Destiny Dental - Warren

Dentist

26113 Hoover Rd.

Warren, MI 48089

Open Today By Appointment

destinydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I called and got seen the same day as a walk in I'm so happy now they were nice and friendly and the dentist is good I just gave my old co-worker his info today
B
4 days ago
Pretty good service
The whole staff and the doctor was very nice, very professional, and I really loved the high beat that everyone had...
B
1 week ago
All around great place to go
This is an all-around fantastic place. Everyone who works here is wonderful and nice, they are very pleasant and willing to work with you to find what best suits your dental needs. I'm very happy with the services I have received and will continue to go here for all my dental needs. Thank you destiny dental!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, the staff is so nice!!
I love Destiny Dental!! The staff is so nice, i like the fact that i can go in the back with my child, most dentist offices will not allow the parent in the back. I felt very comfortable the whole visit, best dentist ever!!!!šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜
N
2 weeks ago
Very kind and gentle everything you look for in a dentist
I was a walk in for my first visit, I was in so much pain. The front desk staff was very warming and processed me very promptly. I was taken back by the dental assistant and she was very compassionate and her main priority was getting my pain controlled, the dentist was also very comforting and explained everything from being to end. I usually have high dentist anxiety and need gas but not here just their warm and comforting approach made me at ease. I will definitely be referring all my family and friends to destiny dental.
K
3 weeks ago
Best experience I have had in years!!!
I have been there twice both times for a extraction... pain free and very friendly and polite my grandson is about to turn 4 and this is where he will get his first visit I cant wait to take him
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Was a walk in and first time patient this morning and didn't know what to expect. The ladies at the front desk were all very polite and very respectful. I ended up having to have a tooth pulled and didn't even feel a thing. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. I will definitely be using them for further dental needs and high recommend them to anyone else.
T
4 weeks ago
Very polite, friendly, went above the call of duty.
They comfort me, the doctor was very gentle, due to that Iā€™m afraid of needles and he make sure that I was calm and relaxed. Thank you, for a great experience, will tell everyone about your dental work.
D
4 weeks ago
Very Nice Employees
All the employees were very nice. The wait time was not Long at all.Awesome Place!
R
4 weeks ago
Excellcent service
It was my first time visiting and i was very empressed with the service everyone greeted u with a smile and made you feel welcomed