Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
TEETH CLEANING
TEETH CLEANING: PERFECT, BUT MEASURING POCKETS HURT MORE THAN OTHER TIMES
D
2 weeks ago
Aces from start to finish.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I am very impressed with the immediate service I received when my doctor recommended this office. My first impression when I walked in was how clean and orderly the reception area was. The staff greeted me in a warm but professional manner. Upon being escorted to the treatment section, each staff member introduced themselves, inquired about the reason for my visit and assured me that the doctor would be with me shortly. Within a couple of minutes the doctor was there reviewing my x-rays and explaining what could be done. He consulted with his associate and called my dentist to decided on the best procedure for my case. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone. They are honest, reliable and very, very professional. I could not be more satisfied with the service I received. Since I have great confidence in my dentist, Dr. R. Grubek, I knew I could trust his recommendation. Thanks to everyone I am on my way to better oral health.
K
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Everything explained in advance and as procedure was being done. Tooth extraction, sinus lift and implant without any pain during procedure. I was referred to Dr. Di Franco's office by my regular dentist and this was my first experience with them and I will not hesitate to return if their services are needed in the future.
C
3 weeks ago
The Best
Every individual in this practice is personable and professional, from the front desk to the periodontal finish. They strive to accommodate and provide for your needs. I love everything from getting my teeth cleaned here to undergoing periodontal procedures [as crazy as that sounds!], because I'm secure in the knowledge that it will be done well. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
L
4 weeks ago
Always good care and friendly
E
4 weeks ago
High quality service, the very best.
This was my first time going to to Dr. DiFranco's. To start Lauren set up the whole visit for me and calmed any nerves I had. I felt very assured I had nothing to worry about. On the day of my surgery I met Gabby the doctors assistant. She was great and very personable. Also calmed my jitters. Answered all my questions. Then I met Dr. Chuck DiFranco. Wonderful person and great doctor. Took his time with me explaining everything I wanted to know and how he was going to do the surgery. Throughout the procedure he made sure I was comfortable. When it was finished he explained how to care for my wound and gave me his cell number if I had any concerns. Gabby went over all the care procedures again and made sure I was ok before I left. I can't say enough about how wonderful my whole experience with each and everyone I met at this practice went. I highly recommend Dr. Chuck DiFranco without any hesitation.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Going to DiFranco has been a very good experience. I never feel any fear of having pain. Everyone is very kind and professional. They explain everything to you.
R
1 month ago
I’ve been here for over a quarter of a century. That should tell it all.
I
1 month ago
High quality service
Always pleasure, if going to dentist a pleasure, but teeth, gums feel so much better after visit.