Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very professional. Always prompt and on time.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Chuck explained procedure thoroughly. I truly feel I’m in very good hands.
A
2 weeks ago
Super nice and good experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Excellent staff with an answer to any questions. Very friendly welcoming and treated punctually at my appointment time.
C
3 weeks ago
A Professional, Excellent, Kind Team!
I am pleased to travel 75 miles, twice a year, to be in the care of such dedicated professionals. In fact, I come to Park Ridge for a relaxing hour all because of Dr. Chuck's kind manner and Rosita's gentle treatments.
V
3 weeks ago
Highest quality, professionalism and skill!
I can not say enough wonderful things about my experience. My case was probably one of the more difficult situations and I was scared. Dr. DiFranco made me feel at ease and comfortable from the very beginning to the very end of the procedure even following up the next day to be sure I was doing well! I want to say Thank You, for taking so much care in what you do!
S
3 weeks ago
Such a great staff of friendly smiling faces from the moment you walk in.
R
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, excellent at what they do!!
30 year patient~back today for gum grafting~everything is friendly and professional from the moment you walk in and are greeted by the front desk staff until you get the same friendly send off when you leave. The professional staff are excellent at what they do. They are concerned and involved in the care necessary after the procedure and do everything they can to make the patient comfortable. Honestly, the procedure was done before I even realized. Highly recommended!!!!
A
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient for over 30 maybe 40 years. We’re practically family. They’re the best and I’ve recommended them to everyone .
J
2 months ago
very profressional and friendly care
Dr. Chuck Jr. made me feel comfortable every step of the was during my visit. Between him and his assistant Katie all my questions were answered to my satisfaction.