DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Nervous beyond belief
As scared and nervous as I was for my first visit, it all ended up much better than what I had thought. Everyone I had contact with on the staff was extremely friendly and helped me relax a great deal. The actual procedure wasn’t near as torturous as what I had worked it up to be in my mind. I never knew when the tooth came out and was in disbelief when she said it was all done. More work to be done and I’ll gladly be making my appointment with them soon. I’ll still be a ball of nerves when I walk in because that’s just me at the dentist but I may not be as hard to comfort next time.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for taking the time to review us! You did so great and we are proud you for facing a fear of the dentist and dentist office. See you soon for your check up and we hope you are feeling better!
J
1 month ago
Crown. Professional, friendly and high quality with great attention to detail for my specific needs. Had my teeth cleaned a few weeks ago and they were knowledgeable, friendly and professional, but also not a fan of the water pic.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we're happy you have all of your questions answered. We will see you when we get your crown from the lab. See you soon!
C
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great job cleaning my teeth! Thanks
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you had a great experience! You are very welcome. See you next appointment!
E
2 months ago
All in all my cleaning and extras we great! Not a fan of the water pick! For the most part is was good but I do say it hurt a bit!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your review! I'm sorry you aren't a fan of the Cavitron and she will adjust it next time for your comfort. See you next appointment!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!!!!
They are amazing!!! I am really scared of dentist but they made me feel comfortable and very sweet
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
I'm so glad we made you feel comfortable. You did great and we are proud to help get you on schedule with your dental care! See you for your next appointment!
D
2 months ago
Quality service and professional atmosphere
My appointment was pretty much on time. The technician was thorough, nice, careful, patient,knowledgeable, and proficient. Everyone was friendly and pleasant.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of today to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
P
4 months ago
Good Check Up with a Great Dentist
I always am happy to go to my six month checkup/cleaning appointments. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I always feel like my care is important to the DeWitt Dental team.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pamela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in six months!
B
4 months ago
Excellent! Gave me some information about water pic to help with dental care and paste to help with cavities.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much, Barbara. We hope you try the Waterpik and we look forward to seeing you again in six months!
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Smalley and her staff are very efficient, friendly and I feel that I received excellent care. We are fortunate to have such a great dental team in our area!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Douglas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We are fortunate to have great patients just like you and Mrs. Flessner!
R
6 months ago
1st time visit
Very pleased with entire staff. Very friendly and informative
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your review, Rhonda. We are happy to welcome you to our office for all of your dental visits! We are happy you had a great visit and we can't wait to see you again!