Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Great service by all. Very professional and Personable.
I’m not from the area so this service was through a local friend recommendation. Which I ditto! I was a work-in so I did have to wait but no big deal, it was worth it. Front desk staff were great, professional and have a good sense of humor. Dr Plantz and his assistant were wonderful. Straight to the issue at hand, no nonsense. I trusted him!
A
19 hours ago
professional and gentle
Great staff know their jobs and are very good at it
J
1 week ago
Great employee's and never have to wait! The best experience you can have at a denist.
D
1 week ago
Awesome, professional, people! No one likes going to the dentist,Dr Plantz and his crew are great, would recommend them to everybody!!
J
1 week ago
Excellent service from all.
M
1 month ago
I have been using Dr.Plantz, for ten years now. I have always been very pleased with him and his staff. I have recommended him to many New comers.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, local...what more could you ask for? I trust them!
If you want a calm, professional team to service your dental needs....Dr Plantz and his staff are the ticket. My family and I have been going to this office for over 15 years. I appreciate the thorough explanation of everything I don’t understand about dentistry. Dr Plantz has a very calming nature and has assembled a team that follows his lead. No fear from this dental practice. Love them all!
A
1 month ago
everything very good
Reception staff friendly and technician and dentist expertise all very good..
T
1 month ago
Friendliest Dentist Ever
I despise dental appointments but Dr Plantz and his staff always make you feel comfortable and at ease.
S
1 month ago
We are snowbirds from Canada, Had a tooth fall out and went to see Dr Plantz. The staff Gave me a appointment immediately Dr Plantz was very kind and caring very professional As I was extremely nervous he and his assistant put me at ease I am going back on Thursday to have the work he recommended done .