Diamond Trail Dental, PC

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

townsquaredental.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dental checkup today
My recent visit to your office was handled with respect and courtesy. My dental technician was friendly and answered any questions I had. I was in and out in good time and the best part is, I had no new cavities!!
G
2 months ago
Professional and quick
Routine checkup and cleaning. Quickly in and started. Professional assistant who reviewed the teeth and then started the cleaning. Quick and without an issue to gums - no bleeding. Good choice in Montezuma
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
They are friendly and professional at this office. From when you come in the door you get a warm welcome from Laurie then whether you see the hygienist, Alyssa or I see Dr. Kara and her assistant Lyndie they are a great team and make your visit pleasant. Would recommend anyone to this office.
K
3 months ago
High quality professional service.
Great repair of a chipped front tooth. Matched the color so cannot see the repair.
B
6 months ago
Have seen both Dr. Eric and Dr. Kara and would highly recommend them! Their staff as well are professionals!
A
7 months ago
Dr Kara and staff are amazing!!
It such a good feeling when you don't have to stress about taking your kids to the dentist. Dr Kara and her staff are amazing and especially with kids. My kids love going to see them!!
D
7 months ago
Mike and I are both very happy with Diamond Trail Dental. We are always treated in a friendly, courteous and professional manner. Our appointments are on time, which we both appreciate.
N
7 months ago
Always a good experience
Entire staff is very friendly, last few visits for both my sons or for me, they were on time if not ahead of schedule.
G
8 months ago
First time visit- good experience
First time to Diamond trail- quick to check-in and being brought to the working room. Prompt and effective for my teeth cleaning very professional. The dentist reviewed all areas within my mouth and was very informing Was able to schedule me within the same week.
A
8 months ago
Always helpful
I have terrible teeth and have maxed out my insurance every year trying to get my teeth in a healthy condition. Dr. Kara and the rest of the team are ALWAYS ensuring I'm comfortable and pain free. They are always accommodating if I have an urgent pain issue that needs addressed. They are the best!