DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great experience!!
My family sees dr Parker , I had an emergency and he fit me right in and all is well . Staff was great , everyone made it so easy ! πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ€˜πŸΎ
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for the review. We are glad everything worked out.
J
1 week ago
Great Service
Very professional
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and amazing service!
The staff is amazing at working you in to the schedule, and they are incredibly helpful! Always a very nice, pleasant feel inside - relaxed, laid back while still being 100% professional. Just love the entire office!
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you Lisa, our staff will enjoy hearing your kind words.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Very Professional!
DFW Smiles is the best!! Always great service!!
N
2 weeks ago
Always great service
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you
P
3 weeks ago
Great service!
The staff is very friendly and profesional. Dr. Parker put his customers a number one priority. If you have any dental issue he and his staff answer all your questions. Very nice quality services. Love the attention and time they put in their patients. I recommend DFW Smiles and I have referred to family and friends Keep the good work and thank you to the entire team!!
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Received excellent service with a crown.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
The best service with a friendly and professional staff’
DFW Smiles has a friendly staff. Dr. Parker is an amazing dentist! I am a realtor and recommend him to all my new clients moving into the area!
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to meeting your dental needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional. Very friendly. Very gentle. Very thorough.
I just wanted to share my wonderful experience at Dr. Parker's office this morning. Nichole, one of Dr. Parker's assistants, was very professional, gentle and thorough with my routine cleaning. She was very knowledgeable in performing my x-rays and all of the expected cleaning procedures. Fantastic job Nichole!!! And... Dr. Parker. What can I say? He has been my dentist for many years. Very professional, knowledgeable, gentle and friendly as well. I have referred family, friends and several of my patients to him over the years and I can honestly report a "5-Star" service and experience from everyone of them. One more thing... the entire TEAM at DFW Smiles is so friendly, especially Jesse! I love this office and so will you!!!
Response from DFW Smiles
Dear Jerry, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
G
1 month ago
Very accommodating and friendly, quality service
Had a crown come off and they immediately worked me in and got it resolved.
Response from DFW Smiles
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this nice review. We are excited that you chose us for your dental needs.