Diamond G Dental

Dentist

1702 Antelope St

Kemmerer, WY 83101

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent, and the procedure went great. The lady that did the work was excellent. I did not feel anything and I am looking forward to having the rest of my teeth fixed. I will recommend this business to others. There are none better.
K
4 months ago
WE LOVE DIAMOND G DENTAL!
Seriously can't express our appreciation to the amazing staff! No matter what we go there for, how long we are there, and who is there, it is always such a wonderful place to be. Thanks for always taking care of us!
J
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional. Was very pleased that I was taken on short notice and the fact I was not a previous patient.
R
7 months ago
Always the best
For years I've been pleased with my care. I'm never disappointed.
L
10 months ago
Best dentist experience I've ever had!
Staff was friendly and professional!!! I felt welcome the moment I walked in! The hygienist Erin was fantastic!!! I'm extremely confident with Dr. Grandy's evaluation and know all the work to be done will go smoothly! Highly recommend them to anybody!!!
L
11 months ago
EVERYONE at the office is great!
Darn I say almost painless?? And that is HUGE for me! Thanks guys.
K
11 months ago
LOVE Diamond G Dental!
SUPER impressed with how smoothly and quickly my 2 year old's cavity was filled! And just minutes later, you'd never guess he had just had a dentist visit :D. As a mom, it's so nice to know my kids teeth AND my kids are good hands! Thanks!
C
1 year ago
High quality service and Friendly
It was great! I have sensitive teeth and they made it so that I didn't feel a thing
J
1 year ago
Friendly and courteous
I loved my dental hygienist. She was fun and made the whole cleaning procedure easy. Dr Grandy was pleasant and made sure I had no problems or questions.
A
1 year ago
Excellent start to relationship!
I was able to get an appointment quickly, a good thing as this was not a routine visit. I get lost easily - staff was very patient and helpful with directions! Rachelle, who greeted me was friendly, professional and very pleasant. Dr. Grandy is straight forward with his suggestions, opinions. I feel he listened to me, my concerns and addressed each clearly with patience. Did not feel at all pressured to do anything I could not comfortably afford. Dr. Grandy too his time to explain each option, pros & cons. As much as I am not looking forward to more dental work, I am very happy to have found Diamond G for what needs to be done.