Diamond Lake Dental

Dentist

250 S Lyon Ave.

Suite #B

Hemet, CA 92543

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr Skinner has always taken the time to provide well thought out treatment options. Doesn't try to up-sell or coerce. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Diamond Lake Dental.
V
6 months ago
Dr. Skinner and staff are superb!
Excellent work and a great atmosphere. I feel like I'm just hanging out with family while I'm getting my teeth checked out and/or worked on.
C
6 months ago
theyre service is wonderful
The people at this dental office go over and beyond ant expectation you may have , they are curious ,friendly and truly care about your teeth. from the front office personnel to the back where your teeth are cleaned ,polished and well taken care by hygienist and the dentist .. if you have chose this dental facility then you have made the right choice
K
6 months ago
Simply put The best Dentist I have had in 65 years
I drive 60 miles because of Dr. Skinner. The BEST
G
6 months ago
I left a good dentist for an excellent dentist. Staff gas been great. Came in the same day for a broken tooth, within a few hours. Had a lot of work done, after a car accident. A lot of teeth crowned in two sittings. Couldn't be more oleased.
A
6 months ago
Dental experience
I was a nervous wreck going to the dentist. The staff at this office was wonderful, they are all very friendly, they made my visits much more pleasent. I highly recommend this dentist
N
6 months ago
Pleasant experience.
Staff is knowledgeable and eager to please. Reasonable cost. Most important result: better teeth.
C
6 months ago
The Best Doctor & Staff Ever!
I'm so grateful for all the help you've given me throughout the last year. Always felt cared about, just Thank You. Sincerely, Cecilia
E
7 months ago
Dr Skinner is fantastic dentist and his entire staff is great. I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs. I have been a patient of dr Skinner for more than 20 years. The best!
C
9 months ago
Diamond lake dental
Very kind and knowledgeable staff .they really pay attention to detail. Billing dept is very well informative. And I just can't enough about the person who performed the cleaning well done .. thank you so much . Good job