Dhir Family Dentistry

Dentist

3939 Governor Drive

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92122

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
My New Dentist in San Diego!
I moved to San Diego three years ago, but I was still commuting back up to Los Angeles to my dentist. As you can imagine, the time has come for me to get a dentist that is local. A good friend of mine referred Dr. Dhir I am very happy that she did! Doctor deer took the time to listen to me, explain my options in detail my dental work and his office gave me very reasonable cost options as well. Especially if you are new to San Diego and you are looking for a good dentist that is centrally located in town, I don't think you could find a finer option.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Such kind words! Thank you, Lynn. We look forward to being your long-term dental care provider. We appreciate your confidence in our team!
R
5 months ago
Great, friendly and professional place
They are on time, they are very warm/friendly and yet they do a great job! The clinic is spotless!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you Raffaella! We appreciate you!
R
6 months ago
Outstanding as always
The office staff is great. Dr. Dhir and Sebastian let you know what’s going to happen Throughout process. Thanks
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you Rick! Always a pleasure seeing you!
F
7 months ago
Dr Dhir and his staff were very friendly and Dr made me feel like he cared and that he will not only care prior to service but even after payment is made. He was honest about what he felt comfortable in doing and what he felt like needed to looked at by a specialist
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you. We strive to make our patient experiences positive and are always happy to hear we have achieved that! We look forward to taking care of you, Fred. Thank you for your kind words.
J
11 months ago
Excellent Care
I had 2 fillings replaced today. It was painless and quick. Thank you Dr Dhir!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
You are a pleasure to be around, Joy! Thank you for your positivity and trust in all of us.
N
1 year ago
They are all very nice and do a great job.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
We are happy to have you as a patient, Nicole! Thank you for your confidence in us.
P
1 year ago
Dedicated, caring people.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence in us, Pravin!
C
1 year ago
Knowledgeable and Empathetic
I've been going to Dr. Dhir for the past 12 years. He has always advised me of my dental care options and thoroughly reviewed my choices before I made a decision to move forward. I'm not the best patient since I let my anxiety get the best of me, at times, but it never ceases to amaze how kind and thoughtful he and his staff have been. The office is like family to me and that's hard to find in any business anymore. I highly recommend you try them out!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
We always enjoy our time with you... Love that we all have a few laughs with you each time you come in! Thank you for your confidence in us... We appreciate you!
K
1 year ago
My experiences with Dr.Dhir & everyone in his office is always wonderful & uplifting. I can't say enough about the care & that feeling of always being made to feel as though you're special & their only patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Dhir to everyone!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
You make us feel so special, Karen! Our visits with you are always uplifting and fun. On a side note..... Enjoy those long trips to Point Loma!! ;)
E
1 year ago
Check-up and extra
Stopped in 4 cleaning and to check a tooth. Abscess, talked with Dr.s and adjusted implant schedule. To accommodate a wedding. These guys are good!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you Ed! Always enjoy seeing you :)