DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 minutes ago
Quick, friendly, and professional.
I was seen right at the time of my appointment without having to wait. I was emailed patient information forms, privacy policy, etc before my appointment so I didn't have to fill them out at my appointment. Dr. Parker was very personable and he and his assistants communication thoroughly throughout my treatment telling me what was going to happen and why. I was in and out quickly without having to wait at any point of my visit.
P
1 day ago
Always friendly and professional
Did a wonderful job with my 12 year old son who has Asperger's and can be a challenge at the Dentist office.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you, Paula! We are thrilled to have Ethan join our DFW Smiles family!
T
2 days ago
Great Staff
The practices was very professional from the ease of making my appointment to the follow up reminders before my visits. On the day of appointment I greeted as I walk in the door, I just waited a few minutes and was taken right back. The dental assistant was wonderful as she did my intake. Dr. Parker was very thorough and his patient care was just tremendous. As my visit wrapped up I meet with the insurance coordinator planned my next visit and covered all my questions.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for your kind words, Tommy! We are very happy to have you & Adam join our DFW Smiles family!
K
2 days ago
Professional, efficient and fun.
Professional, efficient and fun.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you, Kim!
R
3 days ago
Great service as always. Dr Leber does a great job and tries real hard to be no pain.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you, Ralph! Always a pleasure seeing you!
S
6 days ago
Great Service!
I've been a patient for over 20 years and Its always a pleasure seeing Dr. Parker and his Staff. Courteous, Friendly and efficient they make a typically stressful visit Pain free
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for your kind words, Sean! We appreciate you being such a loyal patient!
C
1 week ago
Excellent service as always
I have been a patient for a very long time. Every time is outstanding. Thank you DFW Smiles!
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you, Cyndee! We love seeing you!
P
1 week ago
Very professional and caring...
The team did a great job working with me after I arrived there 20 minutes late... I was well received and provided VIP treatment. My dentist Stephen L. Parker, DDS was very personable and introduced himself by his first name putting me at ease... I am glad my wife made this appointment for me... Paul L
Response from DFW Smiles
We are very happy to have you & Kinga as new members of our DFW Smiles family!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Love DFW Smiles
Response from DFW Smiles
We love you, Kenneth! Thanks for being a great patient!
L
2 weeks ago
First time visit a success!
I had a cracked molar and a coworker referred me to Dr. Parker. Boy, I’m glad I went. They were super busy nice enough to work me in on such notice. Everyone in t eh practice seemed genuine and professional. Dr. Parker and his staff seem to love what they do and it show. I had a great experience (for being at the dentist). I will definitely be back!
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for your kind words, Luke! Glad we were able to get you in & take care of the problem. We look forward to seeing you again!