Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional, Friendly, Outstanding Client Service
Loved it / everyone was very nice and very friendly
M
4 days ago
friendly, professional
E
4 days ago
Best quality of service and treatment
DeSoto Family Dental is the most efficiently run of any medical/dental office we have ever had! Their appointments are on time, the office staff is friendly and efficient, the hygienists are awesome, the office is beautiful and there is no better dentists anywhere than Dr. Parolli or Dr. Seymour. They are the best and I recommend them at every opportunity.
D
6 days ago
Great place
Friendly and awesome personnel & Dentist !
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always...
The moment you enter the waiting area, Angela meets you with a smile and a good morning. As you are being escorted back, Shannan makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Parolli is personable and professional... 10+ years of using Desoto Family Dental Care and i can honestly say i have not had one bad experience! Highly Recommend for anyone new to the area or maybe looking for a change in your dental care...
R
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care
I was referred by my family, and the entire experience was pleasant. They’re very nice and truly care about your health. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Love Desoto Family Dental!
Dr Trotter and staff are excellent! Very personable and professional, yet friendly with a comfortable atmosphere!
R
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Seymour & Dr Parolli & their staff
Fantastic family oriented business. My 4 year old loves to go to the dentist! Thank you!!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff are very professional and so nice and friendly. I have always been greeted in a friendly manner by all the staff and the care received is very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Great