DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today By Appointment

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Caring Staff
The entire staff always treats me like they are my close friends, and they are sincere in their feelings! I forgive Dr. Parker for being a "longhorn"! He just can't help it!
T
4 days ago
Great Dentist and staff
Most people change dentists when they move to another city. Not if your dentist is Dr. Parker. My family will continue to drive to see him. He and the staff are great!!
A
5 days ago
Quality and Comfort
There’s something to say when you speak about your dentist visit being comfortable. That’s what Dr. Parker’s office is...comfortable from the moment you walk in. You feel at ease and completely taken care of. It’s not only the friendly smiles, but the quality and attention to detail in our care.
D
5 days ago
Love these folks
My kiddos and my husband & I have been going to Doc Parker for years! I can not recommend these folks enough! They are extremely thorough and know there stuff. I never feel like they are trying to up sell me on services that I don’t need! The girls in the office are the BEST! Just left their office earlier and had such a wonderful experience with Nicole & Doc. When you leave a dentist office smiling from all the laughter you shared with Nicole & Doc Parker you know your right where you need to be!
L
1 week ago
Dfw smiles
Always very professional and personable.
S
1 week ago
The staff very friendly and professional and courtesy
N
2 weeks ago
Great emergency visit
I have used Dr. Parker for 20 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. He is a caring, no hurt dentist.
A
2 weeks ago
I recently switched myself and both of my daughters to Dr. Parker's Practice and, I am very pleased. Both of my daughters had a great first visit. My youngest is 5, and she has always been very scared of dentists, but the staff at this practice made her feel very comfortable and the visit went exceptionally well. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.
H
3 weeks ago
Love u guys
L
1 month ago
Good quality and very professional!
I got there hour early and they were able to squeeze me in.