Dhami Family Dentistry

Dentist

8370 Thompson Rd

Cicero, NY 13039-8332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamifamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy care
Dr Dhami and his staff are wonderful. Gentle, careful and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Always have good service and a friendly environment :-)
D
3 months ago
Great service. Very friendly staff. Very professional dentist.
My wife and I have been going to him since he opened up at this location. We are very pleased with them.
W
3 months ago
Quality service, friendly, and efficient staff.
Dr. Dhami and staff are always friendly and accommodating. I have been going to Dr Dhami's office in Cicero, NY, since it opened. I am very pleased!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I was taken right on time for my appointment. Dr and staff are always friendly and accommodating.
J
4 months ago
the cleaning was excellent as usual and the caring personnel made me feel at home.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful office.
Dhaka family dentistry is a great office, everyone is helpful and friendly. Dr. Dhami is fast and gentle. this office makes going to the dentist fun again!
K
4 months ago
Scheduled Cleaning & follow-up on Broken tooth
Friendly and efficient staff. No waiting for appointment time. I also recently had an issue with a tooth and was able to get in the same day i called. Dr Dhami removed a portion of broken tooth. applied appropriate amount of novacaine so no pain, but wore off quickly so I did not have numb sensation very long after procedure. Informed me of my options and referred me to oral surgeon as the tooth could not repaired. When I came back for check-up a week later, the tooth had not been bothering me and he smoother off the tooth and said if I preferred, I could keep the tooth as long as it did not cause a problem. I appreciate the conservative approach and care. I have been going to Dr Dhami since he has been in this location and have always had good service and treatment. Thanks!
L
5 months ago
great service
Love Dr. Dhami and all of his staff. He is a very gentle dentist and his staff is very friendly.
M
6 months ago
High quality service.
The best dentist. Kind, caring, gentle and very reasonable. I will never go anywhere else, even though I live in Camillus. He helped me the first time when I had an emergency. He took me in on a Sunday and didn't take take advantage of me financially! He and his staff have earned my trust and respect for a lifetime.