Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today By Appointment

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Everyone was very polite and professional and Blair is very good at her job I told her today how good a job dr trotter an everyone has done for me on my teeth thanks
B
5 days ago
I never want to go anywhere else.
Always great service, very friendly, very polite staff. Superb experience every time.
D
6 days ago
Great staff
It was easy to set the appointment and I had practically no waiting before I was called. I was not put in a room and forgotten about. The staff was very friendly and treated me like a friend.
L
6 days ago
Best Dental Staff and Service
No other office can compare! Always greeted by Angela’s smile and friendly hello. My entire family has been seen at this office for over a decade. Dr. Seymour, Dr. Parolli and Dr. Trotter are exceptional!
J
1 week ago
Best dental experience
Dr. Trotter and the staff from start to finish are so friendly and caring. They are GREAT with the little ones. We will never go anywhere else!
B
2 weeks ago
Thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. Would never go any where else.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, again
Everything went as planned and everyone I had contact with were extremely friendly, polite and helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
A wonderful experience from the time you walk in the door until you leave.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff !!!
Dr Trotter and the staff are incredible. Always amazing work and they work with insurance for you! They always have a smile and are friendly! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!