DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Smalley and her staff are very efficient, friendly and I feel that I received excellent care. We are fortunate to have such a great dental team in our area!
R
1 month ago
1st time visit
Very pleased with entire staff. Very friendly and informative
B
2 months ago
Top notch care with kindness
Dr. Smalley and the whole staff continue to impress me with their warmth and their skill. Their techniques and equipment are new and up to date, and even more importantly, they take the time to know my family and our needs. She explains our options thoroughly and let's me decide what's best for us. I can't say enough good things about them!
L
4 months ago
Professional and Very Nice
I had been going to Dr Barth for yrs and when I heard about the change over, I wasn't so sure but decided to give them a try....I keep going back because they are GOOD. I don't live in Yorktown anymore but they are well worth the drive back and will continue to do so as long as I can.
D
4 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and they explain thing very well.
I had my teeth cleaned and they always do a great job. Also, they inform you on what you need to to keep healthy teeth.
D
4 months ago
Excellent with young patients
Dr. Smallest and Dawn provided wonderful care to my 12 year old daughter with her multiple extractions today. They made her feel at ease and comfortable and really had a terrific bedside manner which you sometimes don't see in a dentist office. Will definitely continue to take my family here.
L
4 months ago
Very nice cleaning procedure & initial visit.
M
6 months ago
excellent
E
7 months ago
Great staff and doctors!
Very professional and caring. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dental team!
D
7 months ago
This week is an exceptionally busy week for me with a lot of projects to complete. I felt very uncomfortable about being around other people because a filling came out of my front tooth and I looked really bad. When I called DeWitt Dental this morning, they immediately gave me an early morning appointment. Soon my tooth was fixed, thanks to Dr. Smalley and her associates.