Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful ...always is. I would highly recommend Destin Harbor Dental. And Susie Davis as your dental hygienist she’s awesome!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care!
Thank you to Dr. Plantz and his staff! They always recommend the most sensible treatments and do an excellent job of providing them!
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
M
1 month ago
High quality service and experienced staff....excellent customer service
Once again a great visit to Harbor Dental. Dr. Plantz and staff are experienced and professional. It is always a pleasant atmosphere. Love, love, love my dentist and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Dr, Plantz was very kind and understanding while my child was having teeth filled..
A
1 month ago
great folks and very professional - good place to go
J
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly atmosphere
I've been a patient of Dr. Plantz for many years. He is always professional and efficient. They also get me in on short notice if I have a special issue. The staff is very friendly.
M
2 months ago
Professional and polite
What a great experience with the staff and Dr. First time visit went smoothly and already felt like long time patients.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
My son’s tooth (re)broke while we were in Destin for vacation. The receptionists as well as Dr Plantz went well above and significantly beyond. They were kind and accommodating especially given we were out of town guests. We are seriously considering vacationing here every 6 months so Dr Plantz can be our dentist, sadly Texas is far away.
T
2 months ago
Ceown
Fast, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable.