Devon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

125 E. Swedesford Rd.

Ste. 111

Wayne, PA 19087

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Everyone at Devon Pediatric Dentistry was so friendly and compassionate. Dr. Rob and his staff instantly made myself and my son feel welcomed and at ease. My son has previously not had good experiences with his dental visits, but his first visit to this office was highly successful because the staff took the time to explain to him what was going to happen before they started.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a positive,calm experience
Dr. Robb and his staff are always warm and caring. Visits are always a highlight of our daughter's day.
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and welcoming
We love Dr Rob and his staff. They are all so very nice and completely put our children at ease when they visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Highly recommend this practice. Dr Raymond and his staff are wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Unconditionally recommend!
We have been seeing Dr Rob for 18 years and we have never had a bad experience. Dr Rob and his staff are friendly and patient and know just how to relate to children (and just as importantly to parents). The office is cheerful and bright and my daughters have never complained about going in for an appointment.
E
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
I have two daughters, a 4 year old and a 2 year old, both of which are actually excited to go to the dentist thanks to Devon Pediatrics. All staff members, from the front reception to the hygienist, EFDA and Dr. Raymond are friendly and very welcoming. My children have been seen for routine cleanings as well as more detailed dental work. Dr. Raymond made me, as a mother, feel very comfortable and relaxed under what could be a high stress situation but more importantly he made my children feel just as comfortable and relaxed. I would most definitely recommend this practice to anyone with children in need of any and all dental care!!
A
2 months ago
Dr Rob
Dr Rob is wonderful and kind, his staff too. We have been going to Dr Rob for 14 years and now my grandson will be starting.
D
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
The staff are so friendly and accommodating. They are great with the kids and the parents!!! I highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
Very polite
Every time i go here with my kids,they are so friendly and they are so warming..
C
4 months ago
Always professional and they make my kids Feel at ease
My son got a baby tooth pulled. He was comfortable and confident the whole time thanks to Dr Raymond and his talented staff!