Destiny Dental - Lansing

Dentist

5601 S Cedar St.

Lansing, MI 48911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Friendly service
This office is very friendly the staff is always willing to help out I recommend this office to anyone
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a regular cleaning appointment today. The treatment was thorough and efficient. The bonus was helpful recommendations for cleaner teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Im always afraid when i go to the dentist I'm not even gonna lie, I always feel like its so much pain lol But the Dr was very gentle, he explained everything and every movement and before you know it i was done with one less tooth ...ha ha I highly recommend Destiny Dental , they make you feel like everything is gonna be okay.
S
3 weeks ago
Im always afraid when i go to the dentist I'm not even gonna lie, I always feel like its so much pain lol But the Dr was very gentle, he explained everything and every movement and before you know it i was done with one less tooth ...ha ha I highly recommend Destiny Dental , they make you feel like everything is gonna be okay.
M
1 month ago
The dentist is wonderful
Have been coming here since they opened & they are great with my kids. I love the text reminders
D
1 month ago
Very professional, kind and courteous
I went for a walk-in to have them look at a tooth that’s been hurting, and they helped me with options and was very honest to my condition which was very helpful in choosing my next steps!
W
1 month ago
I thought the lady cleaning my teeth that awesome we talked while she did it when I could talk when she was done the head Dennis came in and looked that's why we set an appointment for the couple of days later
I am very happy with the dentist office everybody in the outer office was nice smiled laughed talk when I went in to have my teeth done the lady doing them was awesome we talked when I could you should listen to good music while we was doing it I'm very satisfied and I would recommend this office to other people
A
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Jessica, who was nice, gentle and very informative, she gave me suggestions on how to keep my teeth and mouth healthy!
J
1 month ago
Highly satisfied
Got in quick...Jessica who cleaned my teeth was very nice and she was extremely good with cleaning my teeth..i think the best job ive had...thanks jessica!
V
2 months ago
Very friendly and nice, always letting you know if your wait time will be longer, due to the dentist running behind. They explain things to you very well, even go over with you..