DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous service.
I felt that the provider was both informative and precise in answering questions and with responses to my concerns.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in a few weeks!
A
1 month ago
Professional, Exceptional Service
Thank You to the staff at Dewitt Dental for all your patience and great service.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. Your mother is so sweet!
D
1 month ago
Great service
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
E
2 months ago
This was my first time at that office. They were wonderful people. The dentist was awesome. If I need a great dentist I'm going back to them.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. Let us know when we can get you back in!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
L
2 months ago
Great doctor and staff!!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
C
3 months ago
Dental Problems
Had to get a crown on a tooth! Hate the thought of it, but the actual experience was not bad at all! Quick and easy, no problems!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
D
4 months ago
Quality service
All staff are so friendly - receptionist, dental assistant, and of course, Dr. Smalley. Everyone is very professional and give lots of information on what they are doing and why. Then explain any procedure needing to be done. Dr. Kim Smalley is a smart and compassionate dentist. I highly recommend her.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. Let us know if you need anything else; we will be here!
J
4 months ago
Everyone from the scheduling coordinator to the technician to the financial coordinator were all polite and professional. Dr. Smalley came and explained findings on my X-rays and was also polite and professional. Hate dentist expeditions but they make it an AOK day.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months and keep up your healthy dental care at home!
C
5 months ago
Best dentis around.
I drive from Victoria to Yorktown for good quality and service. Staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!