Destiny Dental - Kalamazoo

Dentist

3130 South Westnedge Ave.

Kalamazoo, MI 49008

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Very nice people..
It was quick in and out. I just needed a consultation. If I had $809 I would have made an appointment to have dentures. Thank you very much..Some day I'll be able to get them.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
This place is amazing. My husband had a cracked, very painful tooth. He got xrays, an exam, and an extraction and we were in and out in under an hour. We can't wait to continue coming to Destiny Dental for the remainder of our treatment. Cannot say thank you enough to the wonderful staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Destiny Dental did a great job getting my dentures approved. I sat on some waiting list at another dentist for a year and got no where until coming here. I lost my teeth when I landed on my face breaking them all off. I bought the first set of dentures back in 2011. They no longer fit causing pain and I can't eat with them. Some dentists refused me because they had freedom to work Medicaid. I got my impressions made today so I am one step closer
C
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Dr. Hassan and his team are wonderful. They’re prompt, professional and always make the environment one of ease and comfort.
D
3 weeks ago
I'm happy with every thing I had done
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Made me feel welcome, wasn't nervous like I was for other places, needed a cleaning a tooth pulled and a few fixes and it was very convenient, painless. I highly recommend Destiny Dental
O
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
This place is great, all the staff are friendly and professional, Dr. HASAN is a great dentist, he is the one that I go to in all of my visits, and I was never disappointed, the ladies that work at the front desk are so nice and friendly, also all the dental assistants and oral hygienists staff are nice and friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
It was good
A
1 month ago
Wonderful office
I went in and was quite nervous but the dentist and his staff made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend this place, I'm 46 and was treated with compassion and respect. The office manager here is wonderful and willing to help out.
M
2 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, professional & caring
I have taken my children here for the last year. When my daughter had a dental emergency, they have adjusted schedules to ensure she could be seen right away. The staff stayed late to ensure they had done everything possible to save her adult tooth. The staff has always been so friendly, quick to register and clear insurance information. The dental staff engaged my kids in conversation, explained in detail what would be happening & went above and beyond to ensure a positive experience. Every single person we have seen has been kind, very knowledgeable and not afraid to answer questions. They are truly amazing.