Destiny Dental - Warren

Dentist

26113 Hoover Rd.

Warren, MI 48089

Open Today By Appointment

destinydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Most caring, compassionate dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Answered all my questions and took the time to make sure was comfortable. 5/5.
E
3 weeks ago
High quality
Very profession and very nice
K
3 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL AND CARING
Very polite and considerate. Very professional and compassionate
A
3 weeks ago
Great and very polite staff.
Had a great experience As much as i hate the dentist they made it very easy. Would deff recommend to anyone. The Dr was very comforting and not rushing what needed to be done. Would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thanks again.
N
4 weeks ago
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE
I have never been here before but my mom has. She is in her mid 60’s and keeps ranting to me about how stress free the atmosphere was and how completely comfortable she felt with the gentleman who worked on her teeth. My mom is a very “honest” person, if you will, and gives credit where it is deserved. She has not kept up on her teeth and was very nervously to go to the dentist. Even with her nerves, she was so pleased with the results she made me write this review. 5 of 5 stars.
A
1 month ago
This is an awesome place! The office staff are really nice. Dr. Jung and his staff are top notch. They made what could have been a scary experience for my children easy and fun. We will definitely go back!
H
1 month ago
Low
When u arrive before ur appointment they still make u late n whn u go in they take a long time to get to u n they don’t do u nothing it was just a waste of time going thier
F
1 month ago
I would definitely go back here. They fixed my chipped front tooth and gave me my smile back. Thank you Destiny Dental! 😁
D
1 month ago
Family of three
The employees are very friendly and get us in and out quick. They even take the time with my 8 year old who is sometimes a little scared to go but she is now over that. Thanks!!!!!
D
1 month ago
Super Dentist!
I absolutely love this dentist. The iffice is neat and clean. The staff is friendly. They take very good care of my son and I both. They are pretty safe. They do good work too.