Destiny Dental - Wyoming

Dentist

1124 28th St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I haven't been to the dentist in 13 years was so scared and they made me feel absolutely comfortable safe and it's the best dentist I've ever been at I would recommend this dentist Haile everyone was so nice I had two fillings done and didn't feel nothing it was amazing
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
It was a great experience everyone is nice I left pain free
L
3 weeks ago
I've called with a toothache more than once they got me immediately in the office to take care of the issue I've also had pain free work done everybody is very friendly I would highly recommend Destiny Dental
S
3 weeks ago
AMAZING SERVICE
Absolutely love Dr. Lee!!! Her and her nurse made me feel safe and secu!!! With the two of them working on my teeth, I knew I was in good hands. I will definitely be coming back to finish my dental work.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
L
1 month ago
Son Bradley hoseth
They did an awesome job and gave me the information I needed for my son thanks
T
1 month ago
Great visit
I went for X-rays and they were even able to do my teeth cleaning as well! Very accommodating. The oral hygienist was very nice and Doctor Lee was as well! I’d recommend to anyone!
G
1 month ago
Great service!!
J
1 month ago
Nice
I like them but I can't understand why i cant get dentures cuz I'm a poor man and homeless and in the long run it would be easier on me to maintain a healthy teeth plus it would given me a better looking smile too cuz can't afford braces and so forth they could aleast talk to me and help me figure something out
J
1 month ago
I want to know why i cant get dentures and do I have any other options to where I can have straighter teeth and a whiter smile that is affordable to me with my Medicade