’s first time. He was very comfortable with everyone there.
J
5 days ago
Best dental office
Everyone in this office is always so polite & make you feel right at home!!!
M
1 week ago
GREAT as usual. On time appointment and great service.
M
1 week ago
I had a scheduled cleaning this morning. I am never disappointed with my visits. The hygienist was very kind and Dr Parolli always explains my dental health with me. Your experience begins when you walk in . Receptionist always greets me by my name. I highly recommend Desoto Dental if you are in need of a dentist.
R
2 weeks ago
The people who work at Desoto Family are always friendly. efficient., helpful and professional. From the time that you walk in the door, you are treated with the upmost respect and helpfulness. Every person strives to make going to the dentist a positive experience.
F
2 weeks ago
I Never Mind Visiting The Dentist......
I've been receiving dental care from Desoto Family Dental Care for several years. The staff is outstanding... knows me by name, very personable and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental care. You won't find a better place.