DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today By Appointment

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
On time for my appointment and Doctor Parker and all of the employees are very friendly and make you feel good about going to this office.
This was only my second appointment with Dr. Parker and his crew, and I feel like I've been coming here for years. I don't see how you could find any better.
J
2 weeks ago
Always professional within a relaxed and friendly environment.
It's almost a pleasure to go to the dentist when there's an efficient,knowledgeable and friendly environment. DFW Smiles seems to have it all.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
The staff were very friendly, they explained every detail from scheduling, and billing, to each step of the cleaning and exam. Dr. Parker was great. This was my first visit, and I am happy to be going back.
J
2 weeks ago
Results that are sure to make you smile!!
I was referred to Dfw Smiles and could not be happier with my first visit. The staff is professional yet super friendly. I having been searching for a Dentist after moving from Illinois.. I have finally found the best one!! I highly recommend Dfw Smiles
E
3 weeks ago
Always GREAT!!!
Dr Parker has been taking care of my teeth since my early 20's. Lucky me: I'm now 54 and still have them all! :) And they all still look good if I DO say so myself. The whole staff simply does a great job and they do it with courtesy and professionalism. As an added bonus, Dr Parker has a way of making the needle not hurt when that's necessary. I really really don't like needles but I've learned not to fear them there. He gives you this lil pinch on the cheek and before you know it the numbing effect has started and it's a breeze from there on. I really love this place!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Parker filling
I’m a very apprehensive dental patient. Dr. Parker is the most talented shot giver I’ve ever experienced in my 63 years. I give him the highest of credit and recommendation!!
J
1 month ago
Karen was amazing
Just in for a routine cleaning.....Karen was an amazing hygienist. My appointment was on time and she was very pleasant throughout the entire visit. Always great to see Dr. Parker too!
S
1 month ago
I've never felt so welcomed and cared for
They went out of their way to let me know they care. On my second visit, they already knew me by name when I walked in the door. The whole time spent with Dr. Parker and Jenny was relaxed and friendly, despite all they were doing with my mouth wide open. I'd always dreaded going to a dentist. They've broken that rule. I'm actually looking forward to next month's appointment!
J
1 month ago
Excellent appointment
Hygiënist was terrific. Always took time to explain or clarify things. Dentist excellent. Straight forward and professional. Check out process was very thorough.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding
Very good. Everybody did a great job. Made me feel like I was part of the family. Best dentist I have ever gone too.Dr. Parker and his staff are the best.