Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio

Dentist

3261 Harrison Rd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
8 months ago
As always, friendly, professional staff and great service!
B
8 months ago
Crown
I am a recent transplant to Columbia. The dental services provided are very good. The dentist and staff are all great and a pleasure to talk with.
L
9 months ago
simply the best!!!
B
9 months ago
Excellent service, always friendly
Was taken care of thoroughly and professionally. Was given the advice I needed, and an x-ray to be sure of condition.
H
9 months ago
As always.......VERY positive and attentive dental care.
As always.......VERY positive and attentive dental care. Dr. Mikell and staff do great work!!!
B
10 months ago
Nice friendly and very competent service.
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you so much, we strive to give our patients the best customer service are care. Have a wonderful Holiday .
C
10 months ago
They are very polite and patient and inform you of every procedure
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you for such kind words as we strive to give our patients the kindness and great quality of care you deserve. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and hope you have a wonderful holiday.
B
11 months ago
Great Dentist
When my dentist,Dr. Harold Jablon,of many years,retired,I must say I was concerned as to who could fill his shoes. Thankfully fate introduced me to Dr. Julia Mikell. I know that Dr.Jablon would aprove of how well I am now being taken care of by Dr. Mikell.
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Your review is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us here at Diamond Dental Studio. It is our greatest pleasure to provide you the care you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.
M
11 months ago
Best ever
Best kept dental secret in Columbia. Would recommend to all great dentist for the entire family !! Staff gratt
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
It is our greatest pleasure to provide you the care you deserve. Your review is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us here at Diamond Dental Studio. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.
R
12 months ago
Dr Mikell did an amazing job and was very very patient with me
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
It is our greatest pleasure to provide you the care you deserve. We thank you sincerely for your review. Have a wonderful day.