Dhami Family Dentistry

Dentist

8370 Thompson Rd

Cicero, NY 13039-8332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamifamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I just stepped in with an emergency... crown came off. The staff were attentive and excellent service with an uplifting attitude, quick service, and quality work. THanks.
F
1 month ago
Good Service - ontime
Ontime, saw the dental hygenist right away. Teeth cleaned quickly. Dentist came in right after for exam.
J
2 months ago
As usual the service was excellent. The expertise of Dr Dhami and his staff was tremendous. They were also able to take care of an emergency visit for my wife as well as my normal visit. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Very Nice, Caring, Friendly Employees!
My kids are very satisfied with going to have work done with Dr. Dhami! Before him every trip to the dentist for my youngest (8yearold) was a nightmare! Now she enjoys going! Thank you Dr. Dhami and team for everything you do!
D
3 months ago
The office is very friendly and clean and Dr. Dhami and his staff do well to make my visit timely and enjoyable.
D
5 months ago
great service as always. staff friendly and helpful
L
5 months ago
Receptionist and dentist was awesome!
Didn’t care much for the newer lady that does the prepping and that took my xrays. She was kinda rude and mean
R
7 months ago
The best dentist
My 13 year old grandson was extremely upset about going to the dentist . Right from the start the staff made him feel important, they made sure his was as comfortable as possible even allowing him to wear his ski jacket. Dr Dhami was patient and gentle , assuring my grandson that he (dr) could make the procedure pain free.
A
9 months ago
Service with a Smile!
I'm so happy that I found Dr Dhami. He and his staff are great to me. They've fit me in when I had an issue so I know I can always depend on them. Dr Dhami and his Hygienist are very gentle and kind, so I always have a good experience when I go to the Dentist.
K
9 months ago
High quality service, personal attention, professional
Although the person cleaning my teeth had only been doing it for a month she was thorough, kind and professional. Dr. Dhami was personal and professional as always. I recommend them wherever I go!!