Destiny Dental - Lansing

Dentist

5601 S Cedar St.

Lansing, MI 48911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Very happy!!
Great welcoming, fast solution to my teeth. I got a teeth pulled out and I didnโ€™t feel the needle, either when they took the tooth out!!. Great team and supportive! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–totally recommend this place. Donโ€™t let people tell you itโ€™s not. Go and experience the great work they do!!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Joo is The bomb!
Dr Joo pulled my tooth and I only felt cracking, my last extraction was a nightmare! Thanks Dr & his assistant
T
2 weeks ago
Patient
My 2 yr old was a bit resistant but without incurring trauma the staff was very professional and patient.
R
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL. EVERYONE. FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DOCTORS OFFICE๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
I had my teeth cleaned with Jessica and she was awesome!! I had really bad plaque/tartar and she did an amazing job!! I feel like a whole new person and feel like smiling again!
S
3 weeks ago
The receptionist at the front desk could have been a little more friendly
Good Dental Assistance she was so friendly polite explained to my granddaughter step by step took her time smiled made us feel very safe the Doctor was pleasantly conscerned we feel great about coming back so far and the timing getting in and out couldn't have been any quicker
A
1 month ago
Very fast and friendly!
I liked how quick my procedure was and how nice and professional all the staff members were. The only con would be I didn't get much explanation on my procedure or how to take care of it. I still feel a little unsure about the maintenance, but hoping there will be no issues. Other than that, great service!
C
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly. Had a great experience.
R
1 month ago
Perfect services
Thanks a lot for your work
R
1 month ago
Nice and Clean
Everyone was really nice. There was a lot of people but I was seen quickly. The environment was clean and bright.