Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio

Dentist

3261 Harrison Rd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Very high quality service. Awesome friendly professional staff. Dr. Mikell is a jewel.
My first visit was very good. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Mikell is a very thorough dentist. Never in all my 57 years had a dentist that thorough. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I have always been uncomfortable when it came to my smile or talking to others. I have a limited lifestyle because of it. I cannot wait to see my new smile once they are through. I would highly recommend her practice to friends and family.
C
1 year ago
I can honestly say I love Dr Mikell. She honestly cares about her patients.
H
1 year ago
Great people, they do everything to make you feel special as their patient. Always a great experience.
C
1 year ago
Love my Smile!
Dr. Mickell has not only helped me with cosmetic dentistry; she has also helped with health issues such as dry mouth and teeth grinding. My new brux night guard has been a lifesaver. I am getting better sleep now and no sore jaw in am. I get compliments on my smile.
K
1 year ago
Professional, efficient, friendly and takes very good care of my teeth!😊
H
1 year ago
Great Service they all take very good care of you from the waiting room to every person in the office. A very caring practice and enjoyable people to have taking care of you.
J
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional, very caring
I love Dr. Mikell and her staff they are so heart warming and really care about your oral health
A
1 year ago
High quality dentistry, friendly, caring and great staff
My wife is a retired dental hygienist so I know a little more than the average person what to expect from a dentist visit. Dr Mikell and her staff meets and usually exceeds my expectations. My wife also is pleased with Dr Mikell's dentistry.
D
1 year ago
Love going to Dr. MIKELL..She is great
R
1 year ago
Deep cleaning root canal
I had a very great experience they were very helpful very polite and nice I was very pleased with my visit.