Destiny Dental - Wyoming

Dentist

1124 28th St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Great experience
L
1 month ago
I had appointment at 2:00 today, when I got there they said the dentist was not there, and I had too wait until 3:00 so they cause fit me in, I think that they could have text me early in the morning to let me know in advance, so I didn’t have to sit a wait a whole hour, but other then that it was alright. And the lady have a smart mouth when I asked them why they didn’t call me and let me know in advance, I just being truthful with you all. Here’s my feed back. Thank you
M
1 month ago
I am very Pleased from the service and the high quality experience
I
1 month ago
Good
S
2 months ago
Rude Check In Staff
The dentist and dental assistant were very courteous even though the xray machine was having trouble. However, both times I have come in, the check in women at the front desk made me feel like i was an inconvenience. They are the forst people you see when you come in and they should be friendly and welcoming. I could hear one of them, after I sat down, conplaining about how they have to look up peoples insurance information. I was not impressed.
N
2 months ago
I haven't been to the dentist in 13 years was so scared and they made me feel absolutely comfortable safe and it's the best dentist I've ever been at I would recommend this dentist Haile everyone was so nice I had two fillings done and didn't feel nothing it was amazing
S
2 months ago
Professional
It was a great experience everyone is nice I left pain free
L
3 months ago
I've called with a toothache more than once they got me immediately in the office to take care of the issue I've also had pain free work done everybody is very friendly I would highly recommend Destiny Dental
S
3 months ago
AMAZING SERVICE
Absolutely love Dr. Lee!!! Her and her nurse made me feel safe and secu!!! With the two of them working on my teeth, I knew I was in good hands. I will definitely be coming back to finish my dental work.
C
3 months ago
Cleaning