DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Good Check Up with a Great Dentist
I always am happy to go to my six month checkup/cleaning appointments. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I always feel like my care is important to the DeWitt Dental team.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Pamela. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in six months!
B
1 month ago
Excellent! Gave me some information about water pic to help with dental care and paste to help with cavities.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much, Barbara. We hope you try the Waterpik and we look forward to seeing you again in six months!
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Smalley and her staff are very efficient, friendly and I feel that I received excellent care. We are fortunate to have such a great dental team in our area!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Douglas. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We are fortunate to have great patients just like you and Mrs. Flessner!
R
4 months ago
1st time visit
Very pleased with entire staff. Very friendly and informative
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your review, Rhonda. We are happy to welcome you to our office for all of your dental visits! We are happy you had a great visit and we can't wait to see you again!
B
4 months ago
Top notch care with kindness
Dr. Smalley and the whole staff continue to impress me with their warmth and their skill. Their techniques and equipment are new and up to date, and even more importantly, they take the time to know my family and our needs. She explains our options thoroughly and let's me decide what's best for us. I can't say enough good things about them!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mrs. Noel. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share this great review with us! We look forward to seeing you, and all of the family again!
L
6 months ago
Professional and Very Nice
I had been going to Dr Barth for yrs and when I heard about the change over, I wasn't so sure but decided to give them a try....I keep going back because they are GOOD. I don't live in Yorktown anymore but they are well worth the drive back and will continue to do so as long as I can.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Linda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear we are well worth the drive- that means a lot to us.
D
6 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and they explain thing very well.
I had my teeth cleaned and they always do a great job. Also, they inform you on what you need to to keep healthy teeth.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Donna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us!
D
6 months ago
Excellent with young patients
Dr. Smallest and Dawn provided wonderful care to my 12 year old daughter with her multiple extractions today. They made her feel at ease and comfortable and really had a terrific bedside manner which you sometimes don't see in a dentist office. Will definitely continue to take my family here.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, DeNeice. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you and your family!
L
6 months ago
Very nice cleaning procedure & initial visit.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your kind words, Mr. Cobb. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
8 months ago
excellent
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you so much for your review, Mr. Giles. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!