Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Open Today By Appointment

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service
A 1st class faciliy. Dr. Trotter and Lanie were knowledgeable about my needs and explained recommended treatment with reviewing pros/cons on the different treatments. They both took time answering my questions without rushing me out the door. The staff was professional and friendly from when I walked in the door until I left. I definitely recommend this dental office and will make this facility my new dental office. Thank you!!!!
J
5 days ago
Service
Desoto Family Care is very friendly and the process was very quick.
R
6 days ago
As usual, 1st class-very little wait and very professional and friendly service.
R
1 week ago
love the staff, expert dentist & and quality care
Dr. Trotter has been great, always professional. Jana my hygienist , is a great person! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
1 week ago
A DENTIST OFFICE THAT IS ACTUALLY FUN TO VISIT!!
I must love this dental office as I was there two days in a row!! Top notch professional service. They don't try to sell you on stuff you don't need. It extremely clean and always well lit and professional looking from the moment you walk it... The staff is friendly and courteous, and always helpful with questions, no matter how benign they may be. I personally recommend them weekly to friends and coworkers.
M
2 weeks ago
The dental tech who cleaned my teeth was very professional and gentle. Her concern for treatment needed was appreciated..great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
the best in dental care
Always a pleasing, productive experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and caring in explaining the service been given
A
2 weeks ago
Five star service, as always
J
3 weeks ago
Quick, profession, and friendly service
Front desk staff always greets with a smile and calls you by name, service was quick and professional as always.