Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Very Friendly!!
A Beautiful Experience Today!! Thank You Guys So Much!!!🥰
K
3 days ago
DeSoto Family Dental does excellent work and takes care of their patients and their community. No group of dentists could do a better job. I have the greatest respect for their professional services.
D
4 days ago
Friendly, professional & efficient
The staff was extremely helpful and considerate
M
6 days ago
Every one has always been nice and friendly and keeps me comfortable when working on my teeth
D
7 days ago
Everyone is always happy.
Very happy with the performance of everyone there. Very friendly, very informative. Only complaint is that they are not in my network.
L
1 week ago
Professional, very friendly the staff make you feel very confortable.
I love my dental hygienist. She is always such a sweet spirited beautiful young lady. She makes my experience a pleasant one. I don’t feel like just another patient. They take their time to listen and address your concerns. Dr. Paroli is also great! By far the best dentist I’ve had. The front desk staff are also great! Their attitude is always on point!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere, Clean, and great Dentist
I just recently started going to Desoto Family Dental Care, and I love everything about it. Super nice and clean, up on the top technology, and I've had amazing care. From the assistants to my actual Dentist, I wouldn't change a thing. I see Dr Parolli, and he's exactly what I wanted in a dentist. Love it and will continue to make it my dental provider.
A
2 weeks ago
The best dentist Ever
I have always been scared of dentist but Dr Parolli and stuff made me feel better about having dental work done. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit since I moved here from Jackson. Everyone from Angela at the front desk, Jana, my Hygienist, and Dr Trotter made me feel welcome and comfortable. This was the most thorough initial exam and cleaning I've ever experienced. Thanks to all of you for making this appointment very pleasant.
C
3 weeks ago
Always personable, friendly, and professional
We will continue to see Dr. Parolli whenever we have dental issues or needs. He has always been the most professional and friendly dentist. He has a caring attitude and is a kind & thoughtful person. If you see him out and about in town he always smiles and says hello... how in the world does he remember all of those faces?? He truly cares, that's how! He takes the time to explain any procedures and even though I'm sure he is very busy, as they all are, we never feel rushed by any of them. All of the assistants and office staff are also just as friendly and caring. We always feel like we're a special guest and not just another face that walks through the door. We highly recommend anyone with dental concerns to visit DeSoto Family Dental Care... specifically Dr. Parolli... he's exceptional.