DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today By Appointment

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
High Quality
Always hospitable and wonderful
B
5 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Parker & his staff are polite, professional, knowledgeable and personable. I enjoy my dentist visits every time. I highly recommend DFW SMILES & Dr. Parker.
T
6 days ago
I love Lindsey!! She sweet, she’s fun, super friendly and she does a great job cleaning my teeth. She does a great job and she’s so gentle. I never mind coming in to see her.
K
1 week ago
The best!
This dental team is the best! There is usually very little or no wait. Everyone is friendly and professional.
M
1 week ago
Simply the best!
I have been a patient of Dr Parker for over 20 years. When I first came to DFW Smiles I had a number of issues with my mouth. From my first visit, Dr. Parker addressed my issues and the best possible treatment plan. Even with my advanced periodontal disease, Dr Parker and his staff have done some remarkable work, saving most of my teeth, but more importantly , giving me a healthy mouth. That is something to smile about.! A big thank you to Dr Parker and his staff for all the great years of service. I have and always will recommend DFW Smiles.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you Murray. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experiences with our office. Dr. Parker and the staff will love reading your review.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist EVER
I have been seeing Dr. Parker for almost 20 years. He is the absolute best! And so is his staff. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you Dawn. We love having you as a patient.
L
3 weeks ago
True meaning of family dentistry
My family has gone to DFW Smiles for years. They've watched our kids grow up and kept up with their lives while taking good care of their teeth. Dr. Parker is a kind, knowledgeable dentist who makes treatment decisions based on what is best for your teeth and your overall health.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for the kind words. Dr. Parker strives hard to make sure each and every patient the best experience possible. We enjoy having your family as part of our practice for so many years and look forward to many more.
J
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Parker for 20 years and always received excellent dental care from him and his staff.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for the review. We enjoy having you as a patient.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
I was just in this morning for a cleaning. Just as always, everyone I came in contact with Was friendly, sincere, and professional! I love Dr. Parker and all the staff!
Response from DFW Smiles
We loved seeing you. Thank you for the nice review.
V
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town!
My husband and I have seen Dr. Parker for several years and have always received the best customer service partnered with Dr. Parker’s skills and amazing bedside manner. Now my two sons 5 and 6 see him in addition to my mother and father in-law. Fair to say we have had a substantial amount of dental work done ranging from general routine maintenance to significant work and can’t see us seeking out another dental provider.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for the kind words. Our staff will love to hear that you and your family have enjoyed your visits here at our office. We always look forward to seeing you.