Diamond Dental

Dentist

115 Broadway St NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

diamonddentalmn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Denture fitting
They were really nice and made me feel comfortable.
C
2 months ago
awesome!
Awesome! Best in Minneapolis!
P
2 months ago
First time there and I loved it! Was not expecting the typical service I usually received, instead - excellent! Hi-tech and up to date science when it comes to their machines and the world of teeth over there. Dr. Abdirahman Ahmed is very educated seems to be running a good platoon of staff over there. I highly recommend Diamond Dental.
M
3 months ago
5 stars all round
Every one was nice helpful, patient, answered any questions and got me in and out in a timely manner, and I have a lot of work to do. Not to mention the doctor waved a huge fee my insurance wasn't willing to cover that I couldn't afford. So definitely above and beyond there.
O
3 months ago
this place is awesome. From the minute you walk in the welcome you get the service awesome
They educate me about everything I wanted to know and the steps I need to take. Staff members were so friendly the doctor was soo nice and helpful
T
3 months ago
Great service.
The dentist was very nice and caring with me.
N
3 months ago
Great professional and friendly dental staff
S
4 months ago
they are very friendly and always let you know what is going on, and tell you everything they are going to do. And they talk to you
M
4 months ago
Years back I had a terrible experience in a dental office in California' it has taken me years to work up the courage to get back in to the dentist. From the time I enter the front door I'm greeted with warmth and kindness from the front desk to include the entire staff & of course the Dr' who has taken time to put me @ ease and explain in great detail the treatment plan that best suits my needs. Were moving forward with it. Thank u to the entire staff. Michael
R
4 months ago
Courteous service , organised and helpful
My experience at Diamond Dental was very satisfactory . The front desk staff was pleasant . Nurse Jamila was efficient & gentle ! Dr. Abdir was adept & very approachable! I would like to make this my regular Dental Clinic ...