Destiny Dental - Warren

Dentist

26113 Hoover Rd.

Warren, MI 48089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

destinydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I had an excellent visit. The dr. Was very nice as well as all of the staff. I was completely satisfied. I've told all of my family and friends.
B
6 days ago
Cleaning, bonding for broken front tooth, assessment on wisdom teeth.
All of the staff at this facility were outstanding, I was impressed to say the least they all exuted very friendly, and professional mannerisms. I actually felt like I’d been coming here for years, when this was my first appointments. In terms of cost, my portion of payment was far less then I expected, my appointment was prompt and we will see how the next appointment goes. My only advice of improvement would be to get an unattached building as the location had me skeptical. I highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very clean environment! The doctor was very helpful with my needs! Wait time was short!
J
4 weeks ago
It was a peaceful experience.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My boys had their cleanings today and, as usual, the staff were amazing. They are all very professional, friendly, and welcoming. The service was quick, yet precise, and I was very pleased!!!!
A
1 month ago
Very outstanding and high quality service!!
The staff is very nice and the dentist are exceptional!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
All staff was very professional and Friendly to my daughter and I. There was not to long of a wait they pretty much got me in and out.
S
2 months ago
Great staff awesome dentist
They were wonderful I was terrified but they were all friendly and understanding put me at ease
B
2 months ago
Great service
Great place to go. Staff is very Friendly. I would recommend someone to go there
T
2 months ago
Quality service
I went for a cleaning and to see about pain in my tooth on the right side. Although I do not like going to the dentist (who does 🤔) but my visit was pleasant. The staff was friendly, and the numbing shot actually worked the first time (I’ve had bad experiences) I will return and recommend