Dhir Family Dentistry

Dentist

3939 Governor Drive

Suite A

San Diego, CA 92122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dhirdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Part of the Family
I have been a patient for many years and have always felt very wecome whenever I step into the office for a cleaning. The staff is cery friendly and treat me as if we were family. Staff gets to know me and my personal life which makes me feel very comfortable and welcome.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you Wilma! We always enjoy getting to catch up with our patients. We love seeing you and Ramon :)
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been going to DR. Dhir for some time now. I highly recommend him. He is so caring .
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and overall just a great experience
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
We are glad to welcome you to our practice. We enjoyed meeting you and your family! We look forward to taking care of you in the next few weeks!
A
2 weeks ago
Doctor Dhit and all of his staff make it very easy to go to the dentist. My mouth ihas been 100% transformed over the last few years. I am very thankful!!
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence in us, Aimee :)
H
4 weeks ago
My experience with my new dentist Dr.Dhir and associates has been warm, considerate and very professional. Everyone has made me feel very comfortable during my recent root canal procedure. Thank you all.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thanks so Much Helen! We are happy to have you as part of our dental family!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and caring staff and had a very pleasant experience.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you and Welcome to our office!
E
2 months ago
Very caring staff, including assistants, hygienists, and front office, always address any of my concerns promptly and effectively. Dr Dhir is also very caring and competent, doing excellent work. The office is a beautiful, relaxing space.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you Ellen; We appreciate your kind words... AND we appreciate you!
A
2 months ago
awesome personnel and service!! great location, modern, cozy, attractive facilities.
J
2 months ago
They did a great job and gave me some helpful information.
S
2 months ago
The Staff and Dr. Dhir are very thoughtful and professionall. Their nice office uses all the latest equipment.
Response from Dhir Family Dentistry
Thank you Sally! We enjoy seeing you.