Destiny Dental - Jackson

Dentist

1074 Jackson Crossing

Jackson, MI 49202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very plesant experience,
I cannot get the bleeding to stop wisdom tooth are I have soaked two wash rags & packed it five times. Very painful. I have swallowed so much blood is making me naushus.
S
5 days ago
I have been going there for 3 yrs. The staff is great and very understanding. I love my hygentist she is great. I would refer anyone to them. Thank you all for your dedication and hard work. Will never go anywhere else.
T
5 days ago
Professional
Explains what is going on and courteous, great bunch of people.
D
1 week ago
So MY experience with Destiny dental... They were professional but what I really liked is that they were extremely friendly made me feel like a friend rather than a patient, from the time I arrived til the time I left I was treated with the up most kindness, respect and it seemed they really cared about what the problem was and that they would do their best to resolve it. Thank you so much for your services also the doctor Ung I think his name was, was very good at being a dentist and I felt comfortable and at ease and that he was gonna make the problem go away, and that he did my mouth hasn't been hurting since I seen him.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service. They don't. Make you feel embarrassed. About how bad your teeth. Are. Never have to wait for your. Appointment. I will finally have nice teeth.
C
4 weeks ago
So I had my first appointment at Destiny Dental and I have to say what an amazing Experience. the doctors are amazing and I cannot say enough good things about the staff who was also absolutely amazing they put my mind at ease about the process of dealing with my dental needs. And this may sound strange but I am actually looking forward to my next dental appointment lol ...😁
K
1 month ago
Very professional.
I enjoyed my experience today. I was seen promptly. My xrays were quick and the dentist was nice and considerate. Better than Center For Family Health by a very long shot!
M
1 month ago
I really like the lady that cleans my teeth.
K
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL AND GREAT WITH SPECIAL NEEDS KIDS
The Dental Hygienist and Dentist was very good with my special needs child that didn't understand what was going on and was scared. They made him comfortable and explained to him what they was doing and why. They involved him in their care and let him help, so felt included. I recommend them highly, especially for children with special needs.
J
2 months ago
Everything was great.