Desoto Family Dental Care

Dentist

460 Byhalia Road

Hernando, MS 38632

Closed Today Closed

desotofamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Love the care and attention this place gives.
This is the best dental office I’ve even been a part. I had a fear of Denist offices because of things that happen from my childhood. Jana, the dental hygienist, is so awesome. She is so personal and does a professional job. She makes the visit go smooth. I would not want to go any where else.
M
1 year ago
Exceptional service, very enjoyable pleasant visit!
R
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
I am always very comfortable at my appts - even now with Covid, I could tell there was great thought and care given to every aspect of my appt.
D
1 year ago
Always friendly and professional!
DeSoto Family Dental Care is a great organization. As a child and teenager, I dreaded going to the dentist, because of bad experiences as a child. Today I look forward to my visits, because I know my care is important to them and I am very comfortable with decisions regarding my care. The entire staff is well trained and that training is constant and ongoing to stay on top of new procedures. Kindness, compassion, and the feeling of family are attributes that are exemplified. All of the hygienist are supper and so are the Doctors. Dr. Seymour has been my dentist for many years and I cannot say enough great things about his care and "thank you" Carla for a great checkup and cleaning yesterday!!!
S
1 year ago
Teeth cleaning
Always very attentive to my personal needs. I've gotten more tense about the dentist in recent years and they are accommodating and empathetic. Didn't get to see Dr Trotter today but that was because of the current phony crisis.
L
1 year ago
HIGH QUALITY PERSONAL SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL
LOVE CARLA SHE IS SO NICE AND THOROUGH AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF HER JOB.. IT IS A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DENTIST NO MATTER WHO CLEANS MY TEETH..
L
1 year ago
Dentist was extremely quick and competent.
I had Dr. Parolli, and he quickly and skillfully repaired a tooth that had been botched three other times at a different dentist. I'm so relieved to have found this place. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Building was beautiful and very clean. State-of-the-art equipment and processes. Two thumbs up.
P
1 year ago
Evaluation
Excellent as always everything went well very competent and courteous Thank you
J
1 year ago
First rate service
I have been going to DeSoto Family Dentist for over thirty years. The staff has always gone out of their way to be helpful and so friendly. Dr. Seymour is the best dentist around!
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Visiting Desoto Family Dental is always a pleasure. They were very considerate allowing me to come in on short notice. I had a tooth that was very painful and will have to go back for more dental work (fortunately) they were able to get me in a help with my problem. Thank you for always being kind and considerate to your patients. This a Top Notch Dentist office with Top Notch care.