Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC

Auto Detailing Service

337 North Bowen Rd

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

arlingtoncardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Professional,prompt, and priced perfectly!
Tony and his team took care of the sagging headliner in our Volvo. It was no easy task but even with his team having to locate the unique fabric, I had my car back the next day! Workmanship was on point and the pricing wasn’t outrageous! Thanks Tony!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
V. Romero - The only purpose of our being here is to serve our valuable customers. Truly speaking, we are thankful for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. I totally agree with you that certain vehicles like Volvo, Jaguar, BMW, VW, Corvette and few more are difficult cars when it comes to Headliner and they are not everybody's cup of tea. We take pride in what we do. Credit goes to my technicians those do great work and made Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC one of the best in town. We highly appreciate your wonderful review and we look forward to serve you, your family, friends and co-workers in near future. Best regards Tony
L
7 days ago
Honda Accord leather armrest
This is our second service from Detailing Doc's. After being extremely pleased with their mobile detailing service, that helped us sell our old Honda Accord immediately, we had a torn drivers side armrest on our newer Honda Accord EXL V6. Detailing Doc's ordered the leather match and I was in the next day for approximately 1 hour with an appointment. The work was superior, factory or better! We are now trusting them with a third service of pulling a dent and repaint. I have total confidence that I will be writing a third stellar review! Referred a friend for mobile detailing service and they were blown away! Birthday gift for her husband's messy truck! He said it looked like the day he drove it off the lot new! Five Star Operation!!!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Lore Volkman - Once again I thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. I am glad that my crew don't let me down and meet our customer's requirement in all fields weather Detailing, Upholstery or Paint & Body Work. Also I take the opportunity to thank you for referring us your friends for mobile detailing service, I am glad that your friend appreciate our work and she was to proud to offer Detailing birthday gift to her husband. Be honest with you, I am not along to get credit of all the good work we do, the team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery deserves big applaud for their hard work too. We look forward to serve you soon. We thank you for great review again. God bless you
L
4 weeks ago
Outstanding work!
Just can't describe how thrilled I am with the detail job done today! Professional, hard working, made my old car look like the day I bought it! If you're looking for car detailing these are they guys. Called early on an extremely hot July day and had someone out by 11:30am! I definitely recommend Detailing Doc's and will be using them again for all my car detailing needs. Call them, you can't go wrong!!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Lore Volkman - Entire team of Detailing + Docs & Upholstery LLC is thankful for such a wonderful review, your confidence in doing business thrilled our Technicians. Kindly note that we are your one stop shop for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint & Body work and Mechanical work. Once again thanks a lot for your business.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Service with incredible results
Do NOT go anywhere else! THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING! My dog goes everywhere with me, and I travel for work- so my SUV was a disaster to begin with. There was dog hair everywhere, snot and slobber all over the place, not to mention I work from my car so just lots of little messes accumulating over time made my car awful! On top of that, the night before I got this detailing done; Odin (the dog) decided he was oh so excited to be home, jumped to the front seat, and some how managed to explode a large frozen lemonade ice cream drink from Chick-fil-A all over me, the seatbelt, the seat, all the buttons, Windows, and dash board. With it being 100 degrees outside, that was going to smell awful! Due to my job, free time to really clean the mess to the extent it needed to be cleaned, just doesn’t exist in my schedule. I googled mobile car detailing, booked an appt easily online, then received updates by text, and I got the first available time slot I wanted. They are truly about proper service! I booked at 11:30am or so, and they had a guy out to me by 1:15pm! I had no shade for him to work, so I felt awful, but boy did he work hard! My vehicle is like brand new! He was extremely pleasant and polite as well! He is the best part; Odin doesn’t like people when he first meets them... he tends to give them a nice warning snarl with hair raised- but Odin loved the gentleman who came to clean up his mess! That is huge points in my book! My car hasn’t looked this nice since I first bought it! Their attention to detail is remarkable!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Kaitlyn Brandt - Please allow me to say " you are not just a businesswomen, you are a great writer and an honest person too". Let me admit straight away that I can not write as good as you do or I do not find enough words to thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your expensive vehicle. Technicians are thankful for tip and your great review is bonus for the entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery. Please remember that Dtailing Docs Feeds Your Auto Needs, Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body Work, all under one roof. Once again on behalf of entire team of Detailing Docs I would like to thank you. Tony
L
1 month ago
Great service and quality!
I needed the side panels of my 2008 Ford Mustang redone as well has have the driver seat fixed. I thought the driver seat would have to be completely replaced but they reassured me that they only needed to replace the seat area that was cracked and had a tear in it. The work they did was great!! The seat looks like it just came from the manufacturer floor and the side panels are just like they were when I bought the car (bought it brand new)! We have other work that needs to be done to it as well and Detailing Docs will be the first place I call!! Highly recommend them!!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mrs. Leslie Ewing - First of all I would like to thank you for introducing your husband, a wonderful person, le me say that you are a beautiful couple. We highly appreciate the opportunity to work on your vehicle and we are glad that everything turned out real, the way you wanted. Assuring you of our best services all times. Kindly remember that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint / Body and Mechanical work on Auto, Boat and RV. Once again on behalf of entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery, I would like to thank you. We look forward to serve you in near future. Best regards
S
2 months ago
Fantastic service and amazing staff
I need to have my jeep detailed and a tear in the center console repaired. The work done was amazing and done quicker than i expected. I dropped my Camaro off when i picked up the jeep and it was also done quickly and brilliant. Tony and his staff are great, I'll definitely be back when detailing is needed again!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Shalon - Thanks a lot for giving us the opportunity to work on your expensive cars, we appreciate your confidence in our quality of work. A bundle of thanks for giving your valuable time to write us a great review. Please remember that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint / Body and Mechanical work on Auto, Boat and RV. Once again on behalf of entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery, I would like to thank you.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service and a Professional Staff
The employees and the employer are exemplary. Their professionalism and commitment to doing good work is second to none. I would highly recommended Detailing+Docsband Upholstery to anyone that's looking for high quality and affordable work conducted on their car, boat, truck and RV. They get a two thumbs up from me.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Stephen Fashoro Do not find enough words to say THANK YOU for your great review. We highly appreciate your business, and request you kindly let your family members, friends and co-workers know about our business, customer services and quality of work. Best regards
R
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The employee and employer are very friendly; I was offered soda and water; great service and discount for first customer. I greatly recommend this place. They also do home services too. Double thumbs up.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Rihanot Jolasun - - We do not have enough words to thank you for choosing Detailing Docs & Upholstery for your Auto Service and such a great review. We look forward to serve you, your friends, family members and co-workers in near future. Best regards Tony
U
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional, did a great job on my mini van. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Hi U.K. - Thanks a lot for choosing Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC for getting your van detailed. We appreciate your business and your patience in waiting at our office while we performed the detailing job. We also appreciate your coming back and we do remember doing your other vehicle six months ago. Please remember that you also have the option to call us and we can do detail job at your residence or work place. Of course, the Upholstery, Painting, Body Work and Mechanical only can be done at our location as we require all kind of tools and machines, while for Detailing jobs our vans are fully equipped and can perform the required work any where. Once again we thank you for your business and review.
G
3 months ago
Honesty and integrity at a fair price.
I’m not one to usually leave reviews, but Tony at Detailing Docs is a refreshing change in the automotive industry. Not only does he know his business with years of experience, he takes pride in the quality of his work and believes in the value of repeate customers. I had Tony and his crew put custom interior in my new 2018 F150, not only did he do a fantastic job on the interior he even went as far as to have my truck washed and ready for me when I picked it up. It’s the little details in life that matter and I will absolutely be back with my other vehicles anytime I need custom work done.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. George It was an opportunity for us to work on your great brand new truck. Your review is tonic for our entire team. We highly appreciate your business and look forward to serve you, your family members, co-workers and friends. Kindly remember that we are your ONE STOP SHOP as Detailing Docs Feeds All Your Auto Needs. Once again thankful for choosing Detailing Docs to serve you. Best regards Tony