Devoted Dentistry

Dentist

1280 Dow St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

devoteddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
OUTSTANDING dental office. I know a trip to the dentist is not something to look forward to, but the staff makes you feel comfortable from the time you walk in the door.
P
1 week ago
Great environment, service and people. I alway feel welcomed and well taken care of. Connie, my dental hygienist is amazing, always smiling and lovely!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience. I’ll go back
E
3 weeks ago
They are thorough, friendly, and professional. Best dental office experience I have ever had!
W
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly efficient service. Have been going there for 15+ years.
R
3 weeks ago
Love these folks!
It's always a pleasure to be a client of Devoted Dentistry! They are always timely with check in and out and will place you in the dentist's chair as scheduled! They are all very personable and professional from check-in to the DA to Dr. Grant and through check-out! They also are great at providing patient education which is a big plus for me! Thanks, Devoted Dentistry! See you in six months!!
M
1 month ago
High quality. Caring and professional
Myself and my family are very happy with this dental office. Honestly we have been with them so many years they are just like family. Super friendly staff and dentist. We have been really impressed with the examination of our dentist and hygienist. Murfreesboro is very lucky to have Dr. Grant Dillingham and his staff. Thank you for choosing Murfreesboro to continue your practice.
D
1 month ago
Dr Dillingham and staff do what they Love and Love what they do YOU will be Leaving with a SMILE 👍
J
1 month ago
Dr. Dillingham and the staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Dillingham is a great Dentist. April does a great job at the front desk and is wonderful with the patients. April always has a smile on her face which make you feel good when you come to the office. Connie always does a very good job cleaning our teeth.
C
1 month ago
Great
Very good people.