Dhami Family Dentistry

Dentist

8370 Thompson Rd

Cicero, NY 13039-8332

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhamifamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very Nice, Caring, Friendly Employees!
My kids are very satisfied with going to have work done with Dr. Dhami! Before him every trip to the dentist for my youngest (8yearold) was a nightmare! Now she enjoys going! Thank you Dr. Dhami and team for everything you do!
D
4 weeks ago
The office is very friendly and clean and Dr. Dhami and his staff do well to make my visit timely and enjoyable.
D
3 months ago
great service as always. staff friendly and helpful
L
3 months ago
Receptionist and dentist was awesome!
Didn’t care much for the newer lady that does the prepping and that took my xrays. She was kinda rude and mean
R
5 months ago
The best dentist
My 13 year old grandson was extremely upset about going to the dentist . Right from the start the staff made him feel important, they made sure his was as comfortable as possible even allowing him to wear his ski jacket. Dr Dhami was patient and gentle , assuring my grandson that he (dr) could make the procedure pain free.
A
7 months ago
Service with a Smile!
I'm so happy that I found Dr Dhami. He and his staff are great to me. They've fit me in when I had an issue so I know I can always depend on them. Dr Dhami and his Hygienist are very gentle and kind, so I always have a good experience when I go to the Dentist.
K
7 months ago
High quality service, personal attention, professional
Although the person cleaning my teeth had only been doing it for a month she was thorough, kind and professional. Dr. Dhami was personal and professional as always. I recommend them wherever I go!!
D
9 months ago
friendly, professional and great work
Best dentist I ever had. Very gentle and precise with any work he does. The whole staff is great.
L
9 months ago
Absolutely no complaints :)
Dr. Dhami and his staff are very friendly and professional. Going to the dentist can be rather anxiety-provoking at times, but Dr. Dhami and his staff provide an environment that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I have absolutely no complaints about my visit and look forward to when I return in six months. :)
W
9 months ago
Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. I was actually brought in early and was done in a short time.