Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Highly recommended
I have had surgery here twice, and both experiences were great...as great as having mouth surgery can be. I always felt very confident that they knew what they were doing. I never had any problems or complaints. I would highly recommend Dr. Josie DiFranco to any and all of my friends and family. The only thing I would have changed is I would not have had them use the tissue graft from the roof of my mouth. The makes it more of an ordeal. If you want a quicker recovery just get the synthetic tissue. All-in-all after about a week you should be good to go.
J
5 days ago
High Quality Professional Experience
Dr Chuck Jr is ultra professional, and he and his staff create a friendly and calming environment.
K
5 days ago
First Visit.....A+
Setting up the appointment was easy enough. The staff was great and Dr. D. Sr. was amazing. I'm grateful for being referred to him.
T
1 week ago
I was feeling a bit anxious before my appointment having to have a tooth extracted along with another dental procedure. Right away, I felt at ease by the kind and professional care of Gabbi the dental assistant. Dr. Chuck explains what each step involves in understandable terms and his demeanor has a very calming effect. The procedure was done very efficiently without any pain whatsoever. I would highly recommend Dr. Chuck and the Di Franco staff to anyone.
S
1 week ago
Courteous and friendly staff puts one at ease
Dr. Chuck is the best! I've known him for years and he is always caring and friendly. I had a follow-up visit after a cleaning and some extra protection procedure from Bridget. Dr. Chuck was pleased with the results and just made my day!
A
2 weeks ago
Make you feel welcome!
1st time visit with DR. Chuck & Mary in front office today. They both were very nice to talk too & very informative & made you feel comfortable. looking forward to being a patient there!
M
3 weeks ago
Gum Surgery
The doctor and his staff were very courteous, professional, punctual and informative. They patiently answered all my questions. I received my three prescriptions ahead of time and thus was able to fill them prior to the day of surgery. They also gave me a list of recommended foods to eat after the surgery, since I would be on a specialized diet, and therefore I was able to purchase them prior to the day of surgery. The doctor made me feel relaxed during surgery and was very gentle. I had minimal discomfort during the procedure. I enjoyed listening to Dean Martin and Frank Sinatra during the procedure and Dr. Chuck Senior hummed along!
A
4 weeks ago
Care
No one can compare to Dr. Josie.....no one. She is absolutely the BEST!!!!! She really cares about and gets concerned about her patients. She is gorgeous, sincere, caring, intelligent, professional, has a wonderful personality, is humble to a fault etc. I can go on and on about her. She is so knowledgeable and an expert in her field. Never insists you have work done if you don't need it. I appreciate all she does for me and my oral health. Her work keeps my teeth in my mouth. I couldn't possibly trust anyone else like I trust Dr. Josie for these many 24 years. She is outstanding!!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Kind, Friendly, Caring People
Always happy when I have work done. Dr. Chuck Jr is wonderful, makes you feel at ease. Highly recommend! My Dentist referred me and I know my Dentist is a patient as well! That tells you a lot. Excellent!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service both Professional and Friendly
I had a deep cleaning done this morning and had zero pain. Dr. Chuck and Libby are fantastic! Explained everything, answered my questions and helped me to feel comfortable. Staff at the front counter are professional and friendly.