Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great staff !! Dr. Plantz is pretty cool too!
D
1 day ago
Awesome Dentist and staff!
Dr Plantz and his staff are professional, friendly and genuinely concerned about their patients. I’ve been in for several visits during the Covid pandemic and they all take extra precautions to ensure a safe, healthy environment. Highly recommend!!!!
M
6 days ago
High Quality-Best Dentist in Area
I have been a patient at Destin Harbor Dental for 15 years & between Dr.Plantz and Susies excellent care and attention to detail my teeth 🦷 👀 Wonderful! Thank you guys.
R
1 week ago
When you walk in the door the surrounding are very pleasant. The receptionist is smiling and pleasant. The Doctor and his assistant are very pleasant give lots of instructions on what they are doing. I would highly recommend Dr Plantz and his staff. Definitely Five Star
P
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly and have been taking care of my teeth for years.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality and nice personnel
Excellent!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and high quality care
Dr. Plantz and his staff are always highly professional and provide exceptional dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Place!
If your looking for a great Dental care this is the place! Dr Plantz and awesome staff! You won’t be disappointed!!!
T
1 month ago
Great service
Staff is so pleasant and appointment was on time.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I was taken care immediately when I entered the office. They were going to work me in as I was a new patient and had a problem