Diamond G Dental

Dentist

1702 Antelope St

Kemmerer, WY 83101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Diamond G Dental was able to get me in right away for a toothache and took care of the problem that same day. Very nice and easy to work with and very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
Best quality dental care!
From the minute i walked in the front door I experienced a very warm greeting, professional service and the highest degree of expertise. Everything was explained in a manner that was easily understood by me. I appreciated the details and the plan that is being prepared to put me on a path to a healthier mouth and improving my smile.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and sensitive
Staff were friendly, made efforts to assure my comfort. Dr. Grandy spent time talking about overall plan, explaining what he was doing during this appointment, and then explained what he was doing throughout procedure. The procedure was completed without pain. There have been no problems..
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, professional and overall I was well pleased.
J
2 months ago
professional and caring for the whole family.
Friendly and they keep the patients best interest in mind. Great work!
M
2 months ago
Professional
Professional & caring. Took time to review future dental work. Listened to my concerns
M
2 months ago
Friendly & professional
Staff were friendly & helpful. Felt confident in their ability to address my dental problems.
L
3 months ago
Great Job!
Did a great job of making me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situtation. Thanks for such a great job.
L
6 months ago
Excellent, and the procedure went great. The lady that did the work was excellent. I did not feel anything and I am looking forward to having the rest of my teeth fixed. I will recommend this business to others. There are none better.
K
10 months ago
WE LOVE DIAMOND G DENTAL!
Seriously can't express our appreciation to the amazing staff! No matter what we go there for, how long we are there, and who is there, it is always such a wonderful place to be. Thanks for always taking care of us!