DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Love Em !!!!!!
Absolutely loved Jessie,Erin, Kaithern ,Dr.Leber and Jade ! They were so nice and friendly and social. And Dr.Leber was an expert with years experience ! And was extremely kind ! I've found a new office.
C
3 days ago
High quality and professional service with a freindly smile.
They do excetional work at reasonable prices.
C
7 days ago
Very professional
High quality and thorough exam. Very friendly office staff
G
7 days ago
Dr. Parker is the best! He makes coming to the dentist enjoyable! The staff is as friendly and professional as Dr. Parker. I recommend his dental care to everyone!
L
1 week ago
Love, love, love Dr.Parker & his whole staff! They are so dedicated to keeping our family in track with our dental health. They always have our best interest at heart! We would dream of going anywhere else!
R
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Parker and his entire staff are the best!!!!
K
1 week ago
FAR AND ABOVE THE FRIENDLEST STAFF
Everyone at DFW smiles is extremely polite, outgoing and professional. Explained all procedures ahead of time in a manner that was easily understood. The entire staff made me very comfortable.
R
1 week ago
Great dentist & great staff
Dr. Parker is an excellent dentist and his staff members are pleasant and helpful.
H
1 week ago
They worked me in for a quick fix
I needed a crown reset and they got me fixed up ruin hours of my call. I highly recommend the team Dr P has assembled. Jesse, Jade, Jessicah my hygienist, all very professional, and they make you comfortable and cared for. Metroplex' s best dental team. Herschel
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Vey nice office and very nice staff, my visit was very quick and I was in and out. Everyone was very nice and seemed happy to be there :)