Destiny Dental - Wyoming

Dentist

1124 28th St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Fast friendly service
I went in and the receptionist helped right away they was really nice. I waited about 5 mins before i was called back. The Dentist n staff treated me well. My experience at Destiny Dental was a huge PLUS!
A
2 weeks ago
Wait time
My husband arrived at 1:30 to be early for a 2:00 appointment for our son. They were not called back until 3:00pm even though we had an appointment. My husband let me know the treatment my son needed and I called to set it up. I was put on hold for so long that the phone hung up. Several other people with later appointments were seen before my son. An hour wait time is far too long for just a dental cleaning.
P
2 weeks ago
Let's Keep Up The Good Work Destiny Dental!!!
Nice place to visit. Customer Service were Great. This appointment was my 1st visit. The Dentist and Dental assistant where pleasant to work with addressing all my questions and concerns in a nice and friendly manner. The wait time to be seen was great. By the time I filled out my paperwork I was back to see the dentist right away.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Freindly
As the parent I believe they have the best customer service in town. My daughter was comfortable and loved how friendly everyone was.
J
4 weeks ago
Kind loving gentle service
My son was terrified and the dentist was so patient and kind and he calmed right down for her. She is a true gem. 5 star dentist and 5 star service
M
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They were very professional and friendly. They got me in very fast to be seen as I was having pain from a wisdom tooth and needed it removed. They took me in as an emergency patient and removed it pain free and quickly. Look forward to going back.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Co excellent for children. Did great job on children teeth.
F
2 months ago
I really like Dr. Co he explains everything he is going do and make you feel relax and calm. He works very well with children. I will recommend him to any parent that have children. My child was so pleased with him she hugged him afterwards.
L
2 months ago
Won't be going back
I was supposed to get my teeth cleaned... I'm sorry but 15 minutes isn't enough time to clean teeth well.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience