Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC

Auto Detailing Service

337 North Bowen Rd

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

arlingtoncardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent and fast service from Detailing Docs in Arlington, TX.
I left all my car windows open on a Sunday night since it had been so hot. Unfortunately, it rained hard that night and the car floor was soaked. I made an appointment with a local company for Monday morning to have the floor dried. However, I was not able to contact that company to confirm my appointment on Monday. I desperately searched for another company as the flooring was soaked. I found Detailing Docs in Arlington, TX. They told me to come in right away. I dropped my car off on Monday, and Detail Docs gave me a ride home- about 12 miles away from the shop. Tuesday, Detailing Docs called me and said my car was ready. The owner and an employee drove a company car and my car to my home. All the water had been removed from the floor of my car, plus it looks like a new car inside! The price was very reasonable especially for such fast and excellent service! I highly recommend Detailing Docs!
K
2 months ago
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY - Burned a hole in our boat carpet and would not replace
Save yourself from damage and bad customer service! We hired Detailing Docs to clean our boat and they burned a hole in our large boat carpet while trying to buff. They would not replace the carpet and offered nothing to make the situation right. I DO NOT recommend taking this kind of chance with your car, boar, or RV. I would give ZERO stars, but the site made me at least give them 1 star.
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I took my SUV for detailing and to remove some scratches. My car looked like it did when it was new. Great customer service. I would highly recommend.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Luis We highly appreciate your business and your valuable time to write a review. Please pass on our name and number to your family members, friends and colleagues. We are proud to serve you. Tony Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
A
11 months ago
Great Service
My dad, mom, and I were all very pleased with the way our vehicles looked after they were done. TJ and Joe were very nice and did a wonderful job. We will definitely be recommending to our clients. Thank you for such a great service!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Anna Thanks a lot, we highly appreciate your business, giving you time to write us good review is bonus for us. Kindly pass on our name and info to your colleagues, friends and neighbors. Best regards Tony Detailing Docs & Upholstery
P
1 year ago
Quality Work - Experience matters.
I had a car with a lot of dirt on the mats that was stuck from the time I used to play baseball each weekend and bring the dirt from the shoes on to the mat. I've been trying for years to get them completely removed and never could, which ends up devaluing an otherwise really expensive and beautiful car. It took Detailing Docs like 20 minutes to get years of gunk and grease out of the mats. My interior roof also had some dirt? (not sure how), but they took care of it really well, as well! I think it matters that each of their guys have been doing this for 5+ years. Really happy, recommended.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Peter Seville We highly your business and would like to take the opportunity to thank you for giving us your honest opinion about quality of work. We will highly appreciate if you kindly let your family members, friends, colleagues and neighbors know about us. We look forward to serve you in near future. Best regards. Tony - Detailing Docs & Upholstery
L
1 year ago
Awesome service
I was thoroughly pleased with how clean my car looked. Spots I thought would never come out have disappeared forever. The customer service matches their quality of work...awesome. Thank you again.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mrs. Lesley Anderson We highly appreciate your business and your time giving us your opinion about our quality of work and customer service. May we kindly request you to pass on our information to your family, friends and neighbors. Once again thanking you for giving us opportunity to serve you. Best regards Detailing Docs & Upholstery
J
1 year ago
Impressive!
I called Toyota to have the Prius detailed. The service man quoted me a price and then informed me his commission wouldn't be worth my dissatisfaction. He recommended I find a good detail shop. Needless to say I was a bit shocked by his honesty but appreciated it. I am so glad I found Detailing Docs! When I spoke with Tony he was very professional and courteous. He quoted me the same price as the Toyota dealer (unknown to him). Darrell arrived on time was courteous and Professional. He worked non stop for three hours on my car (it was a mess with pet hair). When he finished there wasn't one pet hair I could find. The car looks great!! I appreciate his attention to detail and commitment to doing an excellent job. Detailing Docs is now my go to for the care of my car.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Joanna We highly appreciate choosing Detailing Docs & Upholstery to serve you. Your feedback is great help to appreciate our crew. Kindly tell your friends, family members, colleagues and neighbors about our services. Once again we appreciate your business
R
1 year ago
Friendly people and great work
Our RV was detailed by Detailing Docs and I can tell that first time we can see the real color of our RV, because when we purchased this used RV it was heavily oxidized and Detailing Docs have made big change with their high quality work.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Rabi Z. Thanking you for giving us an opportunity to serve you. Thank you so very much for giving us your opinion. We are here to serve you. Regards Detailing Docs & Upholstery
J
2 years ago
Excellent RV Detailing
Arrived on-time and stayed on the job until completed to my satisfaction. The crew were very professional and confirmed in advance my expectations for a finished product. After the detailing was complete, they walked around the coach with me to ensure everything was performed properly.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. John Thank you for providing feedback and choosing our business, we are waiting to hear from you to serve you in near future. It would be highly appreciated if you kindly tell your friends, family and colleagues or neighbors about our service and quality of work. Once again thank you. Detailing+Docs
B
2 years ago
Quality & convenience
1st time to use this mobile service. My SUV looks like I bought it off the lot, but instead about to hit 100,000 miles. The convenience of coming to home is more than worth wild. Who wants to sit at a car wash for 3 hours? Not a piece of dog hair left inside. Will use again
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Beck Andrews - Thanks a lot for all you said. On behalf of Detailing+Docs and it's entire crew I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. I do not mind to say that "we are here because of you". Your appreciation and endorsement is given us extra energy. Would love to serve you any time.