Dewing Deck & Fence Company

Fencing Contractor

24 Lone Pine Trl

Sanford, NC 27332

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

sanfordfencingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
I hired this young man to do a fencing job for me. He showed up, worked out the plan with me, and was very pleasant and professional. He completed the job and even returned to touch up something that he thought could be better..though I was more than satisfied. We have a few more jobs that we will definitely be hiring him for. It's not every day you find someone so determined to satisfy the customer. WE have been bitten before by someone that we had hired, and never completed the job to our likings.........and I have to tell you. Mr. Dewing cares only about pleasing you as a customer, I would strongly recommend him for any job. Completed it and is A-1 in our books, Thank you for a job that was well done.
P
2 months ago
Corrupt
Showed up to do fence; left without doing the job. Found out he was arrested in WI for doing the same and has felony on his record. Took him to court and won the case and we are having to take him back to court because he is refusing to pay court ordered fees. Disreputable
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Jeff was very timely in his work. Showed up, worked hard. Very polite, kept the worksite nice and clean. 100% would recommend his services.
T
2 months ago
Fence
I was very impressed with my experience with Dewing deck and fence. Not sure why there are bad reviews for this company. Jeff was very professional, went above and beyond, and did extra work for free. I was very impressed with Jeff and the quality of his craftsmanship of his work. I guess you can’t please everyone 100% of the time. I would highly recommend this company!
J
3 months ago
Nightmare!!
Everything started out well, until he left in the middle of the job. Bottomline, had to hire another contractor to fix what he messed up. Still haven't gotten the money back after taking him to court.
C
4 months ago
The fence was built and completed as promised. Very professional. Jeff does good quality work. I would recommend this business to others.
E
10 months ago
Hard working, professional, and trustworthy
Jeff did an exceptional job on our fence! He is super nice, professional, and easy to work with. We called several fence contractors in the Southern Pines area and he was the most responsive, offered the best price, and worked through terrible weather to get the job done. We called him on a Friday, he came by to measure/quote on Saturday, and the job was done in four days (covering a holiday and two days of rain)!! Definetly recommended!!
E
1 year ago
Jeff Dewing built our new deck in record time. One thing that impressed me was the pride he takes in his work. He is extremely knowledgeable about his craft. Let there be no doubt his finished product is a work of art. I highly recommend him to friends and family!!!
M
2 years ago
Above and Beyond
Dewing Deck & Fence is incredible!!! I called Jeff to do a huge job for me, last minute. Never meeting him before, he went completely above and beyond any expectations and finished the entire fence on time. I am so grateful to have met such an honest, hard-working, trustworthy individual here in Sanford to do all of my fence and deck construction. If you ever want a job done right and on time, call Jeff now! I will definitely be recommending him to all of my clients, friends and family.