Dhami Family Dentistry

Dentist

8370 Thompson Rd

Cicero, NY 13039-8332

Open Today By Appointment

dhamifamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
I had a great experience with my dentist and his staff. They make you feel very comfortable and valued as a patient. Whether in for a cleaning, as I was on this occasion, or for other dental work, I am always seen in a timely manner. I would highly recommend my dentist to anyone looking for a dentist in the Cicero area.
K
6 months ago
Dr Dhami and his staff are amazing
Dr Dhami is a great dentist and so trustworthy. Even my three year old son likes him.
K
8 months ago
High quality service
It was my sons first time to the dentist and Dr Dhami did a great job making my son feel comfortable. Overall great dentist!
A
8 months ago
Friendly, compassionate care!!
The staff at Dr Dhami’s office is always helpful, friendly and compassionate!!
A
8 months ago
Service with a smile!
I can't say I love going to the Dentist, but Dr Dhami and his staff make me glad I do!! Everyone is very professional and puts me at ease the minute I walk in the door. I'm proud to say that Dr Dhami is my Dentist!!
M
9 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I’ve been coming here for years and always have such a pleasant experience. They are always on time, professional, easy to talk to, and they listen to any problems or concerns you may have and do their best to address them. I now live in Utica and continue to come here for the quality service and friendly staff.
D
10 months ago
No appointment- saw me anyway
I chipped a tooth. I wanted to be seen before it got worse. Dr.Dhami's office found time to see me. Everyone there is friendly. And they really do try to accommodate the patient. I would highly recommend this doctor.
D
10 months ago
.Nice people
I've been going to them since they moved to Thompson Rd. They are a very friendly group of people. Every visit has been painless which is important for a dentist. Try them out. You may be surprised.
L
10 months ago
Very friendly and competent
Dr. Dhami and his staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. I recommend their practice to anyone looking for good dental care.
I
10 months ago
very satisfied with cleaning
my experience with the Dhami dental office has been outstanding. their patience and compassion was very much appreciated.