Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience with this practice.
H
2 weeks ago
Beyond expectations
Was there today for regular maintenance after having a surgical procedure last year. Angela did a very thorough and professional cleaning of my teeth and gum line. With a followup by Dr Chuck to complete the evaluation and add his assurance that all went well. Great team of people from top down all with a professional demeanor and charming personalities. Thanks for taking care of me today. HMM
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, friendly, helpful
DiFranco Periodontics is the absolute best. My husband and I both went here, and had exceptional service. The receptionists went out of their way to fit me in, the nurse was friendly, informative, and very helpful and concerned. Dr. DiFranco also went out of his way to take excellent care of me, explain everything, and did a great job. The Dr. and the staff are the absolute best. I would highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Chuck for over a year and he has made the whole experience painfree and wonderful. I needed an implant, all the needed visits were well-explained, from the removal of the tooth, to the crown at the end. After the tooth was initially extracted, he even called me to see how I was feeling. The whole staff is wonderful. I would Highly recommend the DiFranco team ! It's a family business and they make you feel like part of the family !
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience for My First Visit
I despise the dentist/ periodontist/ hygienist. You nam it. The whole experience gives me anxiety. BUT THE TEAM AT DIFRANCO was incredible. I literally met with three periodontists before making a decision. It wasn’t a no-braine. Dr. Difranco (Jr.) was thoughtful, kind and took the time to explain everything about the procedure and answer all my questions when I was there the first time. The team st reception we’re so sweet and handled all questions about my payment options and scheduling. The procedure today went perfectly well. They made sure I was comfortable amen not in pain throughout the treatment. I’ll be back. Hopefully not too soon. Ha. But I STRONGLY recommend the practice.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and Personal
Have been fighting Periodontal issues for many years. Dr “Josie” Di Franco Bordignon performed osseo surgery on me approximately 17 years ago. I have had bi-yearly treatments - cleaning and deep cleaning- over the years since. Today Dr Josie performed a second osseo surgery. She and her dental assistant performed the surgery and really kept the discomfort to a minimum. Both have a great “chair-side” manner. I am thankful to the Di Franco group who I feel are responsible for retaing all of my teeth. I have nothing but praise for the entire Di Franco practice.
G
1 month ago
Great Service and Care
Had some surgery done on my back teeth. All of my questions were asked about my surgery. They made sure that I premedicated before my procedure. Through the whole procedure with Dr. DiFranco. He was asking me if everything is OK. What I really like was when I get a phone call two today later from Dr. DiFranco ask me if I’m ok. Everybody is willing to answer any questions you have. Great job everyone. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Incredible attention, compassionate care
A visit to this office is a true pleasure. The caring staff, the highly competent Doctors and assistants and the professional atmosphere keep me coming back. They truly care for their patients and are patient and comprehensive in their explanations and care.
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Let me begin by saying "I love the dentist"! and take care of my mouth. I recently had an infection in between two of my molars and when it healed the gum had receded. My dentist recommended the DiFranco practice for periodontics work. Thanks to Lindsay and Dr. Chuck, Jr. I learned a lot about my mouth. They both told me what they were going to do, what they were doing and then an in-depth review of what they had found. The whole experience so far has been great! Initially spoke to Mary Jo who guided me through their website to new patient paperwork. The day of my appointment I barely settled in the waiting room when I was brought back to the exam room. Being the first patient Lindsay saw that day there were several things that needed to be powered up, we had pleasant conversation (and she explained) about the different tools. There was no wait time for Dr. Chuck to enter the exam room. Lindsay and Dr. Chuck worked like a team, him calling out stick depths and her quickly noting them. Dr. Chuck was a little too technical for me, I asked him for the "periodontist for dummies" edition. He explained in terms and visuals that I understood. Explained why the next appointment is scheduled for that day and answered other dental questions that I had. Would I recommend this practice to others ~ absolutely!!!
L
2 months ago
Great service