Destiny Dental - Warren

Dentist

26113 Hoover Rd.

Warren, MI 48089

Open Today By Appointment

destinydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Density Dental Doctor and Staff very professional also helpful. Thank you
J
2 days ago
Very polite clean environment I will most definitely return.
N
3 days ago
Professional and Clean environment
I truly like the friendly, very professional and mature staff members at this particular dental office. I also appreciate the fact that the dentist took his/her time examining and cleaning my son's teeth. I didn't understand the fact that I wasn't able to briefly speak with the dentist, directly. I would've appreciate the direct communication with the dentist.
N
3 days ago
Professional and Clean environment
I truly like the friendly, very professional and mature staff members at this particular dental office. I also appreciate the fact that the dentist took his/her time examining and cleaning my son's teeth. I didn't understand the fact that I wasn't able to briefly speak with the dentist, directly. I would've appreciate the direct communication with the dentist.
M
1 week ago
Fast good service friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, attentive
I had a wonderful experience here today. I felt like they listened to my needs and desires for my oral care. It was a clean environment and up to date technology. I will be returning with my family! Thank you Dr. Patel and staff πŸ’žπŸŒΈπŸŒ·
D
2 weeks ago
Great service.the staff is wonderful and friendly and the dentist are great people and very friendly.i will go to destiny dental forever.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
This was the best cleaning I ever had, great friendly dentist, he did a great job and the girl that did the x-rays did an excellent job!! The friendly staff is awesome too!!
I
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff!!
J
4 weeks ago
i love the fast and expedited service, friendly but very professional staff, clean atmosphere and
OMG😊 Now that place expedites professionalism , the staff ,the atmosphere and service is right on.