Destiny Dental - Warren

Dentist

26113 Hoover Rd.

Warren, MI 48089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

destinydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 year ago
Loved everyone there!
The nurses are so sweet and the doctor works AMAZING with children! Will definitely be making them my entire family's primary dentist! Highly recommend them!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly, helpful, and professional,
I never liked dentist office before but, I will recommend more of my family and kids. They treat you like you are the only person in the office, they have a lot of respect for people. I felt special in my drs hands and his assistant was very caring.
R
1 year ago
High quality service, Very Patient and Kind!
**WE GOT EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED AND NEEDED** We heard through other family members about the good service they provide, however my family was like you'll find out on your own when you go. My mom and I needed new partial dentures, we did the molds for new ones and had to get the broken ones fixed, they did a Great Job! From the time we walked in the door it was real chill and quiet. The staff was just as awesome and kind face to face as they were over the phone, which is always a huge Plus! Our dentist Dr.G was very kind and sweet but most importantly he was very patient. He listened very well to my mom, she's old school and can be a little much but Dr.G and his team was perfect and patient. The overall staff interaction was great! Mom and I definitely will be staying connected with this company, especially this office and we will help to spread the good word! Thanks Again Destiny Dental!
T
1 year ago
Nice place. Flexible appointments
My whole family goes to Destiny Dental. Their staff and doctor's are extremely nice and professional.
P
1 year ago
High quality
Very friendly and nice high class
X
1 year ago
I waited more then my appointment!!!
J
1 year ago
Very please with dental work
S
1 year ago
Very professional..was impressed with the treatment and courtesy from the staff to the Dentist!!! I came in for an Emergency tooth Extraction. Had the best treatment I will be returning , As the DENTIST is Dr.Denauldii will be back for cleaning. Ect.
A
1 year ago
Destiny Dental
Great job cleaning my teeth. Very nice staff.
K
1 year ago
I was very impressed with my first visit and am looking forward to more