Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great experience from the Dr Charles to the front counter .
A
1 week ago
I have been going there for many years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and professional and very experienced.
P
1 month ago
Professional service, great experience
Dr Di Franco and his staff were very helpful and accommodating, they explained the procedures of my treatment very well.
J
2 months ago
I have been going to DiFranco Periodontics for a while now, primarily for cleanings as I started having gum issues. I have seen them regularly ever since. The staff is friendly & professional and the care is exceptional. They are as concerned for your well-being as they are for the work being done. I will be having an implant done soon. They are compassionate as well as competent practitioners.
R
2 months ago
Great place, awesome people. Have some work going on,implants. Very professional and great skills. Next day no swelling or pain!! I was amazed, shocked and relieved. Thank you.. Rigo.
A
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience with this practice.
H
2 months ago
Beyond expectations
Was there today for regular maintenance after having a surgical procedure last year. Angela did a very thorough and professional cleaning of my teeth and gum line. With a followup by Dr Chuck to complete the evaluation and add his assurance that all went well. Great team of people from top down all with a professional demeanor and charming personalities. Thanks for taking care of me today. HMM
S
2 months ago
Exceptional service, friendly, helpful
DiFranco Periodontics is the absolute best. My husband and I both went here, and had exceptional service. The receptionists went out of their way to fit me in, the nurse was friendly, informative, and very helpful and concerned. Dr. DiFranco also went out of his way to take excellent care of me, explain everything, and did a great job. The Dr. and the staff are the absolute best. I would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Chuck for over a year and he has made the whole experience painfree and wonderful. I needed an implant, all the needed visits were well-explained, from the removal of the tooth, to the crown at the end. After the tooth was initially extracted, he even called me to see how I was feeling. The whole staff is wonderful. I would Highly recommend the DiFranco team ! It's a family business and they make you feel like part of the family !
K
3 months ago
Amazing Experience for My First Visit
I despise the dentist/ periodontist/ hygienist. You nam it. The whole experience gives me anxiety. BUT THE TEAM AT DIFRANCO was incredible. I literally met with three periodontists before making a decision. It wasn’t a no-braine. Dr. Difranco (Jr.) was thoughtful, kind and took the time to explain everything about the procedure and answer all my questions when I was there the first time. The team st reception we’re so sweet and handled all questions about my payment options and scheduling. The procedure today went perfectly well. They made sure I was comfortable amen not in pain throughout the treatment. I’ll be back. Hopefully not too soon. Ha. But I STRONGLY recommend the practice.