Diamond Trail Dental, PC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townsquaredental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Have seen both Dr. Eric and Dr. Kara and would highly recommend them! Their staff as well are professionals!
A
4 months ago
Dr Kara and staff are amazing!!
It such a good feeling when you don't have to stress about taking your kids to the dentist. Dr Kara and her staff are amazing and especially with kids. My kids love going to see them!!
D
4 months ago
Mike and I are both very happy with Diamond Trail Dental. We are always treated in a friendly, courteous and professional manner. Our appointments are on time, which we both appreciate.
N
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Entire staff is very friendly, last few visits for both my sons or for me, they were on time if not ahead of schedule.
G
5 months ago
First time visit- good experience
First time to Diamond trail- quick to check-in and being brought to the working room. Prompt and effective for my teeth cleaning very professional. The dentist reviewed all areas within my mouth and was very informing Was able to schedule me within the same week.
A
5 months ago
Always helpful
I have terrible teeth and have maxed out my insurance every year trying to get my teeth in a healthy condition. Dr. Kara and the rest of the team are ALWAYS ensuring I'm comfortable and pain free. They are always accommodating if I have an urgent pain issue that needs addressed. They are the best!
E
6 months ago
Great service and timely
Last minute call was handled to fit my needs in a very timely and professional manner with friendly service.
M
7 months ago
Dental care and problem management
Awesome place! I used to have a lot of anxiety about going to dentist but at this place it is minimal! The staff is kind and they are always concerned with your teeth as well as wanting it to be as stressless as possible. I appreciate how the dentist gives you options for treatment too. They are the best!