Diamond Lake Dental

Dentist

250 S Lyon Ave.

Suite #B

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Took very good care of me
I hate going to the dentist. But I hate an ugly mouth more! State of the art services here...and the yaht rock is so soothing­čśü
G
2 months ago
Fantistic.
I just walked in and they took great care of me. All the staff were professional and Doctor Skinner was awesome. They saved me a lot of pain this independance day. I appreciate them a lot. Greg
D
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional they make it a very enjoyable visit
B
3 months ago
It was a wonderful experience. The staff was efficient and professional. And nice too.
B
3 months ago
It was a wonderful experience. The staff was efficient and professional. And nice too.
V
3 months ago
Good Customer service and care.
S
3 months ago
The Dentist office is so nice the girl is nice, the Dr, is so good. the help very good. I already have my friend go to see you guys.
A
3 months ago
You CHEAT people. You tell them that their insurance has "okayed" the work, and AFTER the work is done...You find out from Dental Insurance that they never approved it. SO, now YOUR responsible for the invoice.
G
4 months ago
Dr. Was quick, relatively painless, explained in detail, fitted temp crowns nicely. Very satisfied. All staff i met polite and helpful.
A
4 months ago
BAIT AND SWITCH is their motto. Tell you your insurance is covering work your having done. Then to your surprise you get an invoice in the mail.