Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC

Auto Detailing Service

337 North Bowen Rd

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

arlingtoncardetail.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
We had a problem with a strange smell in our Rogue. It turned out that it was a serious case of mold. It originated from a blockage in our moonroof, but we didn't know where it was coming from until Detailing Docs found the problem and fixed it. They did a wonderful job, and it made our upcoming roadtrip to Disneyworld so much more pleasant. They were courteous, efficient, and reasonable. We recommend them highly and will use them again if we need to.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
I wish I can thank you enough for your wonderful review, I am glad you had great trip in " mold free" vehicle. Our entire team is thankful and request you to kindly pass on our information to your family members, friends and co-workers. We are assuring you of our best services all times. Best regards
A
3 weeks ago
Best service and staff I’ve ever encountered
The owner of this establishment, Tariq and his staff were the most professional and caring men who left me almost in tears. As a single mom having to replace things on your car doesn’t come easy. I took my car in for just a simple detailing. I come to pick it up after a couple of hours (looking brand new) and I’m told they noticed one of my back windows wouldn’t roll up, it had been broken for while and they took it upon themselves to go get the part to fix it and have it all done for me when I picked it up free of cost I was to only pay for the detailing. Out of the kindness of their hearts they made this single momma’s heart so full and thankful.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Ashton - Myself and entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery is very thankful for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. We are glad to hear that you liked the quality of our Detailing Service. Fixing the window of your truck is a gift from us to our wonderful customer, there was no need to be thankful for this gift. Ashton, please remember that whenever you think we can be of any help, just pick up your phone and we are one call away, you will find everything under one roof including Detailing, Upholstery, Paint, Body Work and Tinting windows. We are assuring you of our best services all times. Please let your friends, co-workers and family members know about our services and it would be our pleasure to serve them. Best regards
C
2 months ago
I took my daughter's 2007 VW Rabbit here for a new headliner. It was finished in record time and looks like a brand-new car. I couldn't be happier with it. Tony is friendly as well as professional! I have already recommended him to several of my friends. Thank you, Tony, for superior service at a reasonable price.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Cinda Farrell - Thanks for your business and bundle of thanks for your wonderful review. I am glad that you and your daughter liked our job. Please note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint and Body Work. Of course we do Headliner, Seats, Door Panels, Carpet and all other Upholstery related items for Cars, Trucks, Vans, RVs and Boats. We are very thankful for your recommendations to your family and friends. We look forward to serve you in near future. Wishing you and your entire family Very Happy New Year. Tony
M
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service and high quality service
I purchased a used car that needed a little TLC. I found detailing docs online they were prompt in responding. I set up an appointment, they took very good care of me and my vehicle. A professional job and the best customer service. I will definitely be doing business with this company again. Thank you Tony
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Melinda Pearce I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Our entire team of Detailing Docs & Upholstery salutes you for such a wonderful review and kind words. Please note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint & Body Work. We look forward to serve you, your friends and family members in near future. Best regards Tony
C
4 months ago
Above and beyond service
I am so pleased with the work from Tony and his crew! They are professional, extremely knowledgeable, competively priced, and very customer service oriented. I brought in a 2016 Honda Accord that had interior water damage (unbeknownst to me, a fob mishap had rolled all 4 windows half way down, and opened up the sunroof for several hours of stormy downpour last week). Tony was able to get my car in right away as the concern was for mold, bacteria, and musty odors. He explained exactly what they were going to do to resolve the issue to the fullest. He delivered results in the expedient time frame he promised, with the exact dollar amount of the quote I was given when I originally brought the car in. During the short time it was in the shop, Tony was in communication with me regarding status. When I returned to pick up the car, it had been detailed: interior, exterior, and even under the hood. It looked like it just came off the showroom floor! If you want high quality, first class customer service - take your vehicle to Doc’s Detailing.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Cheryl Ann - You are not just a wonderful person & customer, you are very honest to pay people what they deserve and even more. It was great opportunity to work on your vehicle and I am glad that it turned out exactly the way you wanted. Our entire team is very thankful for such a great review. Kindly note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint & Body Work. We look forward to serve you, your family members and friends and co-workers. Best regards Tony
M
4 months ago
Great and prompt service
I have a Subaru with perforated leather seats. Although a "waterproof" hammock was covering the back seat, my dog wet through it on a Tuesday. I used Nature's Miracle to clean the seats immediately, but the odor persisted & was still present on Thursday. I googled how to clean the seats & it sounded pretty complicated -- remove upholstery, deep clean cushions, kill bacteria, etc. -- definitely more than I wanted to attempt. I called Detailing Docs & discussed the situation. Made an appointment and took it in on Saturday morning. Tony met me back at the shop on Sunday evening so I wouldn't be inconvenienced (by not having a car for work on Monday). When I picked it up, not only was the odor gone, but the vehicle was fully detailed, interior, exterior, and engine! Tony was super professional & went above and beyond to give great customer service. I recommend without reservation.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mrs. Mary Cox - We highly appreciate your business and such a wonderful review is our bonus. Our entire team would like to add vote of thanks for great review. Kindly note that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint & Body work. We look forward to serve you, your family, friends and co-workers. Best regards Tony
G
5 months ago
I have a 2012 Honda 4-Door Accord and after letting my son drive the car for several months, he totally trashed the inside - stains on seat, upholstery, floor boards, side panels, etc. When I took the car in, the owner took a long hard look and told me he thought he could make it look like a nearly brand new 2012 Honda. He gave me a quote and I had my doubts because of the interior mess. The car was with him a few days and when I picked it up, I was astonished - IT DOES LOOK ALMOST LIKE A BRAND NEW 2012 HONDA. Interior detailing great throughout, outside detailing great and the engine compartment looks tremendous. What a great job! Honest ownership, fair price and a GREAT place to leave your vehicle. I highly recommend Detailing Docs + Upholstery, if you want to see a miracle on your vehicle.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. George Grimes - Kindly allow me to say THANK YOU for your trust in Detailing + Docs & Upholstery LLC. When we get really trashed vehicles those have mold, mildew, odor or similar stuff, we take it as a challenge, thank good Lord we meet those challenges and our valuable customers like you are satisfied with the results. I am glad you loved the job. We are assuring you of our best services all times. Please not that we are your ONE STOP SHOP for Detailing, Upholstery, Paint & Body Works. We are very thankful for your great review. Our employee are given only TWO options; 1) do the job right and ensure customer satisfaction. 2) Go and look for another job. There is no short cut in honest business. Best regards Tony
L
5 months ago
Awesome Full Detail!
I was selling my car and took my car to get the Full Detail and to see if they could get a stain out of the back seat. Called and they got me in the same day. Looks brand new!!! Would recommend 100%, great service.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Lauren - We are thankful for giving us the opportunity to work on your vehicle and we are glad that you liked it. Our entire team would like to say THANK YOU for such a wonderful review. We look forward to serve your friends and coworkers in near future. God bless you
C
5 months ago
Always like new!
Having dogs and kids, the car needed some TLC, and the Detailing Docs here in Arlington, did the best job ever restoring my car like new!!! Thank you y’all! We will always come back.
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Hi Celeste We appreciate your valuable business and are very thankful for the wonderful review. We look forward to serve your family members, friends and co-workers. Best regards Tony
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I searched for several detailing businesses and Detailing Docs was the only one to call me back. They were able to get me in immediately, too. They pay very close attention to detail and went above and beyond quality work. I’m very very pleased! I would HIGHLY recommend this company and will definitely be back. Check them out!!!
Response from Detailing Docs & Upholstery LLC
Mr. Joe Trevino Jr. - In short, we are proud to serve you and your great review and kind words mean a lot to Detailing Docs & Upholstery and it's entire team. We look forward to serve you in near future again. Best regards