Diamond Dental

Dentist

115 Broadway St NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

Open Today By Appointment

diamonddentalmn.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Nice experience!! Cooperative staff!!
E
2 months ago
Great service attitude and friendly staff
H
2 months ago
Long wait time
I waited for over a half hour to actually be seated and ready to have my teeth cleaned. Dentist didn't look at my teeth. Just went off the x-rays and said I needed 7 teeth filled. He seemed in a huge rush. Not a good experience at diamond dental.
H
2 months ago
Long wait time
I waited for over a half hour to actually be seated and ready to have my teeth cleaned. Dentist didn't look at my teeth. Just went off the x-rays and said I needed 7 teeth filled. He seemed in a huge rush. Not a good experience at diamond dental.
A
2 months ago
I likr thr assistance nice and welcoming but the dr main dentist is unprofessional fucktard.
E
3 months ago
This was the first worst Dental experience Ever
I have never been to a dentist office where the dentist actually never looks at the teeth. He looked at my x-ray and told me I needed a deep cleaning andI would have to pay $600 even though my insurance covers a regular cleaning which he refused.
M
4 months ago
Awesome dental clinic to go to
First time going to diamond dental to get my teeth and they did a really nice job. Thank you so much . Respect to all the staff.
C
7 months ago
Good, quick, did not like that I was unaware about my hygienist calling off so only Zy'Chaun was able to get seen. I've waited for a month for an appt. However they are getting me in the office in 2 days so that's okay.
M
7 months ago
Provides High Quality Service
Diamond dental knows how to make their patience's feel important. They care about your dental needs and take the time/ resources to make sure you leave their office feeling good and well cared for.
M
8 months ago
Very kind staff. Quick and easy. Best dentist appointment in 30 years!