Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today By Appointment

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent efficient service!
G
1 month ago
Excellent visit
Had an emergency when a crown popped off. Office staff was very understanding in getting an appointment asap. Professional and courteous service from everyone. Would highly recommend this office to everyone and anyone wanting five star care.
J
2 months ago
I was in Destin on vacation when a front tooth broke off at the gum line while eating dinner. I made a frantic call to my dentist in Ohio and she arranged for me to be seen by Dr. Plantz first thing the following morning. An hour and a half later I was wearing an invisible retainer with my tooth safely in place! I can smile again. Many thanks to Dr. Plantz and his friendly staff for saving my vacation and my smile.
K
2 months ago
Perfect service! So glad I found my new Dentist in Destin!
Even though I showed up a little late they were very accommodating and gave me a great cleaning and X-rays and have my next work scheduled for a couple weeks.
T
2 months ago
Excellent care
Have been a patient for many years and have received quality treatments. Consistent care. The staff is awsome. They always make me feel welcomed. This office has a warm and friendly atmosphere When I call I am greeted with a friendly voice and positive attitude. I can almost see a smile in their voice. See you soon. I would and have recommended this office to others. I would never consider any other place
N
2 months ago
Great service friendly staff
Very professional, great experience all around
N
2 months ago
Good dentist all are nice
P
2 months ago
Excellent Care
While on vacation I developed a dental concern, after speaking with Martha ( front desk attendant). She recommended Dr. Plantz. Everyone was awesome, I arrived there in 30 minutes after speaking with them and was worked in within the hour! Fabulous care and service!!! Five Stars!!!!
I
3 months ago
Dental hygienist
Wonderful Dentist and staff! Susie Davis is my favorite though❤️❤️❤️
M
3 months ago
Always a friendly
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful Everything was great- just adjust the drill tone!