Diamond Dental Group

Dentist

2778 John F Kennedy Blvd

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Pain Free!!
I’ve been going to Doctor O for over 5 years . He is the coolest dentist I’ve ever went to beening I’ve visited alot of dentists in my time an had bad teeth most of my life . My one fear of going to dentist was the pain I experienced in other dentists. Doctor O gave me a smile I never had an gave me back my confidence to smile for once in my life . I even recommended a few of my close friends an family to doctor O an they thanked me for that recommendation because now they too have nice smiles. The staff was very helpful an showed me they cared bout me when it came to my appointments. I’m a forgetful person lol but they made sure I remember my appointments an I'm thankful for that . The staff was very helpful in any questions I had to ask. I would recommend this dentist to anyone who is scared of dentists for any reasons!! THANK YOU Doctor O / Staff
N
1 month ago
High quality service
My experience at Diamond dental Jersey City has been positive and even first visit made me to feel welcomed with genuine care. With being greeted by the attendants specifically Amanda , to the personal interaction with the Dr O. I have received a quality care and excellent customer service from Diamond Dental. I highly recommend this dentist. Thank you Amanda
M
2 months ago
Friendly, welcoming Staff
All around the staff and Dr O are very cool. They take any fear out of dental visits. Mike O
M
2 months ago
What a convenience!
Missing teeth? Ashamed to smile? Dr O and his staff got you covered! I walked in at 9AM, left by 5PM with a brand new smile. Only place in Jersey with a lab on site! Great place, super friendly staff and appointments are easy! For all your dental needs or a brand new smile, THIS PLACE IS THE PLACE TO GO!!
Response from Diamond Dental Group
Thank you so much Mike. Enjoy your new smile. You look fantastic!
L
2 months ago
Great!
L
3 months ago
best dental service in the world
I came to Diamond Dental expecting to just inquire if they accepted my insurance and I came out with so much more! When I first walked in I met Lily at the front desk who was very caring, sensitive, compassionate and knowledgeable about all insurances. I explained to her that I was in a lot of pain and was not pleased with prior worked that was done. From this point she explained what I needed to do, she set me up with appointments and everything went so smooth. I usually keep things like this private, but I am so pleased until I do not mind telling. I had a whole new mouth...this detailed extractions, same day dentures, very reasonable payment plan. There was one young lady I did not catch her name she was wonderful and the actually dentist, Dr O was marvelous and Irma the dental assistant WOW...I really can not say enough about them!!! Go to this office you will not be disappointed. EVERYONE WAS GREAT!!!
Response from Diamond Dental Group
Thank you so much Loretta. Your new smile is amazing!
R
3 months ago
Outstanding services
Dr. O is a most professional and extremely competent dentist. His accompanying staff are likewise; extremely courteous, competent and professional. I highly recommend DR. O and his staff for resolution of any dental issues including cleaning of teeth. Once you have gone here, you do not need to search anywhere else they are the absolute best in dental care!
Response from Diamond Dental Group
Thanks Rita. Keep smiling. You look great!
S
6 months ago
The best Dentist around!
Dr. O gave me my smile back! I look and feel like a new person. The entire staff is amazing.Go you won't be disappointed!
Response from Diamond Dental Group
Thanks Shirley. So glad to take care of you. You look great!
C
6 months ago
I’m so happy with this place the people are so nice and friendly. They took cares of my teeth very good and I’m happy with the result. I will bring my family here. Thank you😍😍😍😍
J
8 months ago
SUPERB SERVICE!!!!
My denture broke and I desperately needed a new denture. Just one text/call, Lily scheduled me to be seen by the dentist.The BEST person to be on the front line of every business or dental office. She’s a great asset. They are all WONDERFUL ! Always warm and welcoming.My gratitude with Dr. O. and her staff go beyond the stars!!There’s no other dentist that I would go to or recommend . When you find the BEST. You keep it! Thank you very much to you Dr. O. and to all lovely staff of Diamond Dental Group! God Bless You All.