Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC

Auto Detailing Service

337 North Bowen Rd

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

arlingtoncardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Total Satisfaction
These guys did a wonderful job on my almost 7 year old Mazda3. Highly recommend.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. George Barclay We highly appreciate your business. Your FIVE STARS are bonus for our crew. We look forward to serve you, your family / friends and co-workers in near future. Let us remind you that Detailing Docs & Upholstery is your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint and Body work. Once again thanking you and best regards
J
2 weeks ago
Great Prices! Friendly owner and staff!
I received a spotless interior cleaning of my Dodge Grand Caravan which was extremely sticky, dirty and covered in animal hair. Thanks!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Jeremy Our entire crew is very thankful for giving us an opportunity to work on your vehicle, your review is our bonus. We look forward to serve you, your family members and friends in near future. Kindly remember that we are your one stop shop for Mechanical work, Paint & Body, Detailing and Upholstery. Best regards Tony
V
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!!
I had a burn in my 2018 Inifinity drivers seat. I took it to other places and was told that they would have to remove my seat and they could not guarantee that they could match the color because of the year and the material. I found Tony and was immediatley impressed with his upfront honesty. He repaired my seat with out having to remove it. It was completed in the amount of time that he said it would take and although he told me there may be a chance that the color would only match 95% it came out SPOT ON! You would never know that it was damaged. It looks just like it did when I pulled it out of the dealership! The price was very reasonable and there were no after the fact charges. Absolutley Amazing Work! I will be taking it there for my detailing needs next.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Veronica At Detailing Docs and Upholstery, we are all very thankful to our valuable customers like you who trust in our quality of work and handover such high dollar vehicles with confidence. You are absolutely correct that I said 95%, though I was aware that we can match it 100% but what they say PROMISE LESS DELIVER MORE We thank you for such a great and detailed review. We look forward to serve you, your family and friends in near future. Kindly remember that Detailing Docs & Upholstery is your one stop shop for, DETAILING, UPHOLSTERY, MECHANICAL, PAINT AND BODY.
T
2 weeks ago
They made my ride Shine
I googled a good detail shop and Detailing Doc and Upholstery came up so I called and got in. The owner Tony was so professional and honest. The detailer who washed my car got my ride so shiny and checked wirh boss to make sure it was satisfactory. Before I leave. I will recommend you to go or have them to come to you. I give you 👍thumbs up on doc on my ride at a great price. Thanks
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Tamara Rhodes Myself and my crew had great opportunity to meet you and we all appreciate you given us an opportunity to work on your valuable vehicle. All of us at Detailing Docs & Upholstery are very thankful for such a great five star review. We look forward to serve you, your family members, friends and co-oworkers. Wishing you all the best. Kindly remember, we are your one stop shop for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body. Detailing Docs Feeds Your Auto Needs
K
1 month ago
High quality service, professional people who treat you like family!
Darrin's work on my Lexus was excellent. He detailed my car and it looked better than new. I'll ask them to reupholster one of my leather seats next!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Kyle Johnson First of all at Detailing Docs and Upholstery, we are very thankful for giving us an opportunity to serve you, you great review is our bonus and a gift for New Year. Kindly note that Detailing Docs & Upholstery is your one stop shop for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body ALL UNDER ONE ROOF. Kindly pass on our information to your friends, colleagues and family members. We look forward to serve you in near future again. Best regards Tony
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
They did an amazing job detailing my truck!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Travis Allow us to thank you for your business, your review is our bonus. We are your one stop shop for Detailing, Mechanical, Paint & Body and Upholstery. Wishing you very happy new year. God Bless Tony Detailing Docs & Upholstery
M
2 months ago
More than Detailing
I bought a slightly used (2,000 miles) car that had three scratches on the rear bumper. I took it to Detailing Docs knowing that Tony and the guys would do a great job, and they didn't disappoint. When the car came back, it looked brand new and still looks that way today. The color matches perfectly, and it was a hard color to match. This was my second time going to Detailing Docs, and I will definitely go back again.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Mark We are glad and very thankful that you liked our work and appreciated loudly. We look forward to serve you, your family / friends in near future. We are your one stop shop for Detailing, Mechanical, Paint & Body and Upholstery. Wishing you very happy new year. God Bless Tony Detailing Docs & Upholstery
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Came in a timely manner, took care of business . My car is like new again!! I love it!!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Jacquelyn We highly appreciate your business and thanks for giving you valuable time to write us a good review. We are glad that you liked job on your both vehicles. Kindly let me remind you that Detailing Docs & Upholstery is one stop shop for all your auto needs, that is why we say " Detailing Docs Feeds All your Auto Needs ", weather Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body. Look forward to serve your and your family / friends in near future. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Tony
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, fast service
Detailing Docs and upholstery provided excellent service. Got me in right when my appointment was made and provided excellent customer service. Would recommend this company and will be going back for future service.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Austin We highly appreciate your business and look forward to serve you, your family and friends in future. We are assuring you of our best services. Wishing you Merry Christmas. Tony
A
2 months ago
Amazing Work
This place is absolutely amazing! I had a ink stain from a bright red gel window cling on my white synthetic leather seats and I thought there was no hope in getting it removed. I took it to Toyota to try and get it removed but they couldn't get any of it out so they recommended to just get it reupholstered. However, Tony completely got the stain out without having to redo the seats. There is no sign that it was ever there and I could not be more satisfied. It took less than 15 minutes for him to completely remove the stain. This place is absolutely incredible, so if anybody needs stains removed I would 100% recommend this place.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
April - We are very thankful for your business and assure you of our best services all times. Please note all UTA students get special discount at Detailing Docs & Upholstery for all the work needed weather it is Mechanical, Detailing, Paint / Body or Upholstery. Of course senior citizens and other students get great discount as well. Your review is our bonus. Kindly pass on our information to other UTA students and if possible, please write this review your facebook pace so others can benefit from our services. We are one stop shop all auto related services. Once again we thank you. Tony