DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff!!
C
1 month ago
Dental Problems
Had to get a crown on a tooth! Hate the thought of it, but the actual experience was not bad at all! Quick and easy, no problems!
D
2 months ago
Quality service
All staff are so friendly - receptionist, dental assistant, and of course, Dr. Smalley. Everyone is very professional and give lots of information on what they are doing and why. Then explain any procedure needing to be done. Dr. Kim Smalley is a smart and compassionate dentist. I highly recommend her.
J
2 months ago
Everyone from the scheduling coordinator to the technician to the financial coordinator were all polite and professional. Dr. Smalley came and explained findings on my X-rays and was also polite and professional. Hate dentist expeditions but they make it an AOK day.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months and keep up your healthy dental care at home!
C
3 months ago
Best dentis around.
I drive from Victoria to Yorktown for good quality and service. Staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
T
5 months ago
Sedation done right!
Dr. Smalley is professional and all business but still human enough to realize when her patient needs a little extra help to get through a procedure… A big thanks from my husband and I for all the care you took to getting him through and passed his anxiety, and an extra thanks for making this a quick and easy and process.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. Dr. Smalley works really hard to help her patients complete needed dental work and your husband did great!
C
5 months ago
Cleaning with Xrays
I had one cleaning today with x-rays and checking for cavities...all good!!! Yeah!!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your review! Glad you had a good dental cleaning and check up appointment. Keep up the good work!
D
5 months ago
Going to the dentist can be enjoyable!
I always have a pleasant experience at DeWitt Dental. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable! You are not just a number here you're a friend! Today I had my 6 month cleaning, yearly x-rays and fluoride treatment. Their prices are reasonable too which is nice when you don't have dental insurance!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you in 6 months!
P
5 months ago
Excellent service
DeWitt Dental Professionals has made going to the dentist, well, almost a joy. The friendly staff puts you at ease and you know you’re in competent hands.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you soon for your next visit with us!
R
6 months ago
Very pleased, very professional and little or no wait time!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. See you at your next 6 months recall!