DFM Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

575 S State St.

Ukiah, CA 95482

Auto Repair Station Liscense: ARD00081847
Smog Station Liscense: RC00081847
Brake Station Liscense: BS00081847
Lamp Station LIscense: LS00081847
Closed Today Closed

ukiahautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 years ago
The work was done in a timely manner, and facilitated professionally.
Response from DFM Auto Repair
Thank you, we strive to please
J
5 years ago
It took a while to do the job, but I realized it wasn't their fault. They did their best & am satisfied.
Response from DFM Auto Repair
We dont like it when repairs take too long but try as we might sometimes parts delays happen. Thank you for your understanding
A
5 years ago
DFM Auto Repair is great place to have your car serviced. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They provide a reliable service, and I never leave feeling unsatisfied. I am glad that I have found such a great shop after moving into Anderson Valley in July. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced with DFM.
A
6 years ago
Great job as usual!!
O
6 years ago
Very friendly service, attention to detail, knowledgeable, helpful, kind.
F
6 years ago
Top notch performance & quality.
B
6 years ago
They were friendly, efficient, and did a good job. I would recommend them to others.
B
6 years ago
Knowledgeable and friendly. I would easily recommend them to others.
S
6 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE. NO WAITING ! CHEERFUL, FRIENDLY AND ACCURATE SERVICE.CAME FOR SMOG TEST AND IT WAS PAINLESS !
Response from DFM Auto Repair
With three smog techs available we try to get smog checks in and out quickly so you can get on with your day.
A
6 years ago
Called first thing in the morning for a smog check, said bring it in now, got there a few minutes later, there about 20 minutes and done... Everyone was really nice.