DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
excellent
E
2 months ago
Great staff and doctors!
Very professional and caring. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dental team!
D
3 months ago
This week is an exceptionally busy week for me with a lot of projects to complete. I felt very uncomfortable about being around other people because a filling came out of my front tooth and I looked really bad. When I called DeWitt Dental this morning, they immediately gave me an early morning appointment. Soon my tooth was fixed, thanks to Dr. Smalley and her associates.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Koenig is wonderful. The entire staff is friendly and efficient. We are very fortunate to have Dewitt Dental in our area.
P
5 months ago
Efficient service
Most people don't enjoy going to any dentist but I've enjoyed using DeWitt Dental Professionals. They give great, efficient service at affordable prices. Their staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Great resource for this community!
C
5 months ago
Every thing fine and professional!
C
6 months ago
Great visit.
Very nice friendly professional people. Very explanatory in what was being done and understanding.
L
7 months ago
Cleaning
As always the staff is very friendly and professional. Always gets me in and out in a timely manner. Office is very up to date with the latest technology. Always a pleasure.
B
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Theresa was great gave me tips! Loved the was she cleaned teeth with water 💦 and whatever else she used.
C
9 months ago
Wonderful experience. Jessica was very informative and did a thorough cleaning. Dr. Koenig was wonderful as always.