Destin Harbor Dental

Dentist

305 Harbor Blvd

Destin, FL 32541

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drplantzdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY!
We were in for our semi-annual cleaning and SUSIE is the BEST!!! Dr. Plantz gave us a thorough check up after cleaning. Got right in and got right out with the very efficient office staff! Actually, we've never had to wait whenever Dr. Plantz has had to work on something for us. AND We trust him completely! It's funny that right after our dentist appointment, we drove from Dr. Plantz's office to our Chiropractor, Dr. Payne -- AND Tina -- the office manager was telling a patient about how great Dr. Plantz is! Of course, we chimed in!
D
1 week ago
Helpful dental appointment
Dr planz was very kind with my 82 year old mother who had a lot of dental caries and needed extractions and root canals and a partial plate made . She was scared initially but his calm demeanor and staff who helped her receive excellent care.
J
2 weeks ago
Last Minute Appointment
Had an issue with my tooth and they got me right in with short notice.
K
2 weeks ago
Very well trained in job
P
3 weeks ago
New patient
Best cleaning ever. Friendly personable staff. Highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Thank you!
Great place, Dr. Plantz is Top Notch.
A
1 month ago
Definitely very professional, friendly, and excellent care.
My wife and I moved to Destin recently and are so glad that we have Dr. Plantz and his outstanding staff as our new dental providers. My wife had actually visited them almost 3 years ago while she was visiting our daughter and son-in-law and 2 grandchildren and had an emergency tooth problem. They were very understanding and got her in very quickly. Our daughter and family also see Dr. Plantz and are very happy with them.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
He is the best, and all my credit for the staff too.
P
1 month ago
Attention to detail
I had my first appointment this week. I have sensitive teeth and do not enjoy going to the dentist. Susie did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and succeeded in a pain free cleaning. Susie was very personable as well as professional. Dr. Plantz ‘s examination after the cleaning was the most comprehensive I’ve ever had. I usually feel like the dentist’s exam after the cleaning is an excuse for another charge but not with Dr. Plantz! He prioritized my future treatments and gave great explanations. I left feeling like my teeth are is good hands. 👍🏻👍🏻
M
1 month ago
Best Office on the Emerald Coast
I have been a patient here for a while and am always amazed at the service provided by Dr. Plantz and his staff. He is an excellent dentist. Trust him and his work. Always about the patient and providing top quality service. The staff is friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. I have always had good experiences. They are helpful and easy to work with. LOVE him as my DENTIST !!