Dewing Deck & Fence Company

Fencing Contractor

24 Lone Pine Trl

Sanford, NC 27332

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

sanfordfencingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very Professional
Jeff is a skilled carpenter. He was always on time and gave me realistic expectations about his timeline. He put in a fence and deck in my backyard and he re-screened the back porch... he has transformed the backyard! It looks incredible! He is a veteran and a very nice gentleman. I would absolutely recommend him for your carpentry projects.
L
3 weeks ago
Quick and Professional
Fast and fair pricing.
M
3 weeks ago
Great work
Jeff and Eric do great work. The only fence company to use in the area!!!! Fair and honest business
L
4 weeks ago
Fraud
We had to take Jeff to court twice(and won). He was delinquent on the court ordered payments and we had to threaten to go back to court to get the money .He was arrested and sent to jail in Wisconsin for the same issues we had. He takes your money and then does not finish the job. He is NOT a licensed contractor.
A
1 month ago
Fence Installation
Jeff was very fast, friendly, and consistent. He responded to every messages quickly and we would recommend him to others. Overall, impressed, Good quality and finished within two days.
B
2 months ago
Excellent work
Jeff came out and did a screened porch for us, his price was VERY fair, he works fast, and does a great job. He was very personable, and professional. We are beyond thrilled with our new screened porch. I highly recommend this company. I will hiring him again soon to do our fence next!
K
2 months ago
Privacy Fence
Jeff came out did an accurate measurement talked through options with us. His quote for price was right on the dot down to the amount of boards needed. Jeff is a true professional.
S
3 months ago
Professional/High quality service
Jeff constructed our screened porch that was in serious need of repair. We had no idea what we wanted it to look like and he suggested a design and we liked it. He worked efficiently and professionally and we couldn’t be more pleased with the results! We will use him in the future when it is time to replace the porch. We absolutely recommend his services.
R
3 months ago
Jeff built me a wooden fence around my back yard and it looks great! Very easy to work with and did exactly what he said he would do. He did a great job!!
T
4 months ago
Quality Workmanship, Fair Price, Good Result on Deck and Fence
Jeff Dewing built my screened in porch/deck and has done fence work for me. Very pleased with his workmanship and the results. I like Jeff because he is easy to work with, listens to what you want and works with you to get it done. The price he quotes is fair. He worked with us and made changes as the original deck went from deck to deck with a roof to screened porch. Jeff handled all the inspection work for us and submitted plans and worked with the inspectors. I am very happy with the result and how much I paid. We had him come out and replace the gates on our fences and he came out and knocked that job out very quickly. Jeff is a veteran and guy with a solid character. I would highly recommend him for deck and fence work and will not think twice about calling him in the future.