Diamond Bar Dental

Dentist

750 N Diamond Bar Blvd.

Suite 216

Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Dr. John and staff
Dear John and staff were amazing. Dr. John explained they recommended procedures and options. His years of experience are a definite plus. I would highly recommend Diamond Bar Dental.
D
6 months ago
Dr. John and his staff do a great job of explaining what is going to be done so you understand the process which is greatly appreciated. Smiles on face and being ready when you arrive for your appointment is do important because everyone’s time is valuable.
B
11 months ago
Procedure for my daughter
Excellent service. The wait was short, service was professional. Thanks for the great service. Highly recommend this office!
B
11 months ago
Check-up for my daughter
Had a positive experience at the dental office. Was in and out smoothly. Professional staff!
A
2 years ago
Very good
J
2 years ago
inconsistent service
the wait is 30 minutes to be seen even if you're on time. you get a different dentist every year who tries to upsell you on improving what the last dentist did.
Response from Diamond Bar Dental
Hi Joseph, thank you very much for your feedback. Dr. Fajardo is the same provider that has been part of our practice for the last 10+ years. Our hygienist Leann has been part of our office for the last year, she is the one who does most of our cleanings. As far as the wait time I do apologize that you had to wait. We can not see a minor who has been dropped off with out parental consent which added to your wait time, and we also fit you into our schedule today as a last minute appointment, so with the last minute appointment we needed to verify your dental coverage, therefore that was why you had to unfortunately wait.
Y
2 years ago
Great as usual
Went in for bi-yearly cleaning. Staff is always professional and with a friendly smile. Dr Fajardo is the greatest dentist, always explaining what and why about my teeth. Never a question goes unanswered.
J
2 years ago
VERY friendly!
The ladies at the front desk are always cheerful and trying to practice their humor with patients. Dr. John is the best dentist I have ever had! Friendly, professional, and always asks how I’m doing during the procedure. I’m so lucky to live close by.
C
2 years ago
They were understanding especially because we were half an hour late for our appointment because of traffic.
V
2 years ago
Very Professional
I appreciate the efficient service provided. It is always clean which makes me feel safe as well.