Diamond Dental Group

Dentist

2778 John F Kennedy Blvd

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional service all the time.
Great experience, no pain, staff is great, doc has a gentle touch.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff at Diamond Dental Group
THE DOCTOR AND HIS STAFF ARE AWSOME! THEY WHERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. EVERY TIME I WAS THERE, THE STAFF MADE ME FEEL SPECIAL. DR. O. LISTEN TO MY CONCERNS ABOUT THE WORK I WAS GOING TO HAVE DONE. IN THE END, THE PROCEDURE LOOKED GREAT(MEANING MY TEETH). IT WAS A PLEASURE. I WILL MISS THE STAFF AND THE DR.O.
M
2 months ago
The best dentist I had in a life time!
The staff is Great and Friendly and Professional.Doctor Orjiekwe is fantastic...relive you of your fear and pain! After treatment you don't feel like your mouth was ripped apart.
J
3 months ago
Diamond Dent The quality of customer here is superior service that can make or break the success of a dental practice. You could be on top when it comes to clinical competence, a well-intentioned staff and still have patients that don’t want to come in the face of a rude subpar customer service experience. Waiting too long, feeling ignored or rushed around, being treated like a nuisance instead of welcomed as a happy guest…these are all things add up to a patient having a bad experience and not wanting to come back. Lily and Amanda provide excellent customer service that makes a patient feel valued and cared for is a vital ingredient in the recipe for patient retention and comprehensive treatment acceptance – and of course referrals! That said, Lilys and Amanda’s customer service is built on the fact the the The patient is the most important thing in your practice. They are the entire reason your practice exists. They should be treated as such. Diamond dental should honored and privileged to have Llly and Amanda such great, warm workers on the front line. They have made my experience (which I dreaded tremendously) an extremely positive one
M
4 months ago
Love it here!!
Dr. O is AMAZING! I am in love with his work and he's so quick. The staff here is amazing! Who would of thought I would love to come to the dentist. Lillie is phenomenal! Irma is amazing also! Everyone in Jersey City should deff check him out.
L
4 months ago
High quality service
Service was very good, the nurses were friendly and the doctor was very good! Appreciate the good service. Thank you Doctor O.
I
5 months ago
Amazing Staff and Dentist
I've been attending this dental office for years and its absolutely amazing. The office is very clean, the staff is very caring and sweet. The dentist is very thorough and passionate in what he does. I highly recommend this office to family and friends.
D
5 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
The BEST Dental office , from the front desk, esp. LILY, very knowledgeable and will explained everything before any treatment plan, a good model and preceptor to the new receptionist Amanda. Irma and Betty are excellent. Kristine, I think that's her name, the Hygienist was great and of course the BEST Dentist Dr. O. GOOD JOB!!! Go to this office and you will get the BEST service and treatment ever!!!! Believe me, painless injection!!!
E
7 months ago
I have always been very pleased with Diamond Dental . The staff is professional and caring. I was in really bad shape and they took care of me and made my experience wonderful. They took care of all the insurance forms and took time to explain everything to me .Dr. O is a caring doctor with a soft touch he really takes his time and pays attention to detail . He does an awesome job! I would definately recommend Diamond Dental to my friends and family members.
M
7 months ago
100 per cent top of the line service
The best service I've ever had. A lot of consideration by the whole staff. Dr "O" took his time and answered all of my questions. The staff very welcoming and calmed me down.