Destiny Dental - Lansing

Dentist

5601 S Cedar St.

Lansing, MI 48911

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Highly satisfied
Got in quick...Jessica who cleaned my teeth was very nice and she was extremely good with cleaning my teeth..i think the best job ive had...thanks jessica!
V
12 months ago
Very friendly and nice, always letting you know if your wait time will be longer, due to the dentist running behind. They explain things to you very well, even go over with you..
P
12 months ago
Pre cleaning
Dentist was very up to date and professional. Next appointment will be the cleaning.
A
12 months ago
Doctor and assistant were very patient with me during a cavity filling!
B
1 year ago
Very happy!!
Great welcoming, fast solution to my teeth. I got a teeth pulled out and I didnโ€™t feel the needle, either when they took the tooth out!!. Great team and supportive! ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–totally recommend this place. Donโ€™t let people tell you itโ€™s not. Go and experience the great work they do!!
M
1 year ago
Dr Joo is The bomb!
Dr Joo pulled my tooth and I only felt cracking, my last extraction was a nightmare! Thanks Dr & his assistant
T
1 year ago
Patient
My 2 yr old was a bit resistant but without incurring trauma the staff was very professional and patient.
R
1 year ago
WONDERFUL. EVERYONE. FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE DOCTORS OFFICE๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
C
1 year ago
Excellent service!
I had my teeth cleaned with Jessica and she was awesome!! I had really bad plaque/tartar and she did an amazing job!! I feel like a whole new person and feel like smiling again!
S
1 year ago
The receptionist at the front desk could have been a little more friendly
Good Dental Assistance she was so friendly polite explained to my granddaughter step by step took her time smiled made us feel very safe the Doctor was pleasantly conscerned we feel great about coming back so far and the timing getting in and out couldn't have been any quicker