Destiny Dental - Warren

Dentist

26113 Hoover Rd.

Warren, MI 48089

Open Today By Appointment

destinydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
All around great place to go
This is an all-around fantastic place. Everyone who works here is wonderful and nice, they are very pleasant and willing to work with you to find what best suits your dental needs. I'm very happy with the services I have received and will continue to go here for all my dental needs. Thank you destiny dental!
K
1 year ago
Very professional, the staff is so nice!!
I love Destiny Dental!! The staff is so nice, i like the fact that i can go in the back with my child, most dentist offices will not allow the parent in the back. I felt very comfortable the whole visit, best dentist ever!!!!😍😍😍
N
1 year ago
Very kind and gentle everything you look for in a dentist
I was a walk in for my first visit, I was in so much pain. The front desk staff was very warming and processed me very promptly. I was taken back by the dental assistant and she was very compassionate and her main priority was getting my pain controlled, the dentist was also very comforting and explained everything from being to end. I usually have high dentist anxiety and need gas but not here just their warm and comforting approach made me at ease. I will definitely be referring all my family and friends to destiny dental.
K
1 year ago
Best experience I have had in years!!!
I have been there twice both times for a extraction... pain free and very friendly and polite my grandson is about to turn 4 and this is where he will get his first visit I cant wait to take him
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Was a walk in and first time patient this morning and didn't know what to expect. The ladies at the front desk were all very polite and very respectful. I ended up having to have a tooth pulled and didn't even feel a thing. I was in and out in less than 90 minutes. I will definitely be using them for further dental needs and high recommend them to anyone else.
T
1 year ago
Very polite, friendly, went above the call of duty.
They comfort me, the doctor was very gentle, due to that I’m afraid of needles and he make sure that I was calm and relaxed. Thank you, for a great experience, will tell everyone about your dental work.
D
1 year ago
Very Nice Employees
All the employees were very nice. The wait time was not Long at all.Awesome Place!
R
1 year ago
Excellcent service
It was my first time visiting and i was very empressed with the service everyone greeted u with a smile and made you feel welcomed
E
1 year ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was so friendly. It was a nice change from dentists in the past.
N
1 year ago
Amazing πŸ˜‰ ❀️
I went here to get my broken tooth fixed. I was expecting to have to pay out of pocket for the services because I have state insured but to come find out it was free. The dentist and assistant were so kind and gentle. No pain during the procedure no pain after at home. It’s a very clean professional place. Kid friendly too. The front desk women are amazing as well. I love it all around.