Diamond Dental Group

Dentist

2778 John F Kennedy Blvd

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The best Dentist around!
Dr. O gave me my smile back! I look and feel like a new person. The entire staff is amazing.Go you won't be disappointed!
C
1 month ago
I’m so happy with this place the people are so nice and friendly. They took cares of my teeth very good and I’m happy with the result. I will bring my family here. Thank you😍😍😍😍
J
2 months ago
SUPERB SERVICE!!!!
My denture broke and I desperately needed a new denture. Just one text/call, Lily scheduled me to be seen by the dentist.The BEST person to be on the front line of every business or dental office. She’s a great asset. They are all WONDERFUL ! Always warm and welcoming.My gratitude with Dr. O. and her staff go beyond the stars!!There’s no other dentist that I would go to or recommend . When you find the BEST. You keep it! Thank you very much to you Dr. O. and to all lovely staff of Diamond Dental Group! God Bless You All.
R
4 months ago
t
I have gone to multiple dentist and so far Dr. O is by far the best! The procedure that was needed fit perfectly and no alterations were needed. From the receptionist to the assistants are very professional and friendly and answer all questions. I would highly recommend Dr. O to my family and friends.
E
4 months ago
Professional service all the time.
Great experience, no pain, staff is great, doc has a gentle touch.
M
5 months ago
Great Staff at Diamond Dental Group
THE DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF ARE AWSOME! THEY WHERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. EVERY TIME I WAS THERE, THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL SPECIAL. DR. O. LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS ABOUT THE WORK I WAS GOING TO HAVE DONE. IN THE END, THE PROCEDURE LOOKED GREAT(MEANING MY TEETH). IT WAS A PLEASURE. I WILL MISS THE STAFF AND THE DR.O.
M
6 months ago
The best dentist I had in a life time!
The staff is Great and Friendly and Professional.Doctor Orjiekwe is fantastic...relive you of your fear and pain! After treatment you don't feel like your mouth was ripped apart.
J
6 months ago
Diamond Dent The quality of customer here is superior service that can make or break the success of a dental practice. You could be on top when it comes to clinical competence, a well-intentioned staff and still have patients that don’t want to come in the face of a rude subpar customer service experience. Waiting too long, feeling ignored or rushed around, being treated like a nuisance instead of welcomed as a happy guest…these are all things add up to a patient having a bad experience and not wanting to come back. Lily and Amanda provide excellent customer service that makes a patient feel valued and cared for is a vital ingredient in the recipe for patient retention and comprehensive treatment acceptance – and of course referrals! That said, Lilys and Amanda’s customer service is built on the fact the the The patient is the most important thing in your practice. They are the entire reason your practice exists. They should be treated as such. Diamond dental should honored and privileged to have Llly and Amanda such great, warm workers on the front line. They have made my experience (which I dreaded tremendously) an extremely positive one
M
8 months ago
Love it here!!
Dr. O is AMAZING! I am in love with his work and he's so quick. The staff here is amazing! Who would of thought I would love to come to the dentist. Lillie is phenomenal! Irma is amazing also! Everyone in Jersey City should deff check him out.
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Service was very good, the nurses were friendly and the doctor was very good! Appreciate the good service. Thank you Doctor O.