DFW Smiles

Dentist

2700 William D Tate Ave

Suite 100

Grapevine, TX 76051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dfwsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 hours ago
Dr Parker is awesome!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Professional in every way! Thank you for a great dental experience from start to finish!
R
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning, on time and friendly
Haley was great, she did a thorough job and was running on time even though it was her last appointment before lunch.
B
3 weeks ago
Came in for my annual cleaning and the experience was as professional as always. Job well done and I respected the frank honest suggestions of what I need to do.
E
4 weeks ago
I have been going to DFW Smiles for years. Service is always great, procedures explained and personnel are always friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Everything was great!
J
4 weeks ago
Thorough & professional
1st visit. Very pleased with staff Will return.
M
4 weeks ago
The Service is TOP Notch!!
LOVE the Staff Always Friendly and Kind! Dr Parker is the Best TRULY a Master at Dentistry!!!
D
1 month ago
I love going to DFW smiles. I love Dr Stephen Parker and his wonderful staff .too many to mention, all very friendly and very helpful. Top service.i had to take my grandson with me for my appointment and all the staff made him feel welcome . Great people, thank you everyone.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Parker and staff always do a wonderful job. They always make you feel at home and provide great service.