Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today By Appointment

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Efficient, friendly, and professional staff
I will definitely go back. Nice, cozy office. Proficient, courteous staff:)
G
1 week ago
Very professional and superb service
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. I was a last minute appointment--out of towner with a broken crown on a Friday. They worked me in and did an absolutely superb job. Everyone stayed late to take care of me. Could not be happier with their professionalism and service!!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Doctor great to get in for appt and especially for emergency / after hours ! So thankful for his service and care for patients .. great staff !
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
Always a positive experience, Susie and Dr. Plantz are the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, timely and great about explaining each step of what they are doing to make you more comfortable during the procedure.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and geat
Had a bonding repair that is perfect.
J
3 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Plantz and his staff. My wife and I both have used Dr. Plantz and were extremely satisfied with our treatments. What really blew me away was how quickly they arranged to get me in for an appointment. I called one day and they saw me the next day. If I lived here full time, he would be my dentist. Definitely FIVE stars!!!
J
3 weeks ago
New Crown couldn’t have been easier
I’m new to Dr. Plantz and my first visits was a broken tooth. Both visits were delightful as a dentist visit could be. Dr. Plantz is very good, keeping you informed of every step, no surprises and very careful and pain free. I’ve had a couple of others in the past and I remember many adjustments for the new crown. Not with Dr. Plantz, it fit perfectly first time. I highly recommend his services.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was great! Fun, friendly office!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional and got some answer. Everyone friendly and helpful.