Diamond Clean

Cleaning Service

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortworthcleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
High quality
High quality service won't be calling anyone else!
A
1 month ago
Awesome work today
Thanks for coming on such short notice so I could surprise my wife with a spotless house once she got home
P
1 month ago
Thanks again
Both of the young ladies that came to my house today did a very good job. They deep cleaned my 3 bedroom house and it looks and smells better than I could’ve imagined.
M
2 months ago
Recommend!!
Thanks for coming to clean my condo on short notice! Great work, lots of detail and awesome customer service! The place is spotless
S
2 months ago
Best cleaning service we’ve ever had
We had our house deep cleaned by Diamond Clean and they were on time, very detailed and did a great job! I’ve already recommended this company to my mother in law and a few friends! Thanks again!
M
2 months ago
Amazing job
Move in cleaning preformed by Diamond Clean was a success! We are very happy with the outcome!
D
9 months ago
Highly recommended!
We hired Diamond Clean to do a deep clean before Christmas and a post-party clean-up last week. Katy did an exceptionally good job cleaning our house— highly professional, efficient, and thorough. The house looks great! Thanks, Katy!
J
2 years ago
Super professional with awesome results
Katy did a deep clean and my house looks amazing. She is meticulous and detail oriented .She pays attention to your specfic problem areas correctly resolving them . She is puncutual and organized. You will be thrilled with the end results. I am for sure .
R
2 years ago
Diamond Clean...I would never use anyone else..thanks Katy
I have been using Katy for a year or more,she is prompt,professional and cleans my apartment better than any other cleaning service I have had..Her prices are very reasonable and competitive.Tell you what I will do,try Katy one time,if she can not satisfy you,I will pay your bill myself,now lets see the competition beat that!!!..
B
2 years ago
Diamond clean shine bright!!
I have had terrible back problems and unable to clean my house as much as i would like. I called diamond clean because i was referred to them by a friend. The young lady came in and gave me an outstanding price and service. She even set me up with a bi weekly cleaning.