Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Top notch
Not knowing how the process would resolve, I was relieved to get full explanation and questions answered prior to the procedure . The atmosphere and and concern of all the employees from the front desk to the finished product had removed all the apprehension. The doctor and all of the assistants were super skilled and very considerate, would not hesitate to recommend them for your future care.
C
3 months ago
DEDICATED CARE!
Dr. Chuck DiFranco, dedicated and caring, Rosetta, outstanding hygienist and the entire, personable staff are professionals who always go the extra mile...with compassionate care, excellent service and welcoming hospitality. I will continue to recommend DiFranco Periodontics to my family and friends as I have been one of Dr. Chuck's patients for over 19 years.
R
3 months ago
Cannot rate highly enough
I have been seeing these people for about four years now and would not consider going anywhere else. And that is with a 45 minute drive to get to them. So efficient, so empathetic, so knowledgeable - just what you need when embarking in specialized care.
B
3 months ago
excellent service
You were very thorough. Explained exactly what needed to be done and what to expect. The procedure was painless and very little discomfort days after it.
J
3 months ago
If you need a peridontist.....
As always, friendly, kind, clean atmosphere. Staff and Dr. readily available and take time to listen, explain what is about to be done & what needs to be done. Not a rush-rush like other offices.
E
3 months ago
Great service with professional and friendly staff
I get my teeth cleaned by Brigit and she is terrific. Super friendly and efficient :) And the entire staff at Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants are great!
J
3 months ago
Professional and detailed approach.
I had a the onset of serious problems but a coordinated plan between DeFranco Periodontics and my regular dentist has led to very positive results. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
J
3 months ago
The best
A
3 months ago
Professional Skilled and Compassionate
My visit with Dr. Di Franco was amazing. The Dr. diagnosed my condition in seconds and took the steps to mend my problem. He was very professional and compassionate in his procedures. There was (seriously) "no pain." I could hardly believe it! I would strongly recommend Dr Di Franco to anyone needing periodontal care and or treatment in a comfortable and professional environment.
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to come here!
The service is always the best. All staff are welcoming and friendly.