DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
The staff at DFW Smiles are so friendly, polite and out going. The made me feel so comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
My cleaning was great, however I did not see Dr Parker. It would have been great if the dentist I saw would have been introduced. It was an uncomfortable situation for me.
S
2 weeks ago
Fabulous People!
How can work on my teeth be fun? It's a great place!
B
4 weeks ago
The following comments are about my recent cleaning. 1) I went back right on time. 2) Karen was awesome as usual and great to work with doing the cleaning 3) Dr. Parker stopped by and check everything and was his normal funny self. 4) Check out was a breeze and all the staff is so friendly I always recommend people to start going to Dr. Parker and his team! Bill Pickler
D
4 weeks ago
Fast and Professional!
Wow- two fillings and it was fast, painless, and professional!!
T
1 month ago
I don't dread going to the dentist
Dr Parker and his team of professionals do a great job of making me feel comfortable and confident about whatever work I'm having done to my teeth, from cleanings, to now my first crown. Thanks Dr Parker!
M
1 month ago
Had a crown procedure today
It was the second time I've gotten a crown. Two separate dentists. The procedure at DFW Smiles was far superior than my last. I didn't feel a thing. Great team work!
W
1 month ago
Very professional.
Everyone is so friendly and polite. Very good experience.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding first impression!
This was my first visit here. Dr. Parker and the entire staff were professional and very friendly. Linsey is an excellent hygienist. She took her time and did an outstanding job! With the previous hygienist (different dental office) I had always felt rushed and was not happy with the quality of cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friend....great combo!
I have recommended this group several times over the years! They make going to the dentist an OK experience....which is saying a lot for a 76 y/o that grew up in the era of trips to the dentist being horrible experiences!