Diamond Quality Auto Detailing

Auto Detailing Service

1039 Route 17

Southfields, NY 10975

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

southfieldscardetailer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Shared Exclusivity
I have spent now going on 3 years now having the time in my retired life to spend at Diamond watching what I Love, which is to see automobiles transform, and to witness the care,exclusivity and know-how that goes into such a variety from modern supercars to old classic even antiques back to the basics with the mom and pops vehicles. They sit on "stunning slope" I call it. referring to the final wipe down spot in front. Every Handcarwash experience should be the same.
H
2 years ago
I love this car wash
I m a car freak and I wash my car for sure 1ns a week and I would not go to some other car wash by here Evan if I have to go an extra mile There is not like this place and this prices you really get for what you pay for. And my car looks better after a car wash then it did when I took it out of the dealer
Response from Diamond Quality Auto Detailing
Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It's our pleasure here at Diamond Quality to provide you with the services you come to love. Even though your car is brand new out of the dealer detailing is still necessary to show its full potential. You as a customer is what we value. Thanks for your business.
C
2 years ago
Exceptional service and outstanding professionalism
Diamond Quality is the ultimate in luxury car care. My car looks fabulous whenever I get it cleanedand I have received a lot of compliments on how great my car looks. I have referred several people to DQ and they were very pleased.
Response from Diamond Quality Auto Detailing
Thank you for the 5 stars you rated us here at Diamond Quality. We are glad that you your car is nothing less than fabulous when you leave here. We can't thank you enough for your referring your friends and family here as well and we assure you we will keep them pleased. Thanks again you are highly appreciated.
L
2 years ago
Does a very good job in cleaning my cars you should try him out.
Response from Diamond Quality Auto Detailing
Mr. H thank you for your comments it's most appreciated. Thank you for convincing others for giving us a try and for those who decide to try us will no doubt thank you for unveiling this treasure. Thanks again see you soon.
P
2 years ago
Roger has been doing a great of keeping my car clean since he opened the business. I wouldn't think of going any where else!
Response from Diamond Quality Auto Detailing
Thank you for your kind review. It's been a pleasure servicing you from day one you've always been there for Diamond. Your business is well appreciated.
V
2 years ago
Love this place
If you need your car really washed then go to Diamond Auto Spa. They are meticulous with your car. I've been coming here since 2008.
P
2 years ago
This place is the real deal !!! Always meticulous with all my exotic and classic cars . Highly recommended !!!!
J
2 years ago
I own a local auto body/ repair facility located down the street from the auto spa, have sent them many dirty vehicles and I get them back like their going to there birthday party spic and span. Highly recommended place give them a shot you will not be disappointed.
E
2 years ago
It's more then awsome
B
2 years ago
Everything and then some
Excellent work done to my 350z didn't think it could look so good great prices as well!