Di Franco Periodontics & Dental Implants

Dentist

511 W Talcott Road

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

difrancoperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Your reception desk is always helpful and have a friendly greeting every time
I always have a good experience coming to your office. Of course I am always nervous but your staff is great and make me feel at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
My treatment was painless and went as planned. Recovery went smoothly. Very confident in the treatment I received. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Great care.
The doctor was VERY concerned about my comfort during procedure. Extremely polite and efficient.
G
1 month ago
Was very happy with Dr. Charles C. Di Franco (Chuck, Jr.). He was readily available by cell phone when I had a problem.
T
1 month ago
Well taken care of
New patient. Appointment was handled quickly and I was treated with care. Very professional and thorough.
M
1 month ago
Great people and great service! You feel welcomed and cared for from the time you arrive at the reception desk until the time you walk out the door.
J
2 months ago
I found that everyone that works in the office is professional and friendly.. I would recommend them and have recommended them to everyone I know.
F
2 months ago
Same as my last visit. It is a friendly cohesive “family”. They are the best !
C
2 months ago
A long drive is worth it to see Dr. DiFranco
Dr. DiFranco is a caring, very skilled professional. I drive an hour to see him and it Is definitely worth every minute in traffic to be examined and treated by him. I had gone to him for many years when I lived close and had to drive back after I moved because I totally trust him. I know he will have the right treatment.
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!