Detail Fence, LLC

Fencing Contractor

Lexington, SC 29073

Specialty Liscense: 1171561
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lexingtonfencingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent job, very nice product. Clean, polite, efficient
John and his crew were outstanding. They worked hard, were very courteous, got the work done on time and did an excellent job.Very professional. Shannon in the office is wonderful and on top of the order. We had to do most of this by long distance and she was right there to help when ever I called. They hauled away our old fence that I had some college students take down before they got there with no problem. Our new fence is beautiful and our property looks a thousand times better thanks to them.If you are looking for a fencing company around Columbia, SC this is the one!
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you for the 5 star review Julainee! It was a pleasure doing business with you!!
S
3 months ago
This man knows how to run a business
The Team at Detail Fence is everything you're looking for! From the gentle yet professional service of Shannon, managing the calls, to the team of strongmen/women that show up to complete your project as you need it! Owner/ operator John has his finger on everything as if it was his own! This team does exactly what they promise and with smiles! We feel very lucky to have found them! Make this your story as well- your search ends here!!
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you Buzzz for the great review! It was a pleasure doing business with you!!
T
5 months ago
Excellent service
They returned my phone calls and worked around my schedule. Their customer service was great, but the best part was they did what they said they would. They were punctual and answered all of my questions. My fence looks amazing and I am so glad that I decided to do business with them.
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you Tabatha for the great review, it was a pleasure doing business with you!
D
6 months ago
Great Company
I had Detail Fence install approximately 1100' of a vinyl cross rail fence on my property. Their work was great. John Lucas, the owner, was very informative during the quoting process and their the installation was performed exactly as quoted. I would recommend Detail Fence to anyone wanting quality service. The company DOES WHAT IT SAYS IT WILL DO, which seems "rare" these days.
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you David for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure doing business with you again !
T
6 months ago
Excellent customer service!!
Excellent customer service, very professional and courteous, and overall quick turn-a-round time!
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you for the review Tracie! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
J
7 months ago
Prompt and Courteous
They did a really nice job. Easy to communicate with and finished my project quick. Nice people to deal with. I would hire them again no problem. I am very happy with my results.
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you for the review John, we appreciate your business! :)
G
7 months ago
Great company, good people very good work. John lucas has done fence work twice for me and would use again if needed
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you so much for the five star review Mr. & Mrs. Siegler!
G
7 months ago
Professional and Very Efficient
I have a fence, deck and various other items designed and finished by Detail Fence. The craftsmanship is beautiful! Their team was very polite and didn't waste time getting the entire project done. I was very satisfied and will definitely be using them again! Thank you for a great job Detail Fence! I appreciate it!
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you Gretchen for the review & we look forward to doing more business with you in the future!
L
7 months ago
My fence is great! Looks great. Guys were very professional and came right on time. The quality of the fence is one of the best in my neighborhood. I would definitely recommend the company.
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you Laurie for the great review! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
S
7 months ago
I would highly recommend this company for fencing. They are great to work with (Shannon, John and John) and do an awesome job. My husband and I were not exactly on the same page with how much yard we wanted fenced in. John listened made a suggestion and we love the result. Happy wife makes happy husband. If they have any questions concerning the fence they call and talk with you about it before putting in and the quality of work is great. Just can't say enough good things about these guys. If you need a fence this is the company you need to contact.
Response from Detail Fence, LLC
Thank you for the review Sharon! Customer satisfaction is always our number one goal!