Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC

Auto Detailing Service

337 North Bowen Rd

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

arlingtoncardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High Quality Service and a Professional Staff
The employees and the employer are exemplary. Their professionalism and commitment to doing good work is second to none. I would highly recommended Detailing+Docsband Upholstery to anyone that's looking for high quality and affordable work conducted on their car, boat, truck and RV. They get a two thumbs up from me.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Stephen Fashoro Do not find enough words to say THANK YOU for your great review. We highly appreciate your business, and request you kindly let your family members, friends and co-workers know about our business, customer services and quality of work. Best regards
R
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Professional
The employee and employer are very friendly; I was offered soda and water; great service and discount for first customer. I greatly recommend this place. They also do home services too. Double thumbs up.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Rihanot Jolasun - - We do not have enough words to thank you for choosing Detailing Docs & Upholstery for your Auto Service and such a great review. We look forward to serve you, your friends, family members and co-workers in near future. Best regards Tony
U
1 month ago
High quality service
Very professional, did a great job on my mini van. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Hi U.K. - Thanks a lot for choosing Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC for getting your van detailed. We appreciate your business and your patience in waiting at our office while we performed the detailing job. We also appreciate your coming back and we do remember doing your other vehicle six months ago. Please remember that you also have the option to call us and we can do detail job at your residence or work place. Of course, the Upholstery, Painting, Body Work and Mechanical only can be done at our location as we require all kind of tools and machines, while for Detailing jobs our vans are fully equipped and can perform the required work any where. Once again we thank you for your business and review.
G
1 month ago
Honesty and integrity at a fair price.
I’m not one to usually leave reviews, but Tony at Detailing Docs is a refreshing change in the automotive industry. Not only does he know his business with years of experience, he takes pride in the quality of his work and believes in the value of repeate customers. I had Tony and his crew put custom interior in my new 2018 F150, not only did he do a fantastic job on the interior he even went as far as to have my truck washed and ready for me when I picked it up. It’s the little details in life that matter and I will absolutely be back with my other vehicles anytime I need custom work done.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. George It was an opportunity for us to work on your great brand new truck. Your review is tonic for our entire team. We highly appreciate your business and look forward to serve you, your family members, co-workers and friends. Kindly remember that we are your ONE STOP SHOP as Detailing Docs Feeds All Your Auto Needs. Once again thankful for choosing Detailing Docs to serve you. Best regards Tony
A
2 months ago
Amazing work
These men went out of their way to fix a large hole in my ford F2 50 seat and did an amazing job the whole seat was re-done in an amazing fashion amazing seem work and fitting work thank you guys.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Aldon We are thankful for your business and great review. Please let your co-workers, friends and family members know about the quality of our work. Please note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body Works. We are proudly serving our customers for fix their Auto, Boat & RVs. Once again we thank you Sir
D
2 months ago
Miracle workers.
Brought a car that had sat with garbage in it for 5 or 6 years to see what could be done with the interior. The carpet started off moldy, and I thought it was completely ruined. Came to pick it up, and the carpet looked plush, and brand new. The rest of the interior looked almost new as well. They take pride in their work, and they love what they do. I'm definitely going to go back for a few things I still need done.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Daniel Payne First of thanks for choosing Detailing + Docs & Upholstery to work on your car. In fact it was our pleasure and it gives us great experience to do those kind of jobs. As we say that cleaning a clean car does not require much effort, but this kind of job gives our crew extra skill. You are such a wonderful personality and it was a great pleasure dealing with you and your Dad. Your great review is our bonus. Once again thanks Tony
S
2 months ago
'Detailing Docs and Upholstery. They did a great job in cleaning my SUV's carpet and seats. I would highly recommend them for all your needs. They are awesome.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Thanks a lot Sharon It was a great pleasure doing business with you and we highly appreciate your business. Your wonderful review is our bonus
S
2 months ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
For my first time at detailing doc and upholstery the staff were very friendly and professional. I did not have a wait for them to start on my car and the made accommodations while I waited for my car to finish being detailed and washed. I was offered a free drink while I waited as well. My car looked great when they finished. The inside and outside was cleaned really well. I am very happy with the service they provided. I definitely recommedn coming here to have you care detailed and washed.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Sam We thank you for your business and giving us opportunity to work on your vehicle. We also very thankful for such a great review. Would love to serve you, your family, friends and co-workers. Please note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Mechanical, Paint & Body works.
J
3 months ago
Love these guys!
Love these guys! We take our cars here for everything!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Thanks Jordan We appreciate business of your entire family. Thanks for your great review
B
3 months ago
Supreme detail
Took my 2011 camry in had it detailed . Wonderful man greeted me showed me the prices. Selected the supreme package. Had not had my car detailed since I had it. They did an excellent job seats cleaned, carpet cleaned thought I was in a new car. Would recommend this place to anyone.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Brenda It was a great experience to do business with such a great lady. On behalf of our entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery I would like you to accept our heartiest thanks for giving us an opportunity to serve you. . We would like to remind you that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Mechanical, Paint & Body works. Looking forward to serve you, your friends and family members in near future. We are also thankful for your valuable time given to write us a review. Best regards