Diamond Dental

Dentist

115 Broadway St NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamonddentalmn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Years back I had a terrible experience in a dental office in California' it has taken me years to work up the courage to get back in to the dentist. From the time I enter the front door I'm greeted with warmth and kindness from the front desk to include the entire staff & of course the Dr' who has taken time to put me @ ease and explain in great detail the treatment plan that best suits my needs. Were moving forward with it. Thank u to the entire staff. Michael
R
1 week ago
Courteous service , organised and helpful
My experience at Diamond Dental was very satisfactory . The front desk staff was pleasant . Nurse Jamila was efficient & gentle ! Dr. Abdir was adept & very approachable! I would like to make this my regular Dental Clinic ...
I
2 weeks ago
Great professionals!!
Phong treated me with such kindness & respect. It was a pleasure being seen at Diamond Dental!
S
2 weeks ago
I am not one to go to the dentist very often but I was not scarred at all and very comfortable
J
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
I have been to Diamond Dental twice - once for a first appointment, and then to get my teeth cleaned. Both visits were completely fine, nothing crazy good, nothing crazy bad. The staff is kind, the hygienists are skilled and fun, the Dr seems a good sort from the 30 seconds I saw him. They seem very transparent with their care, making sure to tell you what your insurance will cover, go over payment plans if needed, and explain what your teeth might need. They have a lot of patients to see, so don't expect a leisurely visit. Both your time and theirs will be respected by speed and efficiency. Would recommend. Especially for those looking for a dentist that takes state insurance!
K
3 months ago
Customer service
I had made a appointment when I showed up no parking so I call they were very rude on phone when she said she was going to have to put me on hold well she didn’t and I heard fucking American before she she put me on hold beware
S
3 months ago
Very unprofessional and rude staff members
I waited two weeks for my daughter to be seen to be told at the very last minute that it had been canceled. In addition to that, a day prior someone called to confirm the appointment with an very unprofessional attitude and going there a few days prior for my husbands dentist appointment i noticed they have barely any seating for people that are waiting in the lobby. Their staffs had their personal phones out on their desks and did not greet anyone coming in. Their dentist performed a surgery with me in the room, not sure if thats a thing to do with sanitary purposes. This place needs to be looked into. Never, never choose this place. I do not recommend to anyone.
M
4 months ago
Nice experience!! Cooperative staff!!
E
4 months ago
Great service attitude and friendly staff
H
5 months ago
Long wait time
I waited for over a half hour to actually be seated and ready to have my teeth cleaned. Dentist didn't look at my teeth. Just went off the x-rays and said I needed 7 teeth filled. He seemed in a huge rush. Not a good experience at diamond dental.