Diamond Bar Dental

Dentist

750 N Diamond Bar Blvd.

Suite 216

Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional
This is a great place to see the Dentist, the staff are kind and careing, the doctors explain everything that is going on with your teeth, and the dental assistant make you feel at home.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Helpful staff
This office is amazing. So glad I found them. The dentists are great and the staff is so helpful and accommodating. Will refere everyone I know
B
4 months ago
Professional Staff
We have enjoyed everyone and the service at this clinic. We would definitely recommend it. The staff is professional, helpful and will work with you!
B
4 months ago
Professional
The staff at this office are very professional and know what they are doing. I was very pleased during the recent visit for needed work. From the dentist to the front desk, everyone was very friendly and attentive. Highly recommend this place!
S
7 months ago
I was very impressed with the staffs and the knowledge of the young Doctor.
B
10 months ago
Professional office
My family has been going to this office for over 10 years and will definitely keep going! Why? Because the entire staff is professional and the service is great!
B
11 months ago
Awesome Place
We've been coming here for years and have always had a good experience. Excellent staff! Highly recommend this dental office.
P
11 months ago
Awesomeness
My family and I have used this dentist over ten years. The staff is awesome and the doctors are awesome