Devoted Dentistry

Dentist

1280 Dow St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devoteddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent On All Accounts
I love Dr. Dillingham's style. He is a no-nonsense, straightforward, professional who has a passion for his work. The staff are nothing short of exceptional. They always make you feel great. April is THE BEST. Can't recommend this practice enough.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and people!
These guys do the best dentistry work I know of .Very polite And do great work. Thanks guys, I'll never go another Place for dental work!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in the 'Boro!
I have been "devoted" to Devoted Dentistry for about 45 years. The staff are caring, professional, loveable, friendly and exceptional! Dr Grant is a wonderful person to take over for Dr Wright. Couldn't be happier with anyone else <><
B
2 months ago
Great Place
Staff is great and knowledgeable. Office looks wonderful as well. Very relaxing. Highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING dental office. I know a trip to the dentist is not something to look forward to, but the staff makes you feel comfortable from the time you walk in the door.
P
2 months ago
Great environment, service and people. I alway feel welcomed and well taken care of. Connie, my dental hygienist is amazing, always smiling and lovely!!!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience. I’ll go back
E
3 months ago
They are thorough, friendly, and professional. Best dental office experience I have ever had!
W
3 months ago
Great experience
Friendly efficient service. Have been going there for 15+ years.
R
3 months ago
Love these folks!
It's always a pleasure to be a client of Devoted Dentistry! They are always timely with check in and out and will place you in the dentist's chair as scheduled! They are all very personable and professional from check-in to the DA to Dr. Grant and through check-out! They also are great at providing patient education which is a big plus for me! Thanks, Devoted Dentistry! See you in six months!!