Diamond Clean

Cleaning Service

White Settlement, TX 76108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortworthcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Super professional with awesome results
Katy did a deep clean and my house looks amazing. She is meticulous and detail oriented .She pays attention to your specfic problem areas correctly resolving them . She is puncutual and organized. You will be thrilled with the end results. I am for sure .
R
7 months ago
Diamond Clean...I would never use anyone else..thanks Katy
I have been using Katy for a year or more,she is prompt,professional and cleans my apartment better than any other cleaning service I have had..Her prices are very reasonable and competitive.Tell you what I will do,try Katy one time,if she can not satisfy you,I will pay your bill myself,now lets see the competition beat that!!!..
B
8 months ago
Diamond clean shine bright!!
I have had terrible back problems and unable to clean my house as much as i would like. I called diamond clean because i was referred to them by a friend. The young lady came in and gave me an outstanding price and service. She even set me up with a bi weekly cleaning.
S
1 year ago
Had my home deep cleaned and it was a great experience! Katy is super down to earth, honest and truly takes pride in her work. Everything was completed to my liking, no complaints whatsoever. Will be using her services regularly moving forward so I can focus more on my family and less on cleaning! She was also great with animals, which is a big plus!
T
1 year ago
Thank you so much!!
You were amazing and we cant thank you enough! My house looks awesome!
T
1 year ago
Fast and friendly. I will recommend
S
1 year ago
Amazing job!
Katy came to my house to preform a move out cleaning and was very professional. She did an awesome job and I'm very impressed with the outcome. Thank you so much!
J
1 year ago
Thank you Katy
Me and my wife had a NIGHTMARE with our previous cleaning lady. After a bit of research we came across diamond clean and will be sticking to them!
Response from Diamond Clean
Jacob, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, I'm so glad to hear that. I look forward to seeing you guys real soon!
S
1 year ago
All around great!
Highly satisfied with the professionalism! Happy, respectful and provides great care!! Thanks so much for everything
Response from Diamond Clean
Sheila, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. It was a pleasure cleaning your home!
J
1 year ago
This woman knows what she is doing and I would recommend her to all my friends and family
Response from Diamond Clean
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating!