Dhami Family Dentistry

Dentist

8370 Thompson Rd

Cicero, NY 13039-8332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamifamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
friendly, professional and great work
Best dentist I ever had. Very gentle and precise with any work he does. The whole staff is great.
L
3 weeks ago
Absolutely no complaints :)
Dr. Dhami and his staff are very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist can be rather anxiety-provoking at times, but Dr. Dhami and his staff provide an environment that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I have absolutely no complaints about my visit and look forward to when I return in six months. :)
W
1 month ago
Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. I was actually brought in early and was done in a short time.
I
1 month ago
Dental Appointments
my visits have always been very pleasant with dr Dhami. The staff has always been kind also. I would recommend your service very much.
A
3 months ago
Dependable and Professional
I was having an issue and called to see how soon I could get in to see Dr Dhami. I was in his chair within 3 hours of my call. Everyone is so thoughtful and kind. I tell Dr Dhami I don't know what I'd do without him and it's true!!
M
3 months ago
Quick, quality cleanings
Very efficient and friendly staff and doctor. They don’t push unnecessary treatments on you or make you feel uncomfortable ever.
F
3 months ago
Quick easy checkup and cleaning
Wait 5 mins... done in 20 mins. No problems. Good manners from the staff.
E
4 months ago
Recent dental appointment
I came in to an appointment at 3:00pm. They had me wait in the waiting room for 20 minutes before calling me into a room. The assistant took my X-rays and walked away. No one came back into my room until 3:45pm. Then another assistant came in to schedule my 6 month appointment and then apologized for the wait. The dentist didn't come in until 3:55pm to clean my teeth. Then he proceeded to quickly clean my teeth. Didn't even floss in between all of my teeth and I was out of the door by 4:07. This was the worst appointment ever. If you know you are busy or short staffed or whatever the reason may be that you are running almost an hour behind then you should call and reschedule your patients.
J
4 months ago
Always friendly , excellent service and they do a great job . This time for a cleaning.
K
4 months ago
I was provided with a same day appointment for a dental concern. Dr Dhami listened to my concern, conducted a thorough evaluation and developed a conservative treatment plan which was fully explained to me. I am very happy with the treatment I receive at this office.