Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio

Dentist

3261 Harrison Rd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycolumbiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Mikell and her staff. Everyone was so pleasant and easy to talk to. I look forward to a long lasting relationship🙂🙂🙂
D
2 months ago
Great service.
Wonderful service as always. Very prompt and pleasant.
K
2 months ago
I feel so blessed that Dr. Julia Mikell is my dentist! Never did I think that I would say that going to her office is "my happy place". Dr. Mikell and her wonderful staff are so professional and caring. Just left there yesterday feeling proud of my clean teeth and good report! Kay
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mikell for several years and we love her and the staff at Diamond Dental Studio. The office is nice, well-organized and clean. The hygenists are knowledgeable and professional. I have gotten many tips and product recommendations from them over the years that have been so helpful! I trust Dr. Mikkel’s opinion and feel she always has our best interest at heart. My kids even love going there!
K
2 months ago
Loyal to this practice
I have been seeing Dr. Mikell for almost 20 years now. I have had amazing service and unlike a lot of dentists, she encourages me to get the work that is necessary. I really have always hated going to the dentist but I honestly don’t mind going to see her. Thank you, Dr. Mikell!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional & Rewarding
My last encounter with Diamond left me breathless, with a dazzling white smile. It was nice not only to have my teeth cleaned by a team of efficient professionals but also having the knowledge that my dental fortitude is protected by their expertise. I highly recommend spending your time at the dentist’s with Dr. Mikell, as your smile could not be in better hands 😁
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you so much for such kind words. This truly means a lot to us here at Diamond Dental Studio as it's our goal to give every patient the best dental care they deserve. We strive to make them feel comfortable and leave with a bright beautiful smile just as you did today. Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
A
3 months ago
Took me right in with emergency toothache.
Dr. Mikell and her staff were professional and friendly. She put me at ease and I felt confident in her abilities.
L
3 months ago
Great dentist; great hygienist and support staff. Highly recommend
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you from all of us here at Diamond Dental Studio. This means so much to us.
M
3 months ago
My visit with Diamond Dentist-J. Mikell Was very professional. I'm aways nervous when I visit a dentist. Dr. J. Mikell would Make you feel comfortable and relax. She have a nice smile and make sure that you understand what she's saying. She is a good listener. Her staff is Soo friendly and polite, They also have jokes🌴.
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you, it's greatly appreciated to get such great feedback as we strive to give each patient the quality care they deserve. As well as providing a comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
F
4 months ago
Great dentist, very friendly and helpful
My experience at Diamond Dental was very positive and helpful. Everyone there is very friendly
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you for such kind words, we strive to give our patients the best quality dental experience. It was a pleasure seeing you today.