DFM Auto Repair

Auto Repair Shop

575 S State St.

Ukiah, CA 95482

Auto Repair Station Liscense: ARD00081847
Smog Station Liscense: RC00081847
Brake Station Liscense: BS00081847
Lamp Station LIscense: LS00081847
Closed Today Closed

ukiahautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 years ago
Everyone was friendly, professional, responded very quickly to each request, & got me on my way in reasonable time! Highly recommended!
Response from DFM Auto Repair
We aim to please :)
J
7 years ago
There was no guarantee of the service. and i paid money for nothing. Its too bad I feel that way. No one at the office explain the process. And also charged me for something that was added after I picked it up.
Response from DFM Auto Repair
this was for a Brake and Lamp Certification. Prior to inspection the customer wanted a brake light issue addressed, which we did. Unfortunately, the vehicle did not pass the rest of the inspections. I am sorry his vehicle did not pass but we had no control over the outcome.
S
7 years ago
Good service and followthru
Response from DFM Auto Repair
Thank You
K
7 years ago
They were very friendly and helpful when I was there but I asked for a quote for them to do the work and never revieved it.
Response from DFM Auto Repair
Wow we did drop the ball on this but we were under the impression he wanted to do the work to pass the brake inspection himself. I've corrected and it has now passed
D
7 years ago
All I needed was to have the differential lubricant on my vintage Mercedes checked and topped up and DFM handled this on time and in a very professional manner.
Response from DFM Auto Repair
We love those classics!
A
7 years ago
Excellent, fast service. Saved us money and time. Will continue to send both of my vehicles to DFM!
Response from DFM Auto Repair
Glad to here it! We are always looking for long term relationships with our customers and their vehicles.
A
7 years ago
I appreciate the amount of time spent on providing information before any work was even scheduled.
Response from DFM Auto Repair
You're very welcome. Thanks for the compliment and for allowing us to work on your 1996 Saturn. Bonnie, Owner
R
7 years ago
Great service!:)
Response from DFM Auto Repair
Thank you for the great review and for allowing us to work on your 2004 Subaru Impreza RS. Bonnie, Owner
K
7 years ago
The quality of the work was okay i guess. However I was given a list of things that needed to be done to get my brake and light certification for a salvage title and I believe things were left off intentionally to charge me extra to fix them. Or he just missed several fixes that were later obvious to him.
Response from DFM Auto Repair
The inspection we do for the brake and lamp certification is determined by State of California, The customer did his own repair and in doing so got lube grease all over the new shoes he had installed. This needed to be corrected in order to pass. Good news is he ultimately passed the inspections.
D
7 years ago
All I needed was to have the differential lubricant on my vintage Mercedes checked and topped up and DFM handled this on time and in a very professional manner.
Response from DFM Auto Repair
We love those classics!