Destiny Dental - Wyoming

Dentist

1124 28th St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Love this Denist!!!!!
The staff is so amazing! They make me feel so comfortable and at ease. I’ve always been scared of the dentist but coming to Destiny Dental has been such a different experience for me! Highly recommend great with children too!
G
2 months ago
Workers are convicts of domestic violence and assaults
Would not recommend this place to anybody it does not deserve not even a fourth of a star. Turns out we take our children here and have trust on the people working on our children’s dental needs. However, so sad to find out that they have employees working there who have a past criminal history of assaults and domestic violence. These people are crazy and I would not take my children there ever again. One employee in particular Heather, Dr Lee main assistant.
J
4 months ago
They're really gentle with their patients; as well as honest, not to mention they try to make you comfortable as possible.
R
5 months ago
Prompt knowledgeable friendly staff
We're able to take care of everything you needed in good time
B
5 months ago
Awesome dentist and assistant Brenda
Love the atmosphere and personality of them all!!!
J
5 months ago
Organize what?!?
I called on a Tuesday, received a reminder text about 45 minutes after scheduling an appointment(for a tooth ache) with the time scheduled 4pm. Wed early afternoon I got another’s appt. reminder with a time of 4:30pm. I called the office, sat on hold about 5 min, hung up and called back refusing to be put back on hold. Was given the excuse that the computers glitched schedules. I arrive with my child, checked in 15 min early and sat in waiting area about 20-30 min. Receptionist tells me insurance will not pay for the appt. I asked why not. She tells me because they already paid for a cleaning. I brought my child for a tooth ache. So the correct service wasn’t even scheduled. Receptionist tell someone me we will be called back next. 5 people go back and we still sit there. I asked what was going on and the lady walked away from me. I wish we had another place to go with Medicaid.
S
5 months ago
Were very polite and explained everything to me!!! thanks!!!
N
5 months ago
They were GREAT! Was seen on time. And they talked me through each step of each thing they were doing!
B
5 months ago
Great service and timely
Easiest filling I ever had. Great job!
M
5 months ago
A++
Great experience, everyone was super friendly and professional! I will definitely be back!!