Diamond Dental

Dentist

115 Broadway St NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamonddentalmn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Quality service and exceptional customer service
The best dentist in town by far. Very professional drs and workers. Top of the line dental equipments. If you haven’t visited please do so. You won’t be disappointed with quality care you receive from Diamond Dental Care.
N
4 months ago
Clean place
Love the service I was giving .excellant job
A
6 months ago
Unprofessional
Worst dentist ever he took out wrong tooth. While the infected tooth was left in.He is rude he also asked if his neice can watch.I plan on sueing. I dont recommend anyone going there.
R
7 months ago
Visit was excellent!
M
7 months ago
High quality service, terrible follow up
They take real good care of you until they tell you that they will contact you for the next step in a plan. They don't answer their phone or message service. Was told 6 to 10 business days almost 2 months ago. Seriously disappointed with them now
A
10 months ago
Everything went smoothly and I really wanna go back there soon.
V
10 months ago
Denture fitting
They were really nice and made me feel comfortable.
C
1 year ago
awesome!
Awesome! Best in Minneapolis!
P
1 year ago
First time there and I loved it! Was not expecting the typical service I usually received, instead - excellent! Hi-tech and up to date science when it comes to their machines and the world of teeth over there. Dr. Abdirahman Ahmed is very educated seems to be running a good platoon of staff over there. I highly recommend Diamond Dental.
M
1 year ago
5 stars all round
Every one was nice helpful, patient, answered any questions and got me in and out in a timely manner, and I have a lot of work to do. Not to mention the doctor waved a huge fee my insurance wasn't willing to cover that I couldn't afford. So definitely above and beyond there.