DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Friendly professional staff
Great staff that worked with the delays my 2 toddlers produced and never made us feel like we were causing trouble.
P
14 hours ago
Always friendly, courteous and great service.
G
7 days ago
Best Dentist on the planet
They are all so friendly and knowledgeable! They always take care of your needs and actually care about you. They have a great staff and Dr Parker is the best!
L
1 week ago
My dental hygienist was awesome . Good job Dr Parker
J
1 week ago
As always, a very pleasant staff who care about your teeth well-being and make you feel comfortable while you’re there in the office.
P
1 week ago
Quality service
Very friendly service. The entire staff is always providing the best in my dental care giving me diferente options in how to use my insurance plan. Doctor Parker and Jessicah very friendly and respectful. Outstanding service!
L
2 weeks ago
Preparing my smile for my Golden Years!
Outstanding friendly and comfortable service while educating me on how to keep a confident smile through my Golden Years! Love Doc P and his Staff!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Joyful greeting, very pleasant staff and efficient through the total process. No pain.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service !
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality
Another great dental experience this morning. Dr. Parker was getting ready for his annual DFW Smiles for Life Ride charity event tomorrow so Dr. Leber took his place. First rate pro who made me feel very comfortable. Fact is, that's always been my experience with all the team members at this practice. Highly professional and they make me feel comfortable. Highly recommend