DeWitt Dental Professionals

Dentist

1707 West Main Street

Suite B

Yorktown, TX 78164

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Fix a chipped filling tooth
Excellent service I was given appointment quickly to fix tooth.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for much for such great review! We work hard to deliver great dentistry in the most comfortable environment, and I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Thanks a million
Everyone was very professional. They made sure I was numb and comfortable and it didn’t take no time and I was on my way.i will highly recommend this place to everyone.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your friendly review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
G
2 months ago
The doctors and staff are unfailingly professional and helpful. My experience with them was first rate, the appointment was on time, and all my needs during the visit were met to my complete satisfaction. I will not hesitate to come to see them again.
B
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, helpful, and kind
A much as I'd rather not have to go to the dentist ever, I'm always encouraged by Dr Smalley and her staff. The facilities are clean, and Dr. Smaller and her staff are friendly and kind. Twice I've had to come to her to get second opinions (originally when I went to a different dentist, and once regarding an orthodontic question), and both times, Dr. Smalley took the time to explain the situation thoroughly until I understood what needed to be done. I was so impressed, that she's my dentist now. She's great!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure to see you. We are looking forward to your next visit!
C
4 months ago
Everyone is so nice.
The entire staff is so pleasant. They're nice from the moment you walk in until you're done with your visit.
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure to see you. We are looking forward to your next visit soon!
D
4 months ago
FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL
DeWitt Dental makes going to the dentist a pleasure (if you can imagine that)! They are always friendly and know what they are doing!
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for your kind words. It’s always a pleasure to see you. We are looking forward to your next visit!
J
6 months ago
My experience went real well,administrative ladies were very friendly,Dr. Koenig asst.was very friendly as well,Dr.Koenig did an excellent job,she was also very informative explaining my options for the future.I would certainly recommend Dr. Koenig and her staff to everybody,
Response from DeWitt Dental Professionals
Thank you for much for such great review! We work hard to deliver great dentistry in the most comfortable environment, and I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit.
M
6 months ago
Very professional and High quality Dental Work
I usually find dental visits to be very unpleasant due to severe crowding of my teeth. I was pleasantly surprised with how professional the staff was. I received high quality dental work and they were all very kind. I had 2 front teeth with cavities that were difficult to fix, 1 of which had made my tooth black. Not only did they fix my teeth but I was at ease and pain free. Best of all bye bye black front tooth, it looks as if it had never been damaged.
V
6 months ago
Very professional AND friendly
This is only my 2nd time going to them, but I am glad that there are here in my small little town of Yorktown. Both times I've been got amazing treatment! They are super professional and super friendly!
D
8 months ago
Tooth extraction
Great staff, super nice and professional dentist. No pain with extraction, other than a sore back from the length of time in the dental chair. 1st pain free day from tooth in months. Thank you