DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everyone from the scheduling coordinator to the technician to the financial coordinator were all polite and professional. Dr. Smalley came and explained findings on my X-rays and was also polite and professional. Hate dentist expeditions but they make it an AOK day.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months and keep up your healthy dental care at home!
C
1 month ago
Best dentis around.
I drive from Victoria to Yorktown for good quality and service. Staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
T
3 months ago
Sedation done right!
Dr. Smalley is professional and all business but still human enough to realize when her patient needs a little extra help to get through a procedure… A big thanks from my husband and I for all the care you took to getting him through and passed his anxiety, and an extra thanks for making this a quick and easy and process.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. Dr. Smalley works really hard to help her patients complete needed dental work and your husband did great!
C
3 months ago
Cleaning with Xrays
I had one cleaning today with x-rays and checking for cavities...all good!!! Yeah!!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your review! Glad you had a good dental cleaning and check up appointment. Keep up the good work!
D
3 months ago
Going to the dentist can be enjoyable!
I always have a pleasant experience at DeWitt Dental. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable! You are not just a number here you're a friend! Today I had my 6 month cleaning, yearly x-rays and fluoride treatment. Their prices are reasonable too which is nice when you don't have dental insurance!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
DeWitt Dental Professionals has made going to the dentist, well, almost a joy. The friendly staff puts you at ease and you know you’re in competent hands.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you soon for your next visit with us!
R
4 months ago
Very pleased, very professional and little or no wait time!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you at your next 6 months recall!
J
5 months ago
Nervous beyond belief
As scared and nervous as I was for my first visit, it all ended up much better than what I had thought. Everyone I had contact with on the staff was extremely friendly and helped me relax a great deal. The actual procedure wasn’t near as torturous as what I had worked it up to be in my mind. I never knew when the tooth came out and was in disbelief when she said it was all done. More work to be done and I’ll gladly be making my appointment with them soon. I’ll still be a ball of nerves when I walk in because that’s just me at the dentist but I may not be as hard to comfort next time.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for taking the time to review us! You did so great and we are proud you for facing a fear of the dentist and dentist office. See you soon for your check up and we hope you are feeling better!
J
6 months ago
Crown. Professional, friendly and high quality with great attention to detail for my specific needs. Had my teeth cleaned a few weeks ago and they were knowledgeable, friendly and professional, but also not a fan of the water pic.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us and we're happy you have all of your questions answered. We will see you when we get your crown from the lab. See you soon!
C
6 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great job cleaning my teeth! Thanks
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you had a great experience! You are very welcome. See you next appointment!