Destiny Dental - Warren

Dentist

26113 Hoover Rd.

Warren, MI 48089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

destinydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 months ago
Family of three
The employees are very friendly and get us in and out quick. They even take the time with my 8 year old who is sometimes a little scared to go but she is now over that. Thanks!!!!!
D
11 months ago
Super Dentist!
I absolutely love this dentist. The iffice is neat and clean. The staff is friendly. They take very good care of my son and I both. They are pretty safe. They do good work too.
O
11 months ago
Great Service
Nice Friendly Staff and Very Helpful.
K
12 months ago
Professional
I really recommend this dentist, the staff and doctor was great .
R
12 months ago
Professional, kind, a very clean enviroment.
I love this place the dentist and staff was very kind and professional. The dentist was very concerned about my problems and he also made sure I was comfortable and did everything to make my experience painless.
N
12 months ago
Professional
Everything was good, and everyone was nice 👍 no problems
B
12 months ago
Very Professional.
Browsing the internet looking for a dentist for my 6 year old, found this one. I called and let the lady know he was having severe pain. She got me in the same day!! 3 hours later to be exact. Receptionist was very polite and nice, went in the back and the assistant was great. Her name was Kendall. She was so nice to my son and myself. The Dr himself was GREAT. i was so surprised. They pulled two teeth and did all 4 cavities at one time. I was shocked at how nice everyone was. They treated us like family. And it was our first visit. I will definitely be back.
S
12 months ago
Had to get a root pulled
Every one is wonderful and knowledgeable and the dentist makes sure that you don't feel pain and I will always go there and send my family and friends and whoever's reading this should make your appointment now. Or just walk in.
L
1 year ago
I called and got seen the same day as a walk in I'm so happy now they were nice and friendly and the dentist is good I just gave my old co-worker his info today
B
1 year ago
Pretty good service
The whole staff and the doctor was very nice, very professional, and I really loved the high beat that everyone had...