Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC

Auto Detailing Service

337 North Bowen Rd

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

arlingtoncardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
'Detailing Docs and Upholstery. They did a great job in cleaning my SUV's carpet and seats. I would highly recommend them for all your needs. They are awesome.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Thanks a lot Sharon It was a great pleasure doing business with you and we highly appreciate your business. Your wonderful review is our bonus
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
For my first time at detailing doc and upholstery the staff were very friendly and professional. I did not have a wait for them to start on my car and the made accommodations while I waited for my car to finish being detailed and washed. I was offered a free drink while I waited as well. My car looked great when they finished. The inside and outside was cleaned really well. I am very happy with the service they provided. I definitely recommedn coming here to have you care detailed and washed.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Sam We thank you for your business and giving us opportunity to work on your vehicle. We also very thankful for such a great review. Would love to serve you, your family, friends and co-workers. Please note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Mechanical, Paint & Body works.
J
3 weeks ago
Love these guys!
Love these guys! We take our cars here for everything!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Thanks Jordan We appreciate business of your entire family. Thanks for your great review
B
3 weeks ago
Supreme detail
Took my 2011 camry in had it detailed . Wonderful man greeted me showed me the prices. Selected the supreme package. Had not had my car detailed since I had it. They did an excellent job seats cleaned, carpet cleaned thought I was in a new car. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Brenda It was a great experience to do business with such a great lady. On behalf of our entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery I would like you to accept our heartiest thanks for giving us an opportunity to serve you. . We would like to remind you that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body works. Looking forward to serve you, your friends and family members in near future. We are also thankful for your valuable time given to write us a review. Best regards
D
3 weeks ago
Very good service & professional personal
Very good service and professional personal. I had a premium detail of my Corvette with interior and engine cleaning, and exterior wax. I am very pleased with the results. It looks better than new because it never shined this good! It is nice to get my Vette back and not find anything that needed to be re-cleaned! I am taking my wife's Cadillac by next week for the same service!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Dennis H. Our entire team is so glad to hear another satisfied customer on board Detailing Docs & Upholstery deck. We highly appreciate the opportunity given to us to work on your great looking Vette and look forward to work on your wife's Cadillac soon. We hgihly appreicate your great review
L
4 weeks ago
They go out of their way to meet our needs.
We have used Detailing Docs for a little over 2 years to detail our fleet of vehicles. They come to our surrounding facilities and complete the work there(which is awesome that they do Mobile Detailing). We have had nothing but extraordinary business with them. When we had a concern they were able to fix it no questions asked. Tony is an amazing person and his work definitely shows. We appreciate doing business with them and they're a company we can always count on. Thank you for all that you and the staff does to make our retirement fleet vehicles spotless.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Liz I do not have enough words to appreciate your wonderful review. It is not only us, also our valuable customers like yourself have great contribution in our success. Your appreciation is an energy supplement for our entire team. No doubt it was not possible to reach this level without the support and appreciation of our great customers. We would like to remind you that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body works. Looking forward to serve your, your friends and family in near future. We are also thankful for your valuable time given to write us a review. Best regards
A
4 weeks ago
Very good service but not 100% satisfied
Excellent service, very polite and very honest. A friend threw up in my car and he did a great job getting the smell out of my car and cleaning my car. Only issue I have is that the smell and a slight bit of stain did not come out of the material of the seat which is the only reason for not being a 5 Star, though partially my fault because I did not point out the specified area but other than that a job well done.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Alex We are very thankful for your business and highly appreciate your review. Your review shows that you were not 100% satisfied and it is great of you that you took partial responsibility for not pointing out the certain throw up area required special attention. Kindly note that in some cases Odor elimination requiers 2 rounds and even in some cases 3 rounds of treatment, it all depends when how many days ago the incident took place. In the case of your vehicle it was almost over a week incident and the throw up caused tons of bacteria in the vehicle. Regardless the situation, we also take the partial responsibility and will be more than happy to offer you another round of Odor Treatment value $40 at our cost to ensure that you are 100% satisied customer. Please give us a call or swing by and we will be happy to to serve you and earn our remaining STAR in your review. Regards
J
1 month ago
Best service and great quality
I highly recommend this place for beat and satisfactory service at affordable price .
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Johanna Salinas Our entire crew thanking you for giving us opportunity to work on your vehicle. We would like to remind you that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body works. Looking forward to serve your, your friends and family in near future. We are also thankful for your valuable time given to write us a review. Best regards
S
1 month ago
Great service
I was very pleased with the service I got. Friendly people who work great. A+ job!!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mrs. Stephanie Weers Thanks a lot for choosing Detailing Docs & Upholstery to get your car detailed. We highly appreciate your business and your review is our bonus. Wishing you and your family all the best Tony
J
1 month ago
Best place ever!!
Detail Docs did a fabulous job cleaning up my Jeep when it was in great need after my toddler unleashed some beastly snacks in our car. I highly recommend everyone visiting DDs when their car might be in need of some cleaning up. My car looks brand new!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Jessica Modgling We are thankful for your trust in Detailing Docs & Upholstery. May we request you to kindly let your family members, friends, co-workers and neighbors know about quality of our services. Let's remind you that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body works. We look forward to serve you in near future. Our entire crew is very thankful for your great review