Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Great service and friendly staff.
J
2 days ago
Excellent Family Dental!
Dr. Trotter and his staff and everyone at Desoto Family Dental always goes above and beyond for our family. They are friendly and caring and always give us excellent dental care. I have a large family with 5 children. Cost, efficiency, and the best dental care is what I want for my children and this is exactly what I get. I have been to some dental establishments and felt I was taken advantage of - never here. We have now been going to Desoto Family Dental in Hernando for years, and the service is so great we won’t go anywhere else. Thank you for the excellent dental care for my family! We appreciate you! Jessica Bock
S
4 days ago
Great Experience!
Wonderful first visit. Being called by name when I walked in, timely in starting the appointment, and very friendly and professional staff made this great. Glad I was referred here and will definitely refer others.
L
5 days ago
Best Dental Office in Hernando
I have been going to Desoto Family Dental Care for years and each and every time I go there, it feels like being part of a family. Everyone is so nice and professional at all times, they explain everything they are going to do and genuinely care that you have a good experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
T
5 days ago
TMJ issues
First time visit with Dr. Trotter and staff. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and made you feel like they were happy to see you unlike the last dentist I went to.Dr. Trotter seemed genuinely concerned about me and my TMJ problems.Look forward to using him for any future dental issues.
J
7 days ago
Best Staff!
The employees are wonderful. They make you feel like family for sure. It’s a very pleasant environment too. I highly recommend this dental office.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Jana and Dr Parolli are the best
K
2 weeks ago
I used to hate the dentist
When I say I had the worst experiences as a child into my teens with dentist I mean it. A car accident left me with tons of dental problems over the years to the point where when I was old enough I avoided the dentist at all costs, nearly 15 years without ever going. I had a wisdom tooth break a couple years ago and had to undergo, what I consider, major dental work where a cap needed replacing with a crown, several fillings needed repaired, and two wisdom teeth needed pulling. Since then I have gone back regular for cleanings and checkups thanks to how awesome and caring the staff is. The hygienists are the best I've ever had the pleasure of meeting and the Dentists (Dr Seymour especially) are practically saints. I constantly recommend people try these good people as they really care and listen to their patients, especially those of us who would have panic attacks on site out of severe anxiety. On that note, I just went today and my anxiety is no longer present, best dental office ever.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Professional Experience
From the time I enter this dental office through completion, every contact is of the utmost quality! The check-in process is efficient and smooth. My dental hygientist does absolutely excellent work, plus her efficiency includes describing what she is going to do along with updates in my overall care. I have seen Dr. Seymore for over 20 years and hIs efficiency and dental care is the best! Excellent dentist! The checkout process is smooth and efficient also.
S
2 weeks ago
Great dental appointment!
They are always courteous and professional.