Dhami Family Dentistry

Dentist

8370 Thompson Rd

Cicero, NY 13039-8332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamifamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dependable and Professional
I was having an issue and called to see how soon I could get in to see Dr Dhami. I was in his chair within 3 hours of my call. Everyone is so thoughtful and kind. I tell Dr Dhami I don't know what I'd do without him and it's true!!
M
3 weeks ago
Quick, quality cleanings
Very efficient and friendly staff and doctor. They don’t push unnecessary treatments on you or make you feel uncomfortable ever.
F
1 month ago
Quick easy checkup and cleaning
Wait 5 mins... done in 20 mins. No problems. Good manners from the staff.
E
2 months ago
Recent dental appointment
I came in to an appointment at 3:00pm. They had me wait in the waiting room for 20 minutes before calling me into a room. The assistant took my X-rays and walked away. No one came back into my room until 3:45pm. Then another assistant came in to schedule my 6 month appointment and then apologized for the wait. The dentist didn't come in until 3:55pm to clean my teeth. Then he proceeded to quickly clean my teeth. Didn't even floss in between all of my teeth and I was out of the door by 4:07. This was the worst appointment ever. If you know you are busy or short staffed or whatever the reason may be that you are running almost an hour behind then you should call and reschedule your patients.
J
2 months ago
Always friendly , excellent service and they do a great job . This time for a cleaning.
K
2 months ago
I was provided with a same day appointment for a dental concern. Dr Dhami listened to my concern, conducted a thorough evaluation and developed a conservative treatment plan which was fully explained to me. I am very happy with the treatment I receive at this office.
D
3 months ago
Always nice to come for my appointment and engage with Dr. Dhami and his staff.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Walked in filled out paperwork and next thing you know I was in the room! The staff is nice and personable and they accommodate the best to their ability with my work schedule while staying true to theirs. Dr. Dhami was nice and gentle! Eased my fear of a possible cavity. I think I’ve found my dentist!
R
5 months ago
Very high quality of service.
I came in to have a regular cleaning and because I had broken off a piece of my tooth I wanted him to luck at it. He told me that I would need a crown. As I expected. I asked the Dr. If he could possible take care of both issues right then and he said he could. I would so excited that I didn’t have to come back another day. I definitely would recommend Dr.Dhami to everyone.
C
5 months ago
Very Satisfied.
Welcoming, clean facility. Friendly staff willing to take the time to answer my questions. There was no pressure during my visit. Dr Dhami was gentle during my tooth pulling procedure and I felt no discomfort. I’m very happy to trust this practice with my family’s dental needs, and I will happily refer them. -Charles Kahl