Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Made me feel comfortable and we'll informed
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Love coming to this office! Front desk always welcomes me with a smile! Hygienists have always done a great job! Had Briget the last two cleanings and am very satisfied. Thank you Dr Di Franco for your caring nature and for always helping me with my dental concerns!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Serivice
Dr. Chuck and his staff were extremely professional. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Chuck and his nurse explained my options clearly. I have the utmost confidence moving forward with my dental experience with this team. Casey Tobin
N
1 month ago
Been going here 4 years. Had a mouth injury due to a fall and they saw be the same day. All the staff are courteous and extremely concerned about your comfort.
A
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist but I go every three months and my time there is enjoyable. My dental hygiene assistant is Rosetta and she is not only friendly but does a great job on my teeth. she knows I am sensitive and always is a pleasure to work with.
R
1 month ago
The best of the best!
I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Chuck, his family and his office staff have always been amazingly professional, kind and welcoming. They are the best there is in their profession.
G
1 month ago
The Standard
You can do no better than any of the members of the DiFranco family. They are the standard by which all others are measured.
N
1 month ago
My dentist referred me and I have been a patient of Dr. Chuck for about three years. I have had bone and gum replacement and deep cleaning and now regular checkups and thorough cleanings for maintenance. I don't know how he does it, but he makes sure I never feel pain. Everyone at the office is friendly, I am always seen promptly at my appointment time, and I now have healthy teeth and gums! I highly recommend DiFranco Periodontics!
C
1 month ago
I had an emergency situation. Dr. Chuck DiFranco helped me right away. He did a fantastic job. His entire staff is very courteous, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this practice!
A
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction and Bone Graft...Piece of Cake!
The Short Story: I just completed a tooth extraction and bone graft. I know this sounds overwelming and painful! Reality: Dr. Chuck DiFranco Sr. is one hell of a miracle worker..Check this out: not only did I not feel the anesthetic injections (I still don't know how Dr Chuck does this), but caught up in listening to Frank Sinatra serenade us, the next thing I knew, we were through! The Topper" I received a prescription for a heavy duty painkiller and didn't even need it. I was waiting for the pain when the anesthetic wore off, but it was just a little sore. I'm telling you this on the second day and there is still "NO PAIN." Dr. Chuck DiFranco and his whole staff instill a sense of professionalism and calm confidence from the minute you walk in to the office. On a scale of 1-10 I rate this visit an 11.