Destiny Dental - Jackson

Dentist

1074 Jackson Crossing

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Everyone was nice. I was told I wouldn't feel any pain and I did not. I was also well informed on what I can or can't do after the tooth was removed. I would definitely recommend Destiny Dental to family and friends.
M
2 days ago
Best dentist I've been to
I have gone to a couple dentists that take Medicaid that talked down to me and made me feel uncomfortable. I actually love going to the dentist again!! I got fillings filled that the other two dentists ignored.
M
3 days ago
I have been going to Destiny dental for a few years now and the experience has been very positive. From the doctors to the receptionists. Everyone's very professional and friendly. It has been as painless as i have ever experienced at a dentist office.
J
4 days ago
professional, honest and very comfortable
I haven’t gone to the dentist in years and I guess it was because I didn’t like the dentist my family was using. I decided, since I have insurance, I need to keep up with my dental hygiene. I chose Destiny Dental mainly because they have Saturday appointments. Much to my surprise I really enjoyed my experience there. They are all friendly which made it much more relaxing and the dentist explained my treatment plan in clear terms that were very understandable. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend Destiny Dental
C
7 days ago
Great Service Freindly Staff
Quick service in and out they treat me nice No pain Nice staff clean environment
F
7 days ago
Great provider
I have had nothing but excellent service at this dental office. From the friendly reception team all the way to the dentist. I would highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
very professional
all office staff were very polite and explained each procedure. and were concerned with my comfort
C
2 weeks ago
Got the job done
They extracted my tooth with very little pain. Assistant was very friendly. Doctor not so much. Both visits she was rude to assistants. Made it uncomfortable. Felt bad for them. But as for my care I would recommend them.
T
2 weeks ago
Great friendly people I was in and out
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, understanding
I have bad anxiety about people touch me, and even worse with my face. My dentist was very understanding, a really wonderful guy and it helps that I have seen the same person every time!!