Destiny Dental - Wyoming

Dentist

1124 28th St. SW

Wyoming, MI 49509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
They're really gentle with their patients; as well as honest, not to mention they try to make you comfortable as possible.
R
1 month ago
Prompt knowledgeable friendly staff
We're able to take care of everything you needed in good time
B
2 months ago
Awesome dentist and assistant Brenda
Love the atmosphere and personality of them all!!!
J
2 months ago
Organize what?!?
I called on a Tuesday, received a reminder text about 45 minutes after scheduling an appointment(for a tooth ache) with the time scheduled 4pm. Wed early afternoon I got another’s appt. reminder with a time of 4:30pm. I called the office, sat on hold about 5 min, hung up and called back refusing to be put back on hold. Was given the excuse that the computers glitched schedules. I arrive with my child, checked in 15 min early and sat in waiting area about 20-30 min. Receptionist tells me insurance will not pay for the appt. I asked why not. She tells me because they already paid for a cleaning. I brought my child for a tooth ache. So the correct service wasn’t even scheduled. Receptionist tell someone me we will be called back next. 5 people go back and we still sit there. I asked what was going on and the lady walked away from me. I wish we had another place to go with Medicaid.
S
2 months ago
Were very polite and explained everything to me!!! thanks!!!
N
2 months ago
They were GREAT! Was seen on time. And they talked me through each step of each thing they were doing!
B
2 months ago
Great service and timely
Easiest filling I ever had. Great job!
M
2 months ago
A++
Great experience, everyone was super friendly and professional! I will definitely be back!!
M
3 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
I am always nervous about going to the Dentist as I never had good experiences growing up. The Destiny Dental Team has always been nice and work with my fears. Thank you.
T
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
It’s my second time being there, I would have given a 5star but it’s always so busy. But the staff is so friendly! I go with a toddler and they treat him so well and much patience with him. We were taken care by a gentleman from Texas (sorry didn’t get his name) he was very nice and so gentle! And the dentist is also so nice!!