Dhami Family Dentistry

Dentist

8370 Thompson Rd

Cicero, NY 13039-8332

Open Today By Appointment

dhamifamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
No appointment- saw me anyway
I chipped a tooth. I wanted to be seen before it got worse. Dr.Dhami's office found time to see me. Everyone there is friendly. And they really do try to accommodate the patient. I would highly recommend this doctor.
D
2 weeks ago
.Nice people
I've been going to them since they moved to Thompson Rd. They are a very friendly group of people. Every visit has been painless which is important for a dentist. Try them out. You may be surprised.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and competent
Dr. Dhami and his staff are very friendly, courteous, and professional. I recommend their practice to anyone looking for good dental care.
I
3 weeks ago
very satisfied with cleaning
my experience with the Dhami dental office has been outstanding. their patience and compassion was very much appreciated.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, caring professionals
Dr Dhami and his staff provide excellent care. They are very friendly, caring and professional. It is obvious that they want to keep the patient pain-free and comfortable as much as possible!!
T
2 months ago
I just stepped in with an emergency... crown came off. The staff were attentive and excellent service with an uplifting attitude, quick service, and quality work. THanks.
F
3 months ago
Good Service - ontime
Ontime, saw the dental hygenist right away. Teeth cleaned quickly. Dentist came in right after for exam.
J
3 months ago
As usual the service was excellent. The expertise of Dr Dhami and his staff was tremendous. They were also able to take care of an emergency visit for my wife as well as my normal visit. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Very Nice, Caring, Friendly Employees!
My kids are very satisfied with going to have work done with Dr. Dhami! Before him every trip to the dentist for my youngest (8yearold) was a nightmare! Now she enjoys going! Thank you Dr. Dhami and team for everything you do!
D
5 months ago
The office is very friendly and clean and Dr. Dhami and his staff do well to make my visit timely and enjoyable.