Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio

Dentist

3261 Harrison Rd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Professional and Caring Dentist & Staff
I've been a patient here for many years and always have a positive experience when I have an office visit. Whether it's just for a cleaning, a cosmetic procedure, or more extensive work like filling a cavity or getting a crown, Dr. Mikell and her staff are consistently professional, concise, and kind-hearted. Although I live in Lexington, it's well worth the drive to Forest Acres to get to her office!
K
2 years ago
Great service
Very nice as always, and pleasurable time!
J
2 years ago
Best in the business
I always love my visits to Dr. Mikell's office even though I'm always nervous about "feeling pain" when I go. But Dr. Mikell is a jewel because she has always made me so comfortable and she always does whatever she feels is needed to make sure her patients are comfortable. This is why, I believe, that she has a gift of selecting members of her staff who are the same. They all know exactly what they're doing, and are extremely knowledgeable, and always makes me feel comfortable. This office is the best and I have recommended family and friends to Dr. Mikell. I love them all.
S
2 years ago
She’s the best dentist I’ve ever had. Very thankful for her!!
S
2 years ago
She’s the best dentist I’ve ever had. Very thankful for her!!
K
2 years ago
Professional and high quality service
Dr. Mikell has been my dentist for 17 years. She has always been professional and has provided me with the highest quality of dental care. One thing that is very important to me is being sure my dentist does not recommend procedures that are not necessary. She is very conscientious of this and provides all of your options!
P
2 years ago
My visit on today Friday December 8th was very pleasant as always. The young lady that clean my teeth can't remember her name was very gentle and very professional. Dr. Mikell was pleasant and very professional also as always. Overall I will give this visit a 10 +.
C
2 years ago
Pleasant atmosphere
I enjoyed seeing you and your staff today everyone was very pleasant.
M
2 years ago
Fabulous
A wonderful dentist with a great staff.
J
2 years ago
Helpful staff
Today’s appointment turned into replacing a filling &.it was great they didn’t make me schedule another day to come back. But instead fixed it right then. Things are so busy this time of year, it was great to get everything done at once. Thank you!!!