Destiny Dental - Lansing

Dentist

5601 S Cedar St.

Lansing, MI 48911

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Friendly
Dr. Patel is a wonderful dentist. He told me what was needed for me to have my smile back again. I am so glad I listened to him. I can smile and eat real food again. He was patient with me and listened to what I wanted my teeth to turn out to be. I give him five stars. Dr. Patel, your the best!
T
11 months ago
This was my first time going there
I really was impressed how fast things take all the lady I have met very nice I have been going there for just a month because of what I need I have been seen three times but things was getting done real fast and I am happy how fast thing are going for me I would recommend this dentist place to everyone I no especially the ones that are looking
J
1 year ago
Dr. Hall went out of her way to explain my treatment options and staff as well too. I will definitely be coming back here for treatment. Many thanks! John
P
2 years ago
Friendly service
This office is very friendly the staff is always willing to help out I recommend this office to anyone
M
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a regular cleaning appointment today. The treatment was thorough and efficient. The bonus was helpful recommendations for cleaner teeth.
S
2 years ago
Im always afraid when i go to the dentist I'm not even gonna lie, I always feel like its so much pain lol But the Dr was very gentle, he explained everything and every movement and before you know it i was done with one less tooth ...ha ha I highly recommend Destiny Dental , they make you feel like everything is gonna be okay.
S
2 years ago
Im always afraid when i go to the dentist I'm not even gonna lie, I always feel like its so much pain lol But the Dr was very gentle, he explained everything and every movement and before you know it i was done with one less tooth ...ha ha I highly recommend Destiny Dental , they make you feel like everything is gonna be okay.
M
2 years ago
The dentist is wonderful
Have been coming here since they opened & they are great with my kids. I love the text reminders
D
2 years ago
Very professional, kind and courteous
I went for a walk-in to have them look at a tooth that’s been hurting, and they helped me with options and was very honest to my condition which was very helpful in choosing my next steps!
W
2 years ago
I thought the lady cleaning my teeth that awesome we talked while she did it when I could talk when she was done the head Dennis came in and looked that's why we set an appointment for the couple of days later
I am very happy with the dentist office everybody in the outer office was nice smiled laughed talk when I went in to have my teeth done the lady doing them was awesome we talked when I could you should listen to good music while we was doing it I'm very satisfied and I would recommend this office to other people