Diamond Dental Group

Dentist

2778 John F Kennedy Blvd

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
No need to fear the dentist office anymore
The professional care and attention at Diamond Dental is waaaay above the norm. Dr. O is blessed to have such an amazing staff of professionals. Mike O
I
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service, excellent staff and doctor, and very efficient
Diamod Dental Group was recommended by my insurance carrier and what a blessing that was. I found a new dental home, very warm and welcoming, extremely efficient and caring, and that is both the staff and Doctor O. I will be recommending them to everyone.
S
2 weeks ago
Diamond Dental Group
Dr. Ogonna is professional and detail oriented. Office staff is prompt and attentive.
E
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr. Ogonna is a great dentist, he makes me feel comfortable during my visit. The staff is friendly and works so well to solve any issues you may have.
J
3 months ago
always a good experience
No wauiting. Doctor O is so sociable you forget you are getting work done. He does a great job and no pain.
D
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I never really liked dentists, but Dr. Ogonna Orjiekwe. I call him Dr. O. , is the BEST dentist I have ever had. Very pleasant indeed! I am usually apprehensive about needles and it was no sweat at all, thanks for your gentle touch. Dr. O. is the first dentist who paused to ask if anything hurt or if "I am ok". My family and I have been pleased with your professionalism,yet personable service. Thank you to you and to your Staff, starting from the front desk Maria and Lily thank you for making me laugh all the time and thanks to Irma and Betty,very helpful and caring. I will definitely recommend this dental clinic.Thank you again. God Bless you Dr. O. and all your staff.
F
5 months ago
Class A service Diamond Dental is second to none. Personal service is their top priority. Going to the dentist can be a trying experience, but the staff has a way easing the anxiety associated with dental visits. They came highly recommended, and they lived up to my expectations. Thank you Dr. O and your staff for the great job you do.
D
6 months ago
Class A service
Diamond Dental is second to none. Personal service is their top priority. Going to the dentist can be a trying experience, but the staff has a way easing the anxiety associated with dental visits. They came highly recommended, and they lived up to my expectations. Thank you Dr. O and your staff for the great job you do.
D
6 months ago
The Great Dentist
I had great experience with Dental Diamond. The staff is great from the office staff to the dental staff, to of course the dentist. Lily is exceptional and a great comedian. I always enjoy speaking to Lily. Maria is the also nice. Irma was the assistant and everything was prepped and ready. As for the dentist I went to another dentist previously and all they wanted to do was pull my (2) teeth and he was able to save my teeth. I received 2 root canals and it was not as bad at all. I have all of my teeth in my mouth and before coming to this dentist I was really trying to avoid getting any work done because all the wanted to do was remove my teeth. I was referred by one of my co-workers and once I came to Diamond Dental I was VERY IMPRESSED. I would recommend my friends and family to Diamond Dental because of my wonderful experience.While the work was being done by Dr. O. I didn't experience any pain and had no complaints. I was happy he was able to save my teeth Dr. O and the staff was exceptional. I would give Dr. O and his staff a rating of 5. I thank Dr. O and staff for doing a great job. Sincerely, Dawn Shirden
K
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Great job all around by the staff. Got a few fillings and it was a relatively quick and painless experience. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend.