Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC

Auto Detailing Service

337 North Bowen Rd

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

arlingtoncardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
High quality service, quick, friendly
Car was very clean, paint looked nice. Did a great job!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Madeleine - Thanks a lot, we highly appreciate your business and valuable time given for wonderful review. Kindly note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint and Body work and we assure you of our best services all times.
J
6 months ago
I’m very impressed with their work and glad I made the choice to come here. Will definitely come back if I need detailing, upholstery, paint or body work done to any of my vehicles. This is definitely a one stop shop!!!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. James - We highly appreciate your business and your trust in Detailing Docs & Upholstery. I am glad you liked the seat upholstery of your expensive bike, since weather is great these days we are sure you will enjoy your bike this time of the year. Kindly let your friends, family members and co-workers know about our services. Our entire team is very thankful for such a wonderful review.
P
8 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Excellent Quality Work
I recently had chicken noodle soup to spill on the floor of my nice truck. Never had a need for removing this kind of spill before, so I started calling around for information and quotes. I contacted Detailing Docs and spoke with the owner. He was very polite and helpful in providing information about the different detailing services available. On the same day I called, I was invited to take a tour to learn how the cleaning process was completed and I accepted the invitation. The owner walked me through the facility and we viewed vehicles in different stages of being cleaned. I was impressed by the customer service and information I was provided and requested the deep cleaning service. It was late afternoon and I was able to leave my vehicle overnight. The owner went out of his way to have the work completed by noon the following day. When I picked up the truck, it was ready and displayed in a well-lit room. They even had the vehicle started and heated (it was a cold day). I told the owner that the truck looked better after his staff cleaned it than when the truck was brand new! The quality of the work is excellent and I would highly recommend these folks for any vehicle detailing. It was a pleasure to do business with the owner of this company and his staff. I will always appreciate his time, the education in auto detailing, and hospitality I received.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Patty Wilson - Please allow us to thank you for bringing your business to Detailing Docs & Upholstery and giving us the opportunity to work on your beautiful truck, your FIVE STAR review is our bonus. In fact you are such a great person and personality, It it was great pleasure to do business with you, I am gblad that your husband is pleased of your choice coming to Detailing Docs to get your truck detailed. As I always say that that Detailing Docs employees have only 2 options; first option is to do the job right and ensure that our customers are happy but those employees do not take first option then the second option is to go and work somewhere else. Once again we are very thankful and would like to remind you that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint and Body work. As far upholstery is concerned, we do complete restoration as well that includes Headliner, Seats, Door Panels, Carpet, Convertible top and much more for Auto, Boat and RVs, customer satisfaction is guaranteed. Once again thank you and God bless.
A
8 months ago
Excellent service
A week ago I had an interior detailing service completed on my Hyandai. The upholstery on the front seats was extremely stained but after the cleaning was like new again. The interior door panels were cleaned and protected in fact the car was sale room ready.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Ann - Please allow me to thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery technicians happily served you and wanted to do even better. Kindly let your friends, family members and coworkers know about us that we are your ONE STOP SHOP and look forward to serve you in near future. Your FIVE STAR review is a bonus for our entire team. Thank you and best regards Tony
S
8 months ago
We had a problem with a strange smell in our Rogue. It turned out that it was a serious case of mold. It originated from a blockage in our moonroof, but we didn't know where it was coming from until Detailing Docs found the problem and fixed it. They did a wonderful job, and it made our upcoming roadtrip to Disneyworld so much more pleasant. They were courteous, efficient, and reasonable. We recommend them highly and will use them again if we need to.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
I wish I can thank you enough for your wonderful review, I am glad you had great trip in " mold free" vehicle. Our entire team is thankful and request you to kindly pass on our information to your family members, friends and co-workers. We are assuring you of our best services all times. Best regards
A
9 months ago
Best service and staff I’ve ever encountered
The owner of this establishment, Tariq and his staff were the most professional and caring men who left me almost in tears. As a single mom having to replace things on your car doesn’t come easy. I took my car in for just a simple detailing. I come to pick it up after a couple of hours (looking brand new) and I’m told they noticed one of my back windows wouldn’t roll up, it had been broken for while and they took it upon themselves to go get the part to fix it and have it all done for me when I picked it up free of cost I was to only pay for the detailing. Out of the kindness of their hearts they made this single momma’s heart so full and thankful.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Ashton - Myself and entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery is very thankful for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We are glad to hear that you liked the quality of our Detailing Service. Fixing the window of your truck is a gift from us to our wonderful customer, there was no need to be thankful for this gift. Ashton, please remember that whenever you think we can be of any help, just pick up your phone and we are one call away, you will find everything under one roof including Detailing, Upholstery, Paint, Body Work and Tinting windows. We are assuring you of our best services all times. Please let your friends, co-workers and family members know about our services and it would be our pleasure to serve them. Best regards
C
10 months ago
I took my daughter's 2007 VW Rabbit here for a new headliner. It was finished in record time and looks like a brand-new car. I couldn't be happier with it. Tony is friendly as well as professional! I have already recommended him to several of my friends. Thank you, Tony, for superior service at a reasonable price.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Cinda Farrell - Thanks for your business and bundle of thanks for your wonderful review. I am glad that you and your daughter liked our job. Please note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint and Body Work. Of course we do Headliner, Seats, Door Panels, Carpet and all other Upholstery related items for Cars, Trucks, Vans, RVs and Boats. We are very thankful for your recommendations to your family and friends. We look forward to serve you in near future. Wishing you and your entire family Very Happy New Year. Tony
M
10 months ago
Outstanding customer service and high quality service
I purchased a used car that needed a little TLC. I found detailing docs online they were prompt in responding. I set up an appointment, they took very good care of me and my vehicle. A professional job and the best customer service. I will definitely be doing business with this company again. Thank you Tony
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Melinda Pearce I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Our entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery salutes you for such a wonderful review and kind words. Please note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint & Body Work. We look forward to serve you, your friends and family members in near future. Best regards Tony
C
12 months ago
Above and beyond service
I am so pleased with the work from Tony and his crew! They are professional, extremely knowledgeable, competively priced, and very customer service oriented. I brought in a 2016 Honda Accord that had interior water damage (unbeknownst to me, a fob mishap had rolled all 4 windows half way down, and opened up the sunroof for several hours of stormy downpour last week). Tony was able to get my car in right away as the concern was for mold, bacteria, and musty odors. He explained exactly what they were going to do to resolve the issue to the fullest. He delivered results in the expedient time frame he promised, with the exact dollar amount of the quote I was given when I originally brought the car in. During the short time it was in the shop, Tony was in communication with me regarding status. When I returned to pick up the car, it had been detailed: interior, exterior, and even under the hood. It looked like it just came off the showroom floor! If you want high quality, first class customer service - take your vehicle to Doc’s Detailing.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Cheryl Ann - You are not just a wonderful person & customer, you are very honest to pay people what they deserve and even more. It was great opportunity to work on your vehicle and I am glad that it turned out exactly the way you wanted. Our entire team is very thankful for such a great review. Kindly note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint & Body Work. We look forward to serve you, your family members and friends and co-workers. Best regards Tony
M
1 year ago
Great and prompt service
I have a Subaru with perforated leather seats. Although a "waterproof" hammock was covering the back seat, my dog wet through it on a Tuesday. I used Nature's Miracle to clean the seats immediately, but the odor persisted & was still present on Thursday. I googled how to clean the seats & it sounded pretty complicated -- remove upholstery, deep clean cushions, kill bacteria, etc. -- definitely more than I wanted to attempt. I called Detailing Docs & discussed the situation. Made an appointment and took it in on Saturday morning. Tony met me back at the shop on Sunday evening so I wouldn't be inconvenienced (by not having a car for work on Monday). When I picked it up, not only was the odor gone, but the vehicle was fully detailed, interior, exterior, and engine! Tony was super professional & went above and beyond to give great customer service. I recommend without reservation.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mrs. Mary Cox - We highly appreciate your business and such a wonderful review is our bonus. Our entire team would like to add vote of thanks for great review. Kindly note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint & Body work. We look forward to serve you, your family, friends and co-workers. Best regards Tony