Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Closed Today Closed

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I have always had excellent service; including today!
D
2 months ago
As always, the best you could hope for
Always the best experience possible. I like the technology employed. It makes everything easier. The people are the best. Compared to any other experience you might have with any other business, your experiences here will be at the top of the list for pleasant, efficient, safe, and informative.
H
2 months ago
We are glad we found you! Outstanding service.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Shannan was wonderful! My teeth feel amazing and she was friendly and knowledgeable! Also, front desk staff was great to work with when setting up appointment. Great Job!
R
2 months ago
Even Covid can't stop them from excellence!
They got it all figured out. It's quick, it's easy, and it works. And just as good a result as ever!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Awesome service and explaining exam with future procedures! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
Dr Trotter and his entire staff are so friendly! I felt safe and comfortable throughout my entire dental appointment.
J
2 months ago
Alleviated My Fears
I hadn't been to the dentist in many years after a string of unpleasant experiences. Needless to say, my teeth needed a lot of work and attention. My self-esteem couldn't have been much lower. After my initial x-rays and cleaning, Dr. Parolli set out a detailed treatment plan for me and guided me every step of the way. He made sure to inform me of my options and why certain routes would be better than others. The staff were incredible as well. Amy was my main hygienist, and even on days when she wasn't my hygienist she would come check on me. Now the work is all done, and I have a killer smile and a new wealth of confidence. I cannot thank the wonderful team at DFDC enough.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly
M
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
Everyone at this office is so friendly and professional. Great atmosphere for staff and patients.