DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great visit.
Very nice friendly professional people. Very explanatory in what was being done and understanding.
L
1 month ago
Cleaning
As always the staff is very friendly and professional. Always gets me in and out in a timely manner. Office is very up to date with the latest technology. Always a pleasure.
B
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Theresa was great gave me tips! Loved the was she cleaned teeth with water 💦 and whatever else she used.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience. Jessica was very informative and did a thorough cleaning. Dr. Koenig was wonderful as always.
W
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
They made me feel at ease and for someone who hates to have anything metal touch my teeth this is a real help. My husband also went and he is very satisfied with their professionalism and service.
R
3 months ago
Best in DeWitt
Friendly professionals, latest technology, small town flavor. Best around!
D
5 months ago
Review of Appointment
Thorough, friendly, caring work. More like family or friends than just a professional visit.
L
5 months ago
I had been going to the previous dentist for yrs which I liked so was a little hesitant about the new one. After several visits, I can't complain and will continue using as my dentist. I also agree with others that everyone was very friendly and professional.
J
5 months ago
Had a very good experience as always waiting time was a little long but that's how it goes some times.
A
5 months ago
Clean environment and friendly staff
Wonderful experience with all 3 kids