Diamond Clean

Cleaning Service

White Settlement, TX 76108

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

fortworthcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Had my home deep cleaned and it was a great experience! Katy is super down to earth, honest and truly takes pride in her work. Everything was completed to my liking, no complaints whatsoever. Will be using her services regularly moving forward so I can focus more on my family and less on cleaning! She was also great with animals, which is a big plus!
T
6 months ago
Thank you so much!!
You were amazing and we cant thank you enough! My house looks awesome!
T
7 months ago
Fast and friendly. I will recommend
S
7 months ago
Amazing job!
Katy came to my house to preform a move out cleaning and was very professional. She did an awesome job and I'm very impressed with the outcome. Thank you so much!
J
7 months ago
Thank you Katy
Me and my wife had a NIGHTMARE with our previous cleaning lady. After a bit of research we came across diamond clean and will be sticking to them!
Response from Diamond Clean
Jacob, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, I'm so glad to hear that. I look forward to seeing you guys real soon!
S
7 months ago
All around great!
Highly satisfied with the professionalism! Happy, respectful and provides great care!! Thanks so much for everything
Response from Diamond Clean
Sheila, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. It was a pleasure cleaning your home!
J
7 months ago
This woman knows what she is doing and I would recommend her to all my friends and family
Response from Diamond Clean
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!
K
7 months ago
The best cleaning my house has ever seen!
This woman is a miracle worker! I'm not sure my house was this clean when it was built! She was a pleasure to do business with and a phone number I will for sure be using in the future!
Response from Diamond Clean
Kelsie, We really appreciate the positive feedback! It was a pleasure cleaning your home!
B
7 months ago
Awesome!
Great customer service and friendly. I will be calling again!
Response from Diamond Clean
Brad, Thank you so much for the positive review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great day!