DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Great all around experience.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cleaning can be trying but this experience was excellent. No pain.
C
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly service. Made me feel at ease. Definitely recommend!
A
2 days ago
Front desk receptionist was very nice and they were very quick and painless with the corona virus check on me.
G
1 week ago
Out standing, Dr. Parker, Office Crew and Linsey worked hard to make my teeth the best she could. I was well taken care of.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you George. Linsey will enjoy reading your wonderful review.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Parker & all his staff are professional, courteous & caring. I would highly recommend DFW Smiles for all your dental needs
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for your kind words.
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit
As always, my checkup and cleaning were thorough and comprehensive. Karen did her normal outstanding job with the cleaning, making sure my teeth were as stain-free as possible. Dr. Parker was as personable as ever in his in-depth exam. Nothing missed, all of the boxes checked, and a lot of smiles.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you Steve for the kind words about Karen and Dr. Parker. We will be sure to pass this along to the both of them.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quick, Nice
I've been going to DFW smiles for a couple years and every time they are quick, fast, and thorough! Karen is the best and Dr. Parker is very easy to talk to!
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you very much for the kind words. Karen and Dr. Parker enjoyed seeing you and will love to hear about the nice things you've said about them.
E
1 month ago
Professional Friendly Expeditious
I feel confident I received the best treatment in town. In and out within an hour. Friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
DFW smile is a great place to go to. The staff are friendly, kind, organized, supportive of their patients. I have been going to him for over 14 years. Would not go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
The best Dentist and staff
I waiting 3 month for my appt because I refuse to see another dentist. I love the staff as well.