Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Excellent service!
Dr Plantz and his staff went above and beyond to treat me last second on a Friday! I am super grateful for everything. I will be a patient there for as long as i live in Destin... and i dont plan on leaving Destin!
B
1 week ago
Excellent cleaning
I get a great cleaning when I come here and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I never have to wait long for my appointment.
M
1 week ago
This AM I had my semi annual cleaning and checkup. As always, they were on time, thorough, and friendly! They make you feel like family! Murphy👍😎☘️
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent, perfect!!! All smiling faces!!! Always get you in on time. I’m thankful!!! Highly recommend to all.
C
1 month ago
Toothache
They got me in right away for my Tooth ache.
D
1 month ago
This is when going to the Dentist is a PLEASANT Experience!
It was just my 6-months check up -- but everything was as pleasant as it could be. Susie is VERY EXCELLENT at her job and she performs her job with the utmost skill. Thank you, Susie! Dr. Plantz gave me a thorough examination and I feel very confident that my 6-months check up was the very best it could be! Thank you, Dr. Plantz!
P
1 month ago
Professional in all ways
The Staff was very curtious and professional knowing the needs of their patients with compassion. They are awesome!
M
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Plantz for several years. Awesome staff!
W
1 month ago
Great service
The staff was very friendly and dr. Plantz was great and informative.
W
1 month ago
Great service
The staff was very friendly and dr. Plantz was great and informative.