Devon Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

125 E. Swedesford Rd.

Ste. 111

Wayne, PA 19087

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Wonderful doctor and staff!!
I was so pleased with my daughter’s visit. Wonderful office, kind and thoughtful staff and a kind and professional doctor. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!!
D
8 months ago
Amazing practice
Dr. Rob and his staff are so great with kids. My kids actually don't mind going because the staff makes it fun and easy. I highly recommend!!
L
9 months ago
Love this pediatric dentist
Dr. Rob is wonderful and so are all his office staff! They are all very kind, caring, and make the dental experience painless and enjoyable! He has seen us not only for regular check up's, but through two dental emergencies. One of his office staff even called to check on my daughter even though Dr. Rob was away on vacation when she fell and hurt mouth. Amazing! I would highly recommend Devon Pediatric Dentistry!
R
9 months ago
Top service
We have been going to Devon Pediatric since my children's first dentist visit. We never needed a reason to look elsewhere. Dr. Rob and his entire staff of professionals has always given us great dental care and service.
K
9 months ago
Highly recommend, kind and gentle!
This was my child's first dentist visit and like most parents, I was nervous. Everybody was wonderful, from the receptionists to the dental assistants and finally the dentist. What a great first impression for my daughter, I could not be happier!!!
L
10 months ago
Very Professional with a Caring Touch
My daughter has a bit of anxiety when visiting the dentist. Dr. Rob has always been very professional and at the same time very caring and sensitive to her situation. His manner is very calming and my daughter relaxes (as much as she can) because she trusts him. I would recommend Dr. Rob.
C
10 months ago
A great office!
I love this office. Everyone is so nice and Dr Rob is great! He always has a smile on his face and is very informative when it comes to my kids oral care. He explains everything and is very patient with questions. Always a great experience!
A
10 months ago
Great team!
Everyone here is so great from the moment you step in the door. I have 2 young kids (ages 4 and 7). The entire staff makes them feel comfortable, explains all they are doing as they begin procedures and helps them learn about their oral hygiene. They make the appointments with sometimes squirmy young kids go really smoothly! I highly recommend this practice!
D
10 months ago
Everyone at Devon Pediatric Dentistry was so friendly and compassionate. Dr. Rob and his staff instantly made myself and my son feel welcomed and at ease. My son has previously not had good experiences with his dental visits, but his first visit to this office was highly successful because the staff took the time to explain to him what was going to happen before they started.
T
10 months ago
Always a positive,calm experience
Dr. Robb and his staff are always warm and caring. Visits are always a highlight of our daughter's day.