Destiny Dental - Wyoming

Dentist

1124 28th St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
They were GREAT! Was seen on time. And they talked me through each step of each thing they were doing!
B
1 week ago
Great service and timely
Easiest filling I ever had. Great job!
M
1 week ago
A++
Great experience, everyone was super friendly and professional! I will definitely be back!!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Friendly Service
I am always nervous about going to the Dentist as I never had good experiences growing up. The Destiny Dental Team has always been nice and work with my fears. Thank you.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
It’s my second time being there, I would have given a 5star but it’s always so busy. But the staff is so friendly! I go with a toddler and they treat him so well and much patience with him. We were taken care by a gentleman from Texas (sorry didn’t get his name) he was very nice and so gentle! And the dentist is also so nice!!
C
1 month ago
The dentist and her assistants were great with my five year old
The lobby was a bit hectic but the dental service was great. We were in and out in an hour
R
2 months ago
Very professional, great with kids.
I bring all my grandchildren here. Age's 4 to 7. They are wonderful and fast.
A
2 months ago
Unprofessional
I was one of the last people for the day so they just quickly did 1 filling. She was rushing so bad that the side of the tooth is so sharp that I cut my tongue on it. I understand its Friday and everyone wants to leave for the day but fillings aren't cheap.
Z
2 months ago
Facundo con el trato
A
2 months ago
Pathetic service
Was never explained the care plan. They told me all I needed was 3 fillings. After I booked that appt. When I get there, they say I need 11 filings and a root canal. Best part, these fuckboys not only wait until i paid them, they let this fly by night ass dentist tell me about this while he poking at my gums. Get the fuck out of here! I left with my gums all types of numb.