Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
17 hours ago
Best dental visit I’ve ever had!
Everyone from making the appointment to the cleaning were absolutely professional and super nice. The offices are beautiful and the view makes everything a little more soothing!!! Our new family dentist!!!
M
6 days ago
In and out.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly
I have been going to Dr. Parolli’s office for years now and not only is he a great dentist, but his staff is so nice and professional. They take good care of their patients and I will not go anywhere else! Paige Work Hutchins
K
2 weeks ago
Very good experience
This was my first time to go to s new dentist in over 30 years because my dentist retired. My experience was very positive. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was professional, friendly, thorough and just what I was looking for.
P
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist(s) and hygienist. They do an awesome job at taking care of my dental needs. Always have.
I’m a long time patient - Dr. Seymour and I have grown up together, it’s been that long! I’ve watched his practice grow. I love all of the doctors and staff. Everyone is kind and friendly. They keep up with the latest and most innovative dental treatments. Their outreach programs are truly amazing and help so many. Their turnover is low, so they keep good people. He took care of my children when they were young. I would recommend this practice to anyone. It is a clean and inviting atmosphere. Every room has a picture window and each window leads to a beautifully landscaped area to focus on while getting your procedure done. It is amazing how much this relaxes you.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
The people that work at DeSoto Family Dental are great. They provide the best dental care and the best people care. Love them.
D
2 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
MY HYGIENIST IS THE BEST OF THE BEST.
L
3 weeks ago
First visit
Loved the excellent friendly service today! Thanks so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Fast Friendly Service
I arrived for a cleaning at 1:00. I was out the door at 1:20. Great work, mouth feels super clean. Respect for my time given. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank You!
R
3 weeks ago
First visit
Very nice and professional office! Moving to a new dental office was difficult for me after being at a Memphis office for over 25 years! Dr. Trotter came in and made me feel comfortable right away. His staff, Lannie in particular, was also great!