DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Highly Recommend DFW Smiles!
Friendliest and best staff! Hygienist are all awesome, kind and gentle! Dr. Parker is the Best Dentist anywhere!
J
3 days ago
Best service in town!
Love the folks at DFW smiles from the receptionist to the assistant s to the hygienist.They all treat you with the upmost respect.They are friendly helpful ,knowledgeable.Dr.Parker is the best dentist I have ever had.Really a great guy.Im very pleased with the work he has done on my teeth.I highly recommend DFW smiles if you are looking for a great dentist.Thank you DFW smiles for taking care of my smile..
L
7 days ago
Will do whatever it takes to help
I broke a tooth and they had me come in immediately and fixed the problem promptly.
A
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Parker has been my dentist since I was 6 yrs old! I also worked for him on and off since I was 18 yrs old! He is a fabulous dentist who truly cares about his patients! I do not hesitate to refer anyone to him because I know they will receive great care!
F
1 week ago
Professional, conscientious and friendly staff
Dr. Parker is a highly skilled dentist who has his patients’ best interest at heart. Being a patient of Dr. Parker is the best thing that has happened to me.
F
2 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
Professional and efficient. Very helpful. No waiting.
L
2 weeks ago
Karen Terry is FABULOUS!!!
W
2 weeks ago
Great experience with the best.
B
3 weeks ago
professions, friendly, great service
Always wonderful service, Love Dr. Parker and his staff!
W
1 month ago
Beautiful Atmosphere
Everybody was friendly, courteous, and made me feel welcome. Dr. Peterson listened to my concerns and gave me full details of his recommendations that matched my wants. I look forward to my future visits being just as friendly and pleasant as my first. Thank you DFW Smiles! You made going to the dentist much more easier and relaxing.