Devoted Dentistry

Dentist

1280 Dow St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Open Today By Appointment

devoteddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
A fantastic dentistry with a great, friendly staff who are always so welcoming!
S
1 week ago
Great experience
Pain free excellent experience. Very pleased, wish id braved up and done it sooner. Will be back.
B
3 months ago
Excellent On All Accounts
I love Dr. Dillingham's style. He is a no-nonsense, straightforward, professional who has a passion for his work. The staff are nothing short of exceptional. They always make you feel great. April is THE BEST. Can't recommend this practice enough.
B
3 months ago
Great service and people!
These guys do the best dentistry work I know of .Very polite And do great work. Thanks guys, I'll never go another Place for dental work!
M
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in the 'Boro!
I have been "devoted" to Devoted Dentistry for about 45 years. The staff are caring, professional, loveable, friendly and exceptional! Dr Grant is a wonderful person to take over for Dr Wright. Couldn't be happier with anyone else <><
B
4 months ago
Great Place
Staff is great and knowledgeable. Office looks wonderful as well. Very relaxing. Highly recommend!
M
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING dental office. I know a trip to the dentist is not something to look forward to, but the staff makes you feel comfortable from the time you walk in the door.
P
4 months ago
Great environment, service and people. I alway feel welcomed and well taken care of. Connie, my dental hygienist is amazing, always smiling and lovely!!!
C
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great experience. I’ll go back
E
5 months ago
They are thorough, friendly, and professional. Best dental office experience I have ever had!