Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Caring, concerned, considerate
Dr. Lantz is SO patient! He knows how tense I am in the chair, and doesn't rush or push. He explains what he's doing and answers my same questions several times, patiently. Della, his assistant, is right there with tenderness and professionalism. I love my dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Beautiful, clean facility. Always greeted with a smile. Always on time. Truly a fantastic group of people.
Dr. Plantz has been my dentist for 11 years. I can’t imagine going somewhere else. Susie, your the best
C
4 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Prompt, friendly and very professional. Outstanding service.
N
4 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly
K
1 month ago
Excellent service for 16 years!!!
Dr Plantz and his staff and especially Susie Davis our hygienist have been superb over the last 16 years! Will never go anywhere else even when our dental insurance changed they worked with us, and they are always on time! ❤️❤️❤️
C
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly, and professional staff
I will definitely go back. Nice, cozy office. Proficient, courteous staff:)
G
2 months ago
Very professional and superb service
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. I was a last minute appointment--out of towner with a broken crown on a Friday. They worked me in and did an absolutely superb job. Everyone stayed late to take care of me. Could not be happier with their professionalism and service!!
L
2 months ago
Quality service
Doctor great to get in for appt and especially for emergency / after hours ! So thankful for his service and care for patients .. great staff !
K
2 months ago
Awesome experience
Always a positive experience, Susie and Dr. Plantz are the best!
A
2 months ago
Very professional, timely and great about explaining each step of what they are doing to make you more comfortable during the procedure.