Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Dr. Plantz and his team are excellent, always friendly and very professional. I have never had a long wait time which also shows how well organized they are . My husband and I rate them 5 stars!
S
7 days ago
Always wonderful service! Fast, efficient, accommodating. I love how Dr Plantz explains everything he is doing in a quick and easy to understand way. ❤️
C
2 weeks ago
Have been a patient for many years. very caring dentist and staff. Susie and Sylvia are the hygienists and are both wonderful!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Wow! What a great staff.
I came in with a huge swollen face from a bad tooth. Everyone was super nice and friendly which helps when you are in agony and look disfigured from swelling. I can't say enough nice things because I was petrified and nervous but my visit went so smoothly. Thank You!
G
4 weeks ago
Quick service with everything explained as you go.
I never have to wait long for my appointed time and the procedure I am in for does not take an excessive amount of time. The doctor and staff explain everything that is about to take place and will answer any questions you may have.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality.
Friendly, professional and efficient.
M
1 month ago
Great
S
1 month ago
Great dental practice. Awesome dentist and wonderful staff.
We've been a client of Dr. Plantz for over 15 years. Suzie has been our hygentist even longer. Need I say more.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office!! Very friendly and efficient!!
L
1 month ago
Excellent service and quality care.