Dhami Family Dentistry

Dentist

8370 Thompson Rd

Cicero, NY 13039-8332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamifamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Very high quality of service.
I came in to have a regular cleaning and because I had broken off a piece of my tooth I wanted him to luck at it. He told me that I would need a crown. As I expected. I asked the Dr. If he could possible take care of both issues right then and he said he could. I would so excited that I didn’t have to come back another day. I definitely would recommend Dr.Dhami to everyone.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Satisfied.
Welcoming, clean facility. Friendly staff willing to take the time to answer my questions. There was no pressure during my visit. Dr Dhami was gentle during my tooth pulling procedure and I felt no discomfort. I’m very happy to trust this practice with my family’s dental needs, and I will happily refer them. -Charles Kahl
D
3 months ago
My Experience
An awesome dentist with a great practice. Booking an appointment is easy and quick right through the internet. I recommend Dr. Dhami for everybody.
L
3 months ago
Fast service
I called as I needed to be seen and was scheduled a few hours later. When you go to Dhami family dentistry its like visiting with friends, you always see the same friendly faces. Dr Dhami is a very gentle and kind person. Mrs Dhami is very helpful when it comes to insurance matters or what ever questions you may have. Lauren is such a nice young lady and great at her job. I refer Dhami family dentistry to everyone I can.
D
4 months ago
as always a very caring dr. and staff.
R
5 months ago
Awesome
I really like this office. I really like Lauren, the hygienist, she is the best.
A
5 months ago
Taking the "ugh" out of going to the dentist!
Dr Dhami is very professional and a great dentist. I actually don't dread going to the dentist anymore, because of him. He has surrounded himself with good people that take special care of their patients. I appreciate them all!
J
7 months ago
Trustworthy care
Dr Dhami and his staff are wonderful. Gentle, careful and professional.
J
8 months ago
Great service
Always have good service and a friendly environment :-)
D
9 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff. Very professional dentist.
My wife and I have been going to him since he opened up at this location. We are very pleased with them.