Diamond Dental Group

Dentist

2778 John F Kennedy Blvd

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High quality service
Service was very good, the nurses were friendly and the doctor was very good! Appreciate the good service. Thank you Doctor O.
I
3 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Dentist
I've been attending this dental office for years and its absolutely amazing. The office is very clean, the staff is very caring and sweet. The dentist is very thorough and passionate in what he does. I highly recommend this office to family and friends.
D
4 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
The BEST Dental office , from the front desk, esp. LILY, very knowledgeable and will explained everything before any treatment plan, a good model and preceptor to the new receptionist Amanda. Irma and Betty are excellent. Kristine, I think that's her name, the Hygienist was great and of course the BEST Dentist Dr. O. GOOD JOB!!! Go to this office and you will get the BEST service and treatment ever!!!! Believe me, painless injection!!!
E
3 months ago
I have always been very pleased with Diamond Dental . The staff is professional and caring. I was in really bad shape and they took care of me and made my experience wonderful. They took care of all the insurance forms and took time to explain everything to me .Dr. O is a caring doctor with a soft touch he really takes his time and pays attention to detail . He does an awesome job! I would definately recommend Diamond Dental to my friends and family members.
M
3 months ago
100 per cent top of the line service
The best service I've ever had. A lot of consideration by the whole staff. Dr "O" took his time and answered all of my questions. The staff very welcoming and calmed me down.
M
3 months ago
100 per cent top of the line service
The best service I've ever had. A lot of consideration by the whole staff. Dr "O" took his time and answered all of my questions. The staff very welcoming and calmed me down.
J
4 months ago
My routine visit with Dr. O.
I have been a patient of Dr. O. for the last few years. My visit has always been awesome..Wonderful staffs and Dr. O, always make me feel comfortable,and an amazing Dr. that knows and well aware of my dental needs and care. I was always afraid of going to the dentist until I meet Dr. O. My visits has always been pleasant. I will definitely recommend Dr. O. to my friends and family.
L
4 months ago
The greatest
Dr. O is the greatest. He's very compassionate, takes his time and is very concern when it involves his patients.
I
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Care and extremely friendly and caring staff..
I have been to Diamond Dental several times and finally found a Dentist who cares about the way he handles his patients. I am a real chicken when it comes to dental work and have over come my fear through the treatment I have received from Dr. Ogonna Orjiekwe . I have very sensitive teeth and always had problems with feeling the pain of a filling from previous dental care. I have had teeth pulled, fillings, and cleanings without feeling any pain at all from Dr. Orjekwe. The staff is wonderful, and Lilly is excellent at scheduling emergency appointments and always greets you with a smile. .
J
6 months ago
Efficient, painless and precise
Dr.O is the most amazing dentist I've had. My first time visiting he removed my tooth with a few minutes without all the extra tugging and yanking other dentists have put me through. He has never steered me wrong and makes every visit as swift and painless as possible.The staff is very accommodating and helpful. I had an emergency and almost couldn't make my appointment but Lily managed to help me. I was able to get my teeth clean, examined and X-rays without having to wait. Every trip here has been a pleasant one.