Diamond Dental Group

Dentist

2778 John F Kennedy Blvd

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I loved Dr O I had the best experience here he and the staff are amazing the are so kind I always hated going to the dentist unfortunately I had bad experiences before coming here I can say I am no longer nervous when I go to the dentist he did both my plates which are beautiful fit great and they always treat their patients so gentle. I highly recommend them you will be so happy with the outcome I am 100 percent sure
J
1 month ago
Great visit
I’m very satisfied with the service I received from diamond dental group. Friendly and professional up beat environment. Very informative staff
F
2 months ago
Simply the best
Dr Orjiiekwe and Team made going to the dentist one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. I also cannot forget Lilly, simply the best!!!
S
2 months ago
Pain Free!!
I’ve been going to Doctor O for over 5 years . He is the coolest dentist I’ve ever went to beening I’ve visited alot of dentists in my time an had bad teeth most of my life . My one fear of going to dentist was the pain I experienced in other dentists. Doctor O gave me a smile I never had an gave me back my confidence to smile for once in my life . I even recommended a few of my close friends an family to doctor O an they thanked me for that recommendation because now they too have nice smiles. The staff was very helpful an showed me they cared bout me when it came to my appointments. I’m a forgetful person lol but they made sure I remember my appointments an I'm thankful for that . The staff was very helpful in any questions I had to ask. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is scared of dentists for any reasons!! THANK YOU Doctor O / Staff
N
3 months ago
High quality service
My experience at Diamond dental Jersey City has been positive and even first visit made me to feel welcomed with genuine care. With being greeted by the attendants specifically Amanda , to the personal interaction with the Dr O. I have received a quality care and excellent customer service from Diamond Dental. I highly recommend this dentist. Thank you Amanda
M
3 months ago
Friendly, welcoming Staff
All around the staff and Dr O are very cool. They take any fear out of dental visits. Mike O
M
4 months ago
What a convenience!
Missing teeth? Ashamed to smile? Dr O and his staff got you covered! I walked in at 9AM, left by 5PM with a brand new smile. Only place in Jersey with a lab on site! Great place, super friendly staff and appointments are easy! For all your dental needs or a brand new smile, THIS PLACE IS THE PLACE TO GO!!
Response from Diamond Dental Group
Thank you so much Mike. Enjoy your new smile. You look fantastic!
L
4 months ago
Great!
L
4 months ago
best dental service in the world
I came to Diamond Dental expecting to just inquire if they accepted my insurance and I came out with so much more! When I first walked in I met Lily at the front desk who was very caring, sensitive, compassionate and knowledgeable about all insurances. I explained to her that I was in a lot of pain and was not pleased with prior worked that was done. From this point she explained what I needed to do, she set me up with appointments and everything went so smooth. I usually keep things like this private, but I am so pleased until I do not mind telling. I had a whole new mouth...this detailed extractions, same day dentures, very reasonable payment plan. There was one young lady I did not catch her name she was wonderful and the actually dentist, Dr O was marvelous and Irma the dental assistant WOW...I really can not say enough about them!!! Go to this office you will not be disappointed. EVERYONE WAS GREAT!!!
Response from Diamond Dental Group
Thank you so much Loretta. Your new smile is amazing!
R
5 months ago
Outstanding services
Dr. O is a most professional and extremely competent dentist. His accompanying staff are likewise; extremely courteous, competent and professional. I highly recommend DR. O and his staff for resolution of any dental issues including cleaning of teeth. Once you have gone here, you do not need to search anywhere else they are the absolute best in dental care!
Response from Diamond Dental Group
Thanks Rita. Keep smiling. You look great!