Dhir Family Dentistry

Dentist

3939 Governor Drive

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today By Appointment

dhirdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Excellent Care
I had 2 fillings replaced today. It was painless and quick. Thank you Dr Dhir!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
You are a pleasure to be around, Joy! Thank you for your positivity and trust in all of us.
N
5 months ago
They are all very nice and do a great job.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
We are happy to have you as a patient, Nicole! Thank you for your confidence in us.
P
5 months ago
Dedicated, caring people.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence in us, Pravin!
C
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and Empathetic
I've been going to Dr. Dhir for the past 12 years. He has always advised me of my dental care options and thoroughly reviewed my choices before I made a decision to move forward. I'm not the best patient since I let my anxiety get the best of me, at times, but it never ceases to amaze how kind and thoughtful he and his staff have been. The office is like family to me and that's hard to find in any business anymore. I highly recommend you try them out!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
We always enjoy our time with you... Love that we all have a few laughs with you each time you come in! Thank you for your confidence in us... We appreciate you!
K
6 months ago
My experiences with Dr.Dhir & everyone in his office is always wonderful & uplifting. I can't say enough about the care & that feeling of always being made to feel as though you're special & their only patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Dhir to everyone!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
You make us feel so special, Karen! Our visits with you are always uplifting and fun. On a side note..... Enjoy those long trips to Point Loma!! ;)
E
6 months ago
Check-up and extra
Stopped in 4 cleaning and to check a tooth. Abscess, talked with Dr.s and adjusted implant schedule. To accommodate a wedding. These guys are good!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you Ed! Always enjoy seeing you :)
W
6 months ago
Part of the Family
I have been a patient for many years and have always felt very wecome whenever I step into the office for a cleaning. The staff is cery friendly and treat me as if we were family. Staff gets to know me and my personal life which makes me feel very comfortable and welcome.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you Wilma! We always enjoy getting to catch up with our patients. We love seeing you and Ramon :)
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been going to DR. Dhir for some time now. I highly recommend him. He is so caring .
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
N
7 months ago
Very friendly and overall just a great experience
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
We are glad to welcome you to our practice. We enjoyed meeting you and your family! We look forward to taking care of you in the next few weeks!
A
7 months ago
Doctor Dhit and all of his staff make it very easy to go to the dentist. My mouth ihas been 100% transformed over the last few years. I am very thankful!!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence in us, Aimee :)