Destiny Dental - Warren

Dentist

26113 Hoover Rd.

Warren, MI 48089

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

destinydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional down to earth
I was excited how fast I was able to get my first appointment being a new patient. I feel bad because I'm not good with names. The dentist I seen was very nice, professional and caring. His assistant truly is the nicest dental assistant I've ever had. She was extremely friendly, caring and apologetic when she seen me in discomfort due to my cavities. I highly will recommend friends and family. Thankyou!!!
J
1 year ago
Very nice staff
The staff was very nice and friendly. I usually get very anxious about visiting the dentist, but I didn't with them. I did spent almost 3 1/2 hours there. I waited like 40 minutes after being numbed before work began. I don't know if it was just my case, but other than that, I liked the work they did. I would recommend them.
K
1 year ago
This was my first experience At Destiny Dental. From the reception desk to the back room everyone was polite. Gave details on what they needed from me. And kept me informed about everything that was about to happen on this visit... the office was clean. Fresh.... everyone was attentive. And most importantly everyone smiled..... I will definitely visit again. Thanku for your services
C
1 year ago
very friendly, fast service, very helpful.
D
1 year ago
Great staff as well doctor
The staff as well as the doctors were very pleasurable and understanding as well as explained every step of each procedure and was gentle in doing so. I would recommend this place to anyone of whom who needs dental work.
L
1 year ago
Yes
The staff was polite and professional
S
1 year ago
Professional and fast
Experience was great, first time there and our visit was less than an hour and the dentist was very professional and staff. We will be back
M
1 year ago
My visit
I will love to come back and have other work done that i need done
T
1 year ago
Toothache
I went in with a toothache and the dentist asked did I want it removed, I said yes please and thank u!! I was numbed up really good,xrays completed,tooth pulled with no pain at all just a tiny bit if pressure. Then after my awesome service, the receptionist let me know my insurance covered it in full (Thank God they take most insurances with NO PROBLEM). I was scheduled to return in 1 week and I'll definitely be back and recommending this facility to EVERYONE I know!
J
2 years ago
Great dental office
The office staff is very professional and friendly. They go out of their way to be helpful. The dentist put me at ease and explained everything he was doing.